Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Obtaining By Trick

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

End Time Obtaining By Trick

Detectives attached to the Special Fraud Unit (SFU), Ikoyi, Lagos State, have arrested a 45-year-old pastor of a Celestial Church of Christ for allegedly duping a businesswoman N70 million to remove her fibroid.

The pastor, simply identified as Ayoola, was arrested on April 5 at Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State, where he allegedly ran to hide after collecting the money from the victim.

The victim has had fibroid for about 14 years. In 2007, she met a woman who introduced her to Ayoola.

The pastor promised to ensure that the fibroid was removed from her uterus. The victim was also experiencing regular blood flow, which was abnormal.

The Commissioner of Police, in charge of the SFU, Mr. Ibrahim Larmode, said the total money so far fraudulently collected from the victim, who did not want her name in print, including cars bought for him and houses built for him, was at least N70 million.

“The pastor charged the victim N98,000 when she was brought before him.

After collecting the money, he prepared some concoctions for her, which stopped the regular blood flow. “Immediately the blood flow stopped, the victim started seeing Ayoola as her saviour.

The pastor instructed the victim to stop having sex with her husband.

He warned that if she had sex with her husband, the blood would continue. Ayoola also lied to the woman that her husband belonged to different secret cults.

He told her that each time she had sex with her husband, his money would increase.

He said they would have to kill the victim’s husband in order for her to have and live a better life,” a Superintendent of Police (SP), Ngozi Braide, who spoke on behalf of Larmode, said.

Braide also explained that Ayoola, whom she described as a fake pastor, told the victim to bring her children for spiritual cleansing, which she did.

The children were given some concoctions to drink. Thereafter, Ayoola went to the victim’s house and planted some charms in the compound.

Two days after drinking the concoction, the only son of the victim was said to have started to display signs of madness.

When the relationship between Ayoola and the victim began to wax stronger, he told the woman to build a replica of their duplex house for him.

The woman obliged. She went to Ijoko area of Sango, Ogun State, where Ayoola had a land and built the house.

Ayoola also requested for a Toyota Highlander, a Lexus Jeep and two five-bedroom bungalows at Ado-Ekiti from the suspect. The victim immediately bought the cars and also built the bungalows.

“When Ayoola noticed that the victim’s son was misbehaving, he advised her to allow him to care of the boy.

The son was taken to Ado-Ekiti. Two weeks later, Ayoola returned the boy to Lagos, saying he was healed,” Braide added.

After the boy was healed, the pastor requested for money from the victim.

She paid him. When one of the victim’s daughters saw that her brother had been healed, she gave Ayoola N20 million. Ayoola allegedly used his closeness to the girl, to disclose that their father wanted to kill them.

It was further alleged that immediately the girl gave Ayoola N20 million, she seemed to come back to her senses. She went to her father and revealed everything about the pastor and her mother’s entrapment.

This led to the family going to SFU to lodge a complaint. Ayoola was arrested.

New Telegraph

16 comments:

1. Can you imagine?

so she didn't know the road to the hospital or there was no hospital in the area.

na wa ooo.

2. Uhmmm....God is a merciful God thats all i can say. If it was the time of Moses, a lot of nonsense happening today wont even happen. I dont know why people fall victim to these "men of God"!

#My case is different

3. I am just speechless, what did I just read?

4. Wtf! End time cele pastor

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Lol. This is a daily occurrence na. People leaving hungry parents and family members to give it all to "church".

6. How can someone be this gullible? Buikt a duplex,2 bungalows,etc...wow!!
    She was obviously entrapped by him.

7. All these wolis in Celestial churches na wa for una ooo. The man used jazz to charm the woman.

I dont trust Celestial churches because their ways are not pure at all. Have heard too many ugly reports about them.

Gullible woman

8. Heavy jazz at work.
    Any pastor that request money from you should tell you the pastor is fake.
    One lady has been disturbing my mother to bring me to cele church for prayers just because I am 33 and not married. Mind you I have a good career and everything going for me.
    My mother told her NO thank you. We will keep going to our own church and keep praying to God. By the time they will take you to those churches your problems will be multiplied before you know it even the job and business you have will start failing and all sorts of demons will be evoked in the persons life.

9. He really jazzed the woman. Beware people

10. Hmmmmmm so much for a pastor, don't they have hospital around there or I am not understanding

11. Anybody that says jazz nor dey, come and see wetin dem dey call jazz

12. Who is a Man of God?

You all need to read this book tittled *Man Of God* the Eclipse of Reason

I fear some devil called pastors

Mc pinky