Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Lawal Abdullahi

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Lawal Abdullahi

Dear Stella,

As I celebrate my new age today, My joy has no bound as I celebrate this day as a father and husband to my precious family.
I am most grateful to GOD as he has also blessed my new age with a beautiful adorable healthy baby girl just four (4) days ago.
I give all the glory to GOD for his mercy upon my life and that of my family.
GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU CELEBRATE WITH US.

Lawal Abdullahi
Mr L.

Mr Lawal!!!...You Abandoned me since you maried Oooooh.Wow you look great,different!!.
Congratulations on your baby ...she is so cute!!!

51 comments:

1. Happy birthday lawal, and congrats on ur new born

1. Lawal,u look familiar. Were u in ABU? Happy bday

2. Thank you All for your love, wishes and prayers.

2. hahahahahaha this ya picture hmmmmm

Congrats to your beautiful daughter. Abeg spoil her plenty with love ooo. Just like my bros that will asked his princess if he can go out?

Happy birthday Lawal. You look like someone that have a boisterous nature.

Enjoy God's blessing.

1. Happy birthday and congrats Lawal. You look like some that helped me with my international passport atimmigration office in Abuja 3 years ago. If na you wehdone sir. Lol

3. Hahahhahahahaha @ your first picture๐Ÿ˜€
    You were trying to pull faces? I actually laughed out loud.
    Happy Birthday Sir!
    May God keep blessing you.
    And congratulations on ur new baby daughter.
    Can imagine how happy u are.

Have a beautiful day!

4. Amebo na my work !!9 May 2017 at 12:33

Stella gist dey ooh .. the actress aweleodita and oyinda don dey fight ooh after all d show off for istagrammm .. they just refused to unfollow each Oder page for now make pple nor code ... abeg which email I go send d gist to ! Confirm... dem don unfollow each other ooh .. which woman go gree make anoda babe dey follow her marry her hubby?! I pray ooh

1. Amebo is truly your work. I was wondering too the way the woman is hyping the whole situation on Instagram ,welcoming his husband son ,wore same cloth during naming with the mistress and so on..

Abeg I wan know d jist o

5. Happy birthday bro!Age with grace!meeeehn this your mouth can give head eeh lol.I know talk any thing ooo.

6. Happy birthday Lawal and congrats to you

7. Happy birthday Mr lawal
    Why did u squeeze ur face like that?

8. Happy birthday Mr,Lawal may you age with grace

9. Happy birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity

10. Mr Lawalhappy birthday. Congrats on the arrival of your daighter. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

11. Happy birthday lawal
    Kisses to your baby girl
    Enjoy

12. Happy birthday.
    Why is your face looking like that funny snapchat filter?

13. Lawal did you photoshop the other part of your nose? You go gather dick wella o,as as you take head pack nose. Oh! Happy birthday.

1. Na wa ooo for some Bvs Pls dis man is a married man mbok.

14. Happy bday sir, plenty money in ur pocket, amen.
    Abeg nor vex, is dis ur real face?

1. Ayaff dead hahahhahahahaaa

15. Happy birthday. May God bless you and your family.

16. Happy birthday,you are clown.

17. Bros arrange your face next time.
    HBD.

1. Na the arrange be that na, Shuu lol

Sherry's Daughter

18. Laugh if u wan laugh na... D expression on ur face though like someone who wants to fart......

Happy baiday
    Happy fatherhood

19. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha...

2. This woman! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ First it was Em Jay "next time arrange your face well" You people can't kill me on this blog chai. Happy birthday Mr Lawal. Congrats on your baby's arrival.

20. happy birthday ,God bless your new age

21. na wa for dis ur face o.e sha happy birthday o

22. happy birthday to u.u bear same name with my lecturer in kadpoly.my birthday is on Monday.my way maker I thank you for everything

1. Kadpoly? What department? My dad lectures there(DKG of MRE)

23. Wow,I know this BV we stayed on the same Street at owoseni somewhere around ITIRE,wow Stella your blog dey bring pple together ooo,
    Olu baby happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ dearie.llnp

24. HBD lawal you look like someone who doesn't take life serious ๐Ÿ˜€ which means no hbp. Kisses to your baby girl

25. What happened to ur nose? lol

26. Happy'buyday' Mr. Lawal.