Their wedding is slated to hold in Minna beginning today and will end on Friday with the wedding Fatiha...
Their Wedding Invitation card which covers wedding dinner is an swipe automated key....
The former head of state who is not a social media noise maker will be keeping the celebration as private as possible according to sources and they say that ''....expect nothing short of class and panache according ''
Photos of the event will be posted tomorrow.
Congrats Halima and Auwal
Good for dem. Her father is one of the founders of Nigerian problems. Ekwensu!
ReplyDeleteBarakallahu fihi Halima
ReplyDeleteNa wa see this small girl that was born during 1994 self or what.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her. Halima enjoy your marraige
1994 pikin nor b sml pikin again na. Thats 23 o.
DeleteAnd you that was born 1980, abortion and runs nor let you find better husband. She's 23yr! Fool!
DeleteShe was not born 1994, she was born before they left office, and they left of 1992.
DeleteWrong! Get your facts right. Baby unique was born in August, 1989. I think it coincided with the death of footballer, Samuel Okwaraji..
DeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both of them, I need money in my life
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Beautiful chick!
ReplyDeleteI wish u happiness.
Lol @ the IV😂
She's going to be his 3rd wife. Love me the Babangidas😆😆
DeleteOk bye.
3rd wife?😳
DeleteShuo!
I thought Na very young fine man. I thought it was first love thingy.
Either way, I hope she remains happy.
Sisi Baibay😘
Sup boo?
Someone mentioned this in the comment section a while ago. SDK bvs I dey hail o. HML to them.
ReplyDeleteYes, I did Aeegurl. She's the third wife and there will be a culture rite in El-Ais sports field tonight.
DeleteSwipe ke....
ReplyDeletehausa girls can fine sha, congrats
ReplyDeletewhat linda posted yesterday is exclusive kwa? stella be hyping herself these days.
ReplyDeleteExclusive bawo?
ReplyDeleteCongrats yo Halima
I tire.
DeleteCongratulations Halima.......
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem!
ReplyDeleteWhy they wrap her in white sheet, is the wedding her funeral? No only dead get wrapped in white sheet. Put some beautiful colours on yourself, you're going to be a bride!
ReplyDeleteIgnorance.
DeleteSo white only means funeral? Na WA for Una.
DeleteWhat happens to purity, chastity, beautiful?
That's how I can't even wear black IN peace without people asking me if am mourning anybody.
I really don't know the motion behind putting meaning behind colours
Congrats Halima
ReplyDeleteThank God. Hope this ends her whoring ways
ReplyDeleteThem don arrive. Trust bvs.
DeleteThe whoring your mama did still produced you so pls let the small girl marry in peace
DeleteHmmm @bv 17.01 so you sabi the gist too....hmmmmm.... i guess one day the gay brother will come out of the closet! If anyone abuses me na him mama e dey abuse!it's an open secret amongst the elitist northerners!
DeleteAnon 22:53 your mum is a whore so you think other people's mums are whores. Pele.
DeleteThanks Anon 00:26
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Couple, am so excited that I can now comment on my favourite blog.
ReplyDeleteModupe from Ibadan
No way oo, mi o GBA. Our blog names are alike. Oya who got hers first??
DeleteHalimatu Sadia! I remember her as a little girl when her dad was president. I wish them all the best.
ReplyDeleteAutomated swipe key...... ...
ReplyDeleteHML girl.
ReplyDeleteThank God that the sins of the father are not visited on the children.
She's was born in 1987
ReplyDeleteStella remove that exclusive. Its really pathetic and laughable. Linda carried this news yesterday
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.