Hi Stellalicious
Today is our brother's birthday. If you have a brother you will know that brothers are the most important people in our lives.
They grow up with us and also give us a helping hand through life. As such, we want to use this opportunity and wish our one and only one in a million brother happy birthday.
Happy birthday #NwokeKaNwokeiri#BigBro#Enyimba#TheMostHandsomeBroInTheWholeWorld #AfunwaEchetaNna#
Kokoo and Mumiboo Love you!!!!
Chai.....Our one and Only Mr iPhone...#Blogboo
Happy Birthday Darling.Enjoy your day and stay Blessed.
Kisses!
Nobody should cuss my Boo eeeeeh..He has Immunity LOL
#Queenseeyourboo #Olabehaveyourself
Kokoo and Mumiboo Love you!!!!
Happy Birthday Darling.Enjoy your day and stay Blessed.
Kisses!
Nobody should cuss my Boo eeeeeh..He has Immunity LOL
#Queenseeyourboo #Olabehaveyourself
Happy birthday Chris
ReplyDeleteHBD Kris
DeleteGod bless u
Brothers are the best any girl could have .I've got three and I know I'm blessed.
Have fun brother Kris.
Take 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
Happy birthday Mr krix! here is wishing you many more beautiful years ahead plus all the best life has to offer..
Delete@MARTINS ABOY Signing out via I-phone 3 Gold
Happy birthday pastor reverend prophet bishop krix. God bless your new age.
DeleteHBD Chris......
DeleteLong life and prosperity
Issa lie,see our pastor! Happy birthday Kris, remain blessed beyond curses.
DeleteIt's krix signing out with iphone7.
DeleteHappy Birthday dear.
Don't mind Stella and Linda o. They have soldiers as sons o. Pick nwunye G instead.
Ola, can u see that chest? Better run
Happy 'baiday'kris
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. Enjoy yourself in that obodo oyinbo
DeleteHappy birthday Chris
DeleteHBD my name Sake,age with Grace, wish you all the good things Life has to offer, Pastor ndi guy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday nwoke Oma
DeleteHappy birthday Pastor Krix God bless your new age
Delete#Godsdeliveryroom
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Chris
Deletelive and prosper
Kings are born in May
my son rep may7
Happy birthday to every b.v. born in may
Hbd
DeleteHappy Birthday Chris
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
HBD kris
DeleteHBD Mr Kris. Here is wishing you a very more fruitful years ahead.
DeletePrincess C welcome back.
Happy birthday pastor krix! God bless ya new age. Llnp and enjoy ya day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pastor krix...length of days upon you and more of God blessings follow you... It's nice to finally put a face to your name bro
DeleteHe is cute. Is he single? Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Nop.. He is married with 94kids
DeleteMc pinky
He is not cute. You just want his money. Ashawo!
DeleteNo he isn't single, he is semi double
DeleteHe is stella's boo......can't u read??😂
DeleteAnonymous 12:59,why the name calling....
DeleteHohohoho
DeleteHappy bday man
Via iphone 1
Happy birthday Chris. I like your surname, Njepu! That's why you traveled abroad.
ReplyDeleteNwoke na ife! Adim sure na ijetago something
Hahahahahahahahaha...
DeleteFan is cray!...
Lol Queen na true nau
Delete😅😅😅 Fan ooo.. you sef hahahah.
DeleteHBD krix dear. Live long and prosper with God's blessings.
Fan Emma lol
DeleteLmao at fan's comment
DeleteKikiki happy birthday chris
DeleteHahahahahaha! This is real funny!
DeleteHappy birthday Pastor Chris, the iPhone owner, may your days be long with sound health and wealth
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday chris
DeleteHappy Birthday sir, age with grace
ReplyDeleteKpankere and the likes, time is ticking! Show urselves if u r confident enough of urselves! Till then, y'all have no say!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Happy birthday Mr Chris. I wish you long life & Success.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Is ds d kris via iPhone 7....😏.
ReplyDeleteBrb with my comment, immunity no reach ds one today.*yinmu to Stella*
I prefer this Miss SSS
DeleteRemove the stunning slim shady jor😂
HBD Kris wish you many more amazing years
ReplyDeleteHBD brother mi. Wishing you all best things in life and God give you long life and prosperity. Enjoy your day and have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Mr. Chris. May you flourish in all you do and be ye comforted on all sides.
