Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-BBN Housemate 'Debie-Rise' Celebrates 200K IG followers

Friday, May 05, 2017

Ex-BBN Housemate 'Debie-Rise' Celebrates 200K IG followers

Guitar girl Debie Rise seems to have more fans in the last two weeks following her......

20 comments:

1. Please does Instagram pay for having many followers? Just asking

1. They won't pay but you make money when you have followers. With her followers, brands can approach her for advert. People can approach her for advert. If you know what those people on instagram are making daily thru advert, you will want to grow your page..

thr rate goes from 15k for a post to even 50k for one post. She ,as a musician, all those brands like airtel and what not can pay for advert. Instagram is the new money making tool believe me

You sit at home and make cool cash daily. A friend of mine that does instagram business with 50k followers has people begging to place ads on her page. And she charges them like 5k for a post.. Now this isn't even her real business.

2. Eheen, now I understand.
      Thank you Fab Mum, you're Fab indeed.

Make I go respond to that from your followers DM I got last week 😂

3. Fab mum, thank you for the explanation, it has teyed I wanted to ask,lols

2. Make up was made solely for this babe

3. The risers monitoring spirits lol

4. Yes.she's a good girl. So people will follw her.

Its your girl veave

5. Why are people blaming payport for the outfit she wore in the house. They all went with their clothes. The only clothes payport gave them is their party wears .. Which someone times Debbie rise don't wear and go back to that her white short jumpsuit..

She loves nice now because brands give her clothes and hairs now and she now has a makeup artist.. She always gives credit to them..

Congrats on your 200k followers..
    And nobody should ask how 200k followers help her.. It helps alot.

1. My dear I can barely make sense of your write up o. Biko proof read next time.

2. I will ma.. When I'm not rushing off to do something. For now mange it like that 😁

6. congrats oo debie, how is bally? una don chop?

7. Debbilicious Debbie

1. Lol. I bit my tongue trying to read this debbilicious

2. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 anon pele ooo.

8. Don Jazzy consider Device Rise na...😁😳