Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemates Uriel ,CocoIce, Ese, Bassey And Soma Cover La Mode Magazine May Issue

Monday, May 08, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemates Uriel ,CocoIce, Ese, Bassey And Soma Cover La Mode Magazine May Issue

La Mode Magazine May Issue is out with a bang, and this time the cover personalities are some of the Big Brother Naija Housemates; @Urielmusicstar , @cocoIceofficial, @eriata_ese, @blackbassey And @soma_apex. They are ready to take over. Watch out for them.

34 comments:

1. Awwww. Uriel be queening. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Bassey my G. I love love your mien. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Somadina shine on bro ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. I still wished Soma had stayed longer in the house.

Uriel the Drama queen

Cocoice was so uncomfortable in d house.

The next edition of the magazine will feature Efe, Bisola, TBoss, Marvis and DebbyRise.

3. Urial has a nice body nd I like her

4. Oputa is a big name..

They are all beautiful, where's TBoss?

1. None of the finalists are here

5. I yearn for Uriel. Black, beautiful and sexy

6. Nice,bassey is suddenly becoming more "firmous" than the other guys.

7. Enter your comment...I love Uriel

8. Oh, my soma, I can't see this guy's pictures, videos, snaps, etc without my heart skipping a beat. This crush is turning into something else.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. My love for bassey keeps increasing.

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. Nicely done.
    Somdina my son....

12. They look beautiful.

13. Uriel and Ese, has got sex appeal
    They all look splufic.

14. Dear House of maliq,

This is how to style people. Avant-garde yet pleasing to the eye.

Thanks.
    A Concerned Nigerian

15. Chai!!!
    How do I marry bassey?

16. Lovely..I love ese's dress but if I show it to a tailor to sew for me, they will sew their own version. Where is Bally?? I haven't seen or heard anything bout him since bbn.

1. Lol. They will sew omo Ibo akwa oche๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. I AM FED UP OF SEEING THESE BIG BROTHER BREAST SUCKERS.

1. @Anon 13:45...did anyone put agun to ur head to open d post??? Why didn't u just skip d big brother breast suckers post??? Little kids all over SM ds days with insane comments!!!

18. Can't we just move on. BBA is over. Even efe that won the money hasn't gotten as much press attention as these noise makers have.

19. Oh my somadina, my dream guy, too cute, I always get wet whenever I see his pictures, wouldn't mind fucking him for a whole night.