Good day Stella nwunye korkus ....
I really don't know words to use in eulogising you but I'll say to you God really created you for a purpose and that purpose you are living out(Not every preacher has to be on the pulpit)...
Well today is my birthday and I wouldn't mind being used as face of IHN... I've sent you several pictures (though not mine) to use which you didn't use even though you gave me reasons why you didn't but all I ask is you put a smile on my face as me sef Don tey for this blog fan... 5years no be beans...Shout to all the Bvs that gats the comment section lit... Ah heart you all
Bv Agadi na gwo oveh
Happy Birthday handsome...You got more than In House News....
I loveee your Bow legs..LOVE IT!!!
Have a nice day!
Happy birthday Orji Promise, Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Happy birthday dear,
DeleteLive long and prosper..
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, long life and prosperity is assured.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro, best wishes today and always
ReplyDeleteHbd Orji
ReplyDeletehahahaha stella you be serious case. Na the bowl legs you see, you no see another thing.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Orji. May you grow in abundance Amen
Happy birthday Orji, may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Promise
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday... Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Handsome.... You must be a student
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Promise. God grant ur heart desires
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday promise. Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear....age with grace...
ReplyDeleteHBD, Orji.
ReplyDeleteHappy born day mister, A bigger u & beyond!!!! Go & enjoy!!
ReplyDeleteBottles on me.
BV_- Sharl Slayer.
Happy birthday bros. Stella are sure you like the bow leg.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Orji Promise, I wish you long life & Success in everything you do.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Happy birthday bro, llnp
ReplyDeleteYou mean your name is agadi na agwo ofe? Hahahaha.. Lovely name me likey!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you bro
Lol@ agadi na agwo ofe
DeleteThis your blog Id though. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear greater you i pray. Stella are you aware that guys with bow leg are heavily endowed. Ooooo bouy!!! you dont wanna find out.
ReplyDeleteLet me come and go.
*hangs leg on the wall*
PASTOR'S DAUGHTER aka SteffySoFlySoFyn aka kokolet aka leg hanger aka the softest. You IS special.
DeleteYou is special and i heart you.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Happy birthday omo Ibo, wish you the best possible in life. Do have a great year ahead.
ReplyDeletehbd handsome. God bless your new age. cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Wish you long life and prosperity. All I see is the bookshelf 😍😍😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday . we share same date. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Orji, may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Orji Promise. IWULL'N'P. More more money to your bank account. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully bro.
ReplyDeleteHbd...wishing you llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday promise
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Promise.
ReplyDeleteFor u to still hv bow legs at this age means those legs must hv bn really wide as a boy
ReplyDeleteMy boy had terrible bow leg from 9months to 2yrs. But the legs are getting straight now
HBD
Happy birthday my colour.
ReplyDeleteLol my Colour.
DeleteHappy birthday, sorry its late. Hope your day has been great so far
No wonder you single girls are complaining about all the 'i never chop' boys toasting you all on single and mingle. Lol
ReplyDeleteOrji chiemela promise foolish fool happy bday