ReplyDeleteFire on the mountain. Droyalty and Stella are fighting, kikikiki Sandy neky just droppd a mighty epistle for Xoxo mystry all on SP. Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteHappy birtjday krix iphone
Happy birthday krix...God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Your akpu obi is all I see.
ReplyDeletePoster, it's not to have a brother but to have one that cares. Many people have brothers that don't even know they exist.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you.
Happy birthday to you brother Chris and may God bless and keep him for you and your family and may he continue to be a blessing to y'all.
Send our cake.
Yes ,having a brother that cares matters a lot.
DeleteHbd Mr Kris via Iphone7😂
ReplyDeleteStella Boo Of Life.......Ad Multos Anos!
Happy birthday bro. Live long and prosper. Yes, Krix a.k.a Mr iphone 7+ is my brother.
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwa..
Happy birthday Chris... I like your------
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pastor Chris.
DeleteYou should have opened the shirt let's check if that six pack is real. Happy birthday chris
ReplyDeleteLol... happy birthday Chris.
DeleteHBD pastor
ReplyDeleteGod bless u dear
HBD pastor
ReplyDeleteGod bless u dear
Pastor Kris 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
God bless your new age..
Thanks for sharing your boo with me
It was worth every minute every seconds..
😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
Nwoke oma Chris e bu onye Amichi? Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteAwon decoders! Lol
DeleteNne there's Njepu family in amichi also, where former AIG came from.
DeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
Bia anon 13:50. Pls don't steal my bro u hear. Amichi ko, Osumenyi ni! Kris bu nwa afo u..h.
DeleteHope u enjoyed ur day nwanne madu. God bless ur new age and continue to enlarge ur coast.
Happy birthday @ Chris,live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age.
God's blessings all the way.
Happy Birthday krix.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Krix, as you clock another year today, I wish God's blessings, grow old in good health and wealth.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!...
ReplyDeleteOMG!...
Kris is sexy oh!..I was thinking he is one old man with afo beer...
See swag!!...
Kai!..
I don't do married men,I would have cornered you...
Happy birthday dear!..
May heaven open doors for you!...
May you live long to celebrate another!...
No evil eye shall see you including those village witches!...
Where is the party at?...I'm still in church oh
🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteHappy birthday Oga Chris.
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm wowed by your word, mumi iboo, and kokoson! This girls will not kee me! I love u girls too. Thanks all for the wishes!
Shoki night loading within the week as my boo likes. Love u too boo boo!!!
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
Happy birthday Krix. God bless your new age
Delete🙌🙋🙌🙌
D thots of shoki night is giving me orgasm...
Chai blame me not..... Dats d only orgasm(monetary) that is bae in ds recession
Happy Birthday Mr Kris. More blessings.
ReplyDeletePastor Kris. Happy Birthday ooo.
ReplyDeleteMore anointing to your life. More grace to your office and more iPhone7 for you to be signing out with.
Happy birthday pastor Krix, may God bless your new age, enjoy because is your day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday krix
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday krix, may God keep and protect you. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my sugarlicious brother... Love you tey tey... Where's the party @?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday our one and only confirm Pastor Krix of SDKB, May God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Christopher!!!!! God bless you!
ReplyDeleteDon't forget my iPhone 6 o!!!!
Happy birthday , age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr. Chris..God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteStella abeg,abeg if Chris is single and searching,am available. I can see that he lives In our abroad, am very serious though. Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeletesee your life , you better get a life faster ,make stella open eyes abi close eyes give you kris ,Madam abroad longthroat ,krix is happily married .
DeleteHappy birthday krix
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Krix nwamama.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
Signing out with Iphone dearie 7+
LOL
Hahahahahahahaha...
Delete#Accept the moment, without judgment or anxiety. Remind yourself that all is well, and that you can handle whatever comes along*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Krix
ReplyDeleteMy prayer for you on your birthday. .... that you should show forth the praises of Him who has called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.
ReplyDeleteMan of God, as you add one year today, I release the Rhema of 1Peter 2:9b unto you thus.....that you should show forth the praises of Him who has called you out of darkness into His marvelous light.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂🎂🎂
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteJust passing by and signing out via laptop 7+
lol
Lolz
DeleteHBD krix
DeleteHappy birthday Uncle Chris the Blesser. As you bless people you don't know on this blog, may blessings never cease in your household. Anywhere you enter, you shall be highly favoured, you shall live long in good health, no evil shall befall you in Jesus mighty name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAwwww..... happy birthday Krix. Good to put a face to the ID 😁😁
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mr Krix! Age gracefully.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday pastor krix ,God bless your new age