Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Rochas Okorocha And Wife Celebrate With Their First Son As He Graduates

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Governor Rochas Okorocha And Wife Celebrate With Their First Son As He Graduates

Afamefula Okorocha, the first son of Rochas Okorocha.. Governor of Imo State. Has just graduated from Imperial College London with M.Sc. degree in Mechanical Engineering on Wednesday, 3rd May 2017.

This news is coming just few days after his mother, the First Lady Of Imo State.. Dr Mrs. Nneoma Rochas Okorocha bagged a doctorate degree from Imo State University, Owerri. Afamefula is a First Class degree holder in Engineering from Manchester University, UK.

30 comments:

1. Fatty bom bom...make una dey chop our money

1. All his kids are swollen and look like their mum

2. See how they are all fat like pigs! Ignorant people.

2. Too much burger for this guy. Abeg go and lose weight jare.

That is why our universities are just like secondary schools. No one to bail the cat.

Buhari children all from obodo oyibo, this wayo man too his son is there too, a graduate.

Na wa. I wont say congrats because it is just useless on us here.

3. The boy looks like the person who "ate" all the money in imo state.

4. Congrats to him

5. Congratulobia, biggie

6. Useless leaders!

7. This boy looks like Kelvin bwest!..
    They should take him for liposuction ka amisi sia ya FAT!...
    Imo people,see where una money dey enter oh!...
    Ha na eri na ebu!!...
    See their ototo afor nsi!...
    Cholesterol,Diabeties,HBP is real!!...

1. Lmao 🤣 Chukwu nna mere gi ebere Linda! I nwere ajoo onu!

2. Lol at ototo afo nsi

3. Hahahaha ekwurekwu nwanyi

8. Congrats.
    They should take it easy with the fat in this family.

9. All of them in that family are fucking fat...

10. Of course it won't be in Imo state university, it must be in the abroad, while the masses suffer, telling civil servants to work 3 days per week, just so he will save money.
    OKOROCHA and co God dey see una oo.

Congrats boy, go and loose weight too.

11. Wicked Man..Who will not pay salaries but take his kids to the abroad..May God punish all these politicans and guvnors..you will find no peace...

12. First class in engineering? Good to know that he was disciplined enough to focus on his studies despite the wealth. Congrats to them.

13. Looks so much like his Mum. Congrats.

14. Congratulations to you afam.I hope you are 'grown' now cos you were such a mummies boy.

15. Rochas, your "jazz" is that dirty scarf on your neck. One day, it must fail you! Those who have eyes have seen it, waiting for the right time! We are mad at you but giving you time to Change! You know when two forces meet, the lesser force must bow for the higher force! You came into our town to celebrate your son while other kids perish in abject poverty! Meet us at the unusual place or else.....!

16. Congrats to him! ..fat is too much boy #shopdownabeg#

17. I hope he lives until 40yrs-with those belly, he is gonna die of cardiac arrest unless he do something about, lazy fatty family.

18. Congrats to him. Why are you people insulting him? Pleaseeeeeeeeeee leave ds boy alone.

19. Congrats to him. Rochas, pay workers salary!

20. Nigerians, ignoring the young man's glaring achievements just to concentrate on his weight.
    That's why you goats are still where you are today.
    You better eat well too, maybe that will help your brain as it has helped his.

21. Jealous bastards !
    That's why you idiots will remain poor.
    Useless buffoons as trolls.

1. @ Anoy 16:09, Sorry if it's paining you. Truth be told your relative or boyfriend Rochas is all shades of useless..besides it takes a poor jealous bastard to syphon Imo State money and owe workers..live with it..you sound like a hungry relative of his that receive peanuts as hand me downs..or one of his ashawo kobo kobo