As I celebrate my birthday today 24th May, I might feel like I’ve betrayed the promises I made to my younger self when I left secondary school at 16+. Challenge and life has tossed me to different angles
Yet, I never lost hope. I keep moving on, believing that all would be well. My perseverance, discipline and steadfastness keep me going.
Sometimes, when I flashed back. I shed hot tears. I remembered my mate that have left me behind. Even those that I was better of more than 3 times.
This year hasn't being good so far losing my brother RIP
Today, as I clock another year. I don’t shed tears any longer. I just say “Oghene do” to the Father of all hopes. King of all restoration. Giver of genuine salvation.
I open my mouth and sing this symbolic song….
‘You are doing your work,
‘Father, perfect your work,
‘You are doing your work in my life’
‘Father, perfect your work.’
Though, I haven’t accomplished all I have in mind, written in my diary, God’s purpose and assignments for my life. At least, 45% yet to be achieved but I am on the right track.
#With_a_grateful_heart.
The worst damage I can do to myself is not to celebrate myself.
#Happy_Birthday_to_Myself.
Stella Ukwu Sugar happy Birthday to you....Sorry bout your bro...
.........................................................................................
Hello Stella,
help me wish my bestie and my super man Kevin a happy birthday. I have always known you to be a dreamer who doesn't just dream but chases it with all of him. I have seen you sweat under the hot sun with a cute smile plastered all over your face because you saw the vision long before we did. I have seen you grown from a good man to a better man.
Today part of those dreams are coming true. I wish for all your dreams to come true as you walk on your life path. I celebrate you my bff and i cant wait for the world to see you do your magic. Happy birthday, i heart you dearie
#mybff
#mygossippartner
#dreamchaser
#Mrconquerer
#pacesetter
#naijastevenspielberg
#Mrnolimitation
#myhashtagsdonfinishlol
Pastorsdaughter
Happy Birthday Kevin
#mybff
#mygossippartner
#dreamchaser
#Mrconquerer
#pacesetter
#naijastevenspielberg
#Mrnolimitation
#myhashtagsdonfinishlol
Pastorsdaughter
Happy Birthday Kevin
Happy birthday Stella and Kelvin. Have a blessed year.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella
DeleteHappy birthday Kevin
Enjoy your day
Happy birthday Stella and kevin..but how about joining you two together by saying Kevin weds Stella oh sweet,it sounds great o. Happy single and mingle Kevin and Stella,you both fit each other. Goodluck
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn park well and stop that rough play kevin wed which stella? mbanu stoppit lol
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Babes kool down,nothing spoil.its your man and nobody its going take him away from you lol.it was all a joke
DeleteHappy birthday to you both!
ReplyDeletePastor's daughter wehdone I hail you!
Thanx Bee10 i hail you too
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Happy birthday stellz and kelvinkelvin.mrEji
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella and Kelvin
ReplyDeletePastor daughter no wonder you like our fatti bom bom kelvin.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella and Kevin. May God bless both of you abundantly Amen.
Stella you will never shed another tears Amen.
Pastor daughter na this guy they make you hang legs anyhow on the wall hahahahha Enjoy oo
If I nod ur tomtom bwest ehn! U will feel it on ur rib cage! 😡🤔
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lol thanx yoriyori princess
DeleteHahahahahahahajaj kevin what savery is that?
DeleteAmen. Thnx yori yori
DeleteKevin have been found! Yeah!
DeleteHappy birthday Stella & Kevin
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to you all
DeleteHalu pretty, happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella and Kevin God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday you all. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Stella. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age.... RIP to your brother.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kelvin Luther. IWULL'N'P. More more money to your bank account. Age gracefully.
SteffySoFlySoFyn enough hanging of leg to you.
Thanx Chike
DeleteThank you chike T
DeleteHappy birthday to u Stella and Kevin, may the almighty God grant ur heart desires in Jesus name... Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen pastor.
DeleteI sight you @Stella Igbokei, fine geh. Happy birthday to you. Same goes to pastors bobo. Hehehe!
ReplyDeleteTanx bae
DeleteThank you sandy yo!
DeleteHbd Guys!
ReplyDeleteGod Bless y'all mucho!!!
HBD to u both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella and kevin may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteThnx dear
DeleteOmo pasitor, come here. We have gist.
ReplyDeleteChai... This your superman is foine 😍😍😍 happy birthday Kevin.
Hahahahahahah yes oooh we have gist mbok holla at me.
DeleteStella, happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteThnx dear
DeleteHappy birthday guys....have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella n Kevin.
ReplyDeleteHBD Stella.
ReplyDeleteHBD handsome,I love ur window teeth.just like Precious ibk own
Thank you but make e no pass there hahahahahhhahahah
DeleteHappy birthday Stella & Kelvin.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Happy birthday to Stella and kelvin!Wishing you guys long and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteThnx sexy Daddy
DeleteHappy birthday pretty Stella and handsome Kelvin, may God bless your new age(s)
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHappy birthday, Stella and Kelvin. LLNP.
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns Stella and Kelvin
ReplyDeleteHappy earth strong to you both...Jah bless😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday y'all. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella and Kelvin. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you fine Stella......may all your wishes and dreams come true IJN.
ReplyDeletePastor's daughter is he your bestie bestie gan gan abi ordinary bestie??kikikikiki
hahahahahaha Kelvin, hope no be me you dey talk to? i will send Queen to you to finish you very well
ReplyDeletehappy birthday stella, my friend and former coursemate....God bless your new age babe
ReplyDeleteHey Maggie! how are u doing dear?