Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Uche Osondu

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Uche Osondu

Hello Stella,
Today is my birthday,happy birthday to me

Happy birthday Uche...This your hairstyle na wah ooooh,really nice *looks at watch?..Nice watch Babe,I love red.

Have a great day Darling,

63 comments:

1. I DIDN'T NOTICE ANY HAIR. WHAT I NOTICED ARE 2 VERY BIG SOMETHINGS

2. she needs to go on a diet. Happy birthday to you

3. Happy birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Happy birthday dear....age wiv grace....

5. Happy watermelons day hoops birthday.

6. Are those beats? Dear Lord, what did I do wrong? See boobs o

2. Happy birthday.

Bro Kelvin, where is you? Uche wants to see you

1. Hahaha just who I thought of when I saw d "red watch" Stella I love red too.

HBD dear.

2. 😉😉😉

happy birthday, birthday mate. God bless you real good.

3. Osondu*side eye @Chi exotic* hehehe! Happy birthday babes and enjoy ya day!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Same thing I thought when I saw the pix

6. Lol @uche wants to see u

She really carry front

HBD pretty Uche
      btw,i love d red watch too
      #eblikesaydhandlecomoto

3. hahahahaha swag lafresh, oya kelvin, come and see bwest. Yimmu

Happy birthday fine Uche. You full reach ground oooo. Abeg enjoy this beautiful day jare.

Let me say happy belated birthday to my little niece. She called to say i did not wish her happy birthday. Chai. I have promised to get her cake this weekend.

Happy belated my dearest N. God will continue to beautify you. Already you are a Miss World.

4. Na wa ooo... Please throw that glasses away. It's scary

5. Happy breastday I mean birthday girl.

6. Kelvin oya come o, with this your end have come. You will die and be buried there. Nwanne, your pain is visible, from back to waist and all. If you get pregnant I can only pity you, so You don't have the luxury of sleeping face down, eewoo.

7. Kelvin dat Edo boi please come and join hand with me and wish Uche happy birthday. Lol

Hbd Uche Osundu

8. HBD Uche, live large.

9. Osundi owendi o LOL
    Happy birthday Uche, your surname reminded me of the song by Osadebe.
    Have a blessed day!

10. Ur chest be screaming Osonduuuuuuu

11. Ara nwanyi asaba

12. Happy birthday to you Uche, God bless your new age. Kelvin will soon be here

13. Happy Birthday dear.... Wishing you what you wish your self. God bless your new age.
    Waiting for Stella's cousin comment on this. lol

14. Happy birthday Dearie, God bless your new age

15. Kelvin come and see bwess

16. Happy birthday Uche...GGMUB

17. A single girl looking this big, what will happen when she give birth to two kids

1. Northing will hapnd.
      In fact her hubby will love her more.
      Hbd Bv Uche...Enjoy Ur Day!

18. na wa o.Ara nwanyi asaba..happy birthday pretty loaded babe

19. Happy birthday dear. I wish you the best in life. Have fun.

20. babe package well na..look for better bra and pack those watermelons.. hbd

21. happy Birthday dear, WULLNP

22. Happy birthday Uche baby. Kelvin, where at thou?

23. Second picture......cleans eyes......looks again..... omo na breast oooo. GGMUB.

24. Lol. Ife nwere nti.

25. Happy birthday Uche. You are beautiful. I no like that your first picture sha.

26. Is she married? happy birthday Uche love...you have such a lovely aura...if you are bad inside you are one of the best actresses ever...omo brothers grab your wife material...see pure heart...what a lovely soul....enjoy your day.

1. Is this Uche under anonymous? Are you with X-ray machine? How did you see her pure heart?

2. Hahahaha, pure heart indeed! The hustle is real.

27. Kelvin do no let this opportunity pass u by

28. Happy Birthday Uche....

29. Happy bday uche...u'r beautiful...

30. Yekpa!!! See booby o!!! My love for girls with massive boobs ehhn. I can suck those boobs all day.

31. Stella, you sure say na the watch u dey look so? Anyway, HBD babe.

32. Happy birthday Uche, love that name and your glasses x

33. Happy Birthday dear. More blessings.

I like your second eye piece. 👌

34. June baby dey expose ur rotten life everyday..ashawo u dey,side chicken u dey,lesbo u follow arm robber u dey.na wa o

35. Happy birthday. Stella I am sure you are not talking about that red watch.

36. Lol... Comments tho.
    Happy Bday Uc darl.