She begged Anthony Joshua to change her fashion ring to a wedding ring.
Uriel is so Beautiful..Her skin glows....
Anthony might LOL when he sees this and/or contact her....
They will meet under d staircase..ππππ
ReplyDeleteHer face like iso-malla
U get am jare.
DeleteOla pls chat me up on whatsap, I have somfin crucial to discuss wit u
Mc pinky
If it is tboss now....hell will let loose dy will call her names. ..now uriel own is acting...ohk
DeleteFabmum,eka and chi exotic will join and say their own...lolzzzz
10:23...leave TBoss out of this, what is your problem?
DeleteSo he will leave all the clean girls in London where they have different varieties, colours and shapes to come for this dirty fat thing?
DeleteUriel keep dreaming you hear.
Stupidity at its peak
ReplyDeleteEverybody shouting @Anthony Upandan
Galore, how r u? Wat has come over dis days? U almost cuz wahala yester for dat biafra wateva..
DeleteU ave to be careful if not, I will kom to ur house n beat u
Mc pinky
Hahahaha... @Bisi
DeleteNa Coconut rice oo
Just had good fun
Some people here are too uptight
And they kept Shouting.. Lol
She is an attention seeking mofo,
ReplyDeleteThat's how Rochas give her some millions.
She can pretend ehhh
πππππππ
DeleteYou know this!
I heard the owerri gist, U U the drama queen. #WehdonMa
Rochas doesn't dole out money like that,I doubt the millions gist, Rochas no dey give, he is too wise, this girl is just too desperate
Deletewhich rochas gave who millions? na so! they should keep hyping themselves.
DeleteAdebis cn u even fit to fight ni?
DeleteThis girl na wayre. Allah
ReplyDeleteSo, na like this money n fame dey take turn woman to script writer.
Anyway, nice one dia but be careful so dat AJ will not punch ur pussy n leave u to ur wahala
Mc pinky
Lol
ReplyDeleteI didn't find it funny in the beginning but when she kept hesitating and saying bye and I'm going now,I cracked up. The look on her faceπ€£
Awwww uriel my darling. Can't get tired of her. My drama queen
ReplyDeleteThe guy is ired of contacting his 'mothers'
ReplyDeleteLol
πππππππ
DeleteWhy are women like this ?? Always waiting for a man to make it and they will start prophesying love up and down...#dem basic hoes# ππ
ReplyDeleteprophet kor prophesying niπ
DeleteBut success is attractive na! So to b attracted to success makes one a basic hoe? Na wa to u o!
DeleteShe was just joking
DeleteI don't know about you my dear, but successful men are a huge turn on...
DeleteHer beautiful skin is all I see
ReplyDeleteDramer queen,all I see is that lovely hair
ReplyDeleteMumu joke. Not funny!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.... So, na your girlfriend been dey send you money to build your house?
DeleteShe don build her own finish?
Wonders! !!
Pele
What happened to your hands?
Delete@Gold taken, isn't it obvious? His hands are busy digging GOLD.
Delete*for*
Delete"...my house" not even 'OUR'.
Keep digging
DeletePipi YoππππππππNo kee me with laff abeg. I bin see that nonsense before. Shameless gigolo!
DeleteπππSandy Yo!
DeleteLmao madt girl. I love her tho #nohomo
ReplyDeleteUriel! The drama Queen.
ReplyDeleteThe bashing she got on instablog ehhh. She even had to do another video saying she no want again.
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it,she needs to respect herself,the despie is too much and no she is not joking.
DeleteLet them bash her
DeleteIf it were tboss it wont be funny...
Na so e dey start...
ReplyDeleteLol...Uriel plays too much yo.
ReplyDeleteYea she does. My Uriel, how I love her just beats me.
DeleteUriel na real drama queen ahciwear.
ReplyDeleteWhen you realized the BULL doesn't have a HORN.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella Dear. The Issh has been sorted out just like you suggested.
Not funny. Screams desperation.
ReplyDeleteUriel easy. Easy!
She wee not hear.
DeleteDesperate old babes never rest,this isn't funny at all.Uriel u are not a kid please,look at your face and skin.
ReplyDeleteWait, wait, wait ooo... What happened to her American accent??? She's got hot legs sha
ReplyDeleteDesperation at it's peak. Not funny abeg.
ReplyDeleteThis one that Ateke fucked and gave 150k.
ReplyDeleteWere is my Bally?
ReplyDeleteURIEL THE DESPERATE BITCH...
ReplyDeleteDis joke reels of desperation and not good for brands
ReplyDeleteThese are the generation of girls that are bred in Nigeria; what a shame!
ReplyDeleteAnthony Joshua has a lady that delivered seven months ago whom he bought an apartment for.
This one wants to be wife above that one -just to be married and go abroad?
So tell me if Anthony Joshua tells her to open legs how she will ever say no even if his intention is just to have sex?
Since she begged her governor for home coming and it worked she now feels should try her luck With Josh, desperation no good
ReplyDelete@ Iami thank you,she can beg for Africa. She aint joking na so she beg for home coming.She should stop all those her lousy videos in the name of joke abeg.