Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 583

Monday, May 08, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 583

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

22 comments:

1. 1st picture, they should join the Olympic. See them wasting away their talents

Mother inlaw tongue hmmmmmm

1. CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) + BTC + "AFRICOIN" FOR SALE!!! ..CALL +2348141263702

NOTE: TBC POLICE HAVE STARTED BLOCKING DISCOUNTERS ACCOUNTS!

πŸ”΅πŸ”Ί https://chat.whatsapp.com/9W65dxZhZx7FLBlFUJ1SaC JOIN TO LEARN HOW THE FUTURE CURRENCY "TBC" (The Billion Coin) WORKS! 😎

✳πŸ”» BY FAR THE BEST REAL ESTATE AUCTION INVESTMENT IN THE WORLD TODAY BY A DISTANCE!!!..1.7% DAILY PROFIT OF INVESTMENT CAPITAL (Lowest investment of $10)

Note: You can only get BONUS when you sign up via Referral !
      πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½

https://richmondberks.com/?ref=rbd528533

2. Hmmmmmm @fact 1! Issorai

2. Stella release comments na, my whatsapp is so boring 😩

3. The 3rd fact for trouble some mother in-lawπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
    Awwww at 2nd fact,can't wait

1. In nine months time darling😘😘😘😘

4. Lol @ First fact.
    I Just imagined their best runner and Bolt in a completion. Hilarious something.

Second fact: With my first baby,I must have lost 3 years worth of sleep in her first year!
    Jokes apart!
    I suffered ehn!
    My daughter never shut her eyes to sleep. Always wide eyed playingπŸ˜‚
    She can stay in that her swing that's supposed to rock her to sleep and be calling me "Papa"πŸ˜‚
    And when she manages to finally sleep at night,she must wake up at least 3 times before Day break(She wakes up to eat those 3 times)

And day break for her was 5 am!😫
    Chai! I suffered o! Don't even wanna remember.
    It's Bn 9 years but I still remember the SufferheadπŸ˜‚

But my second and 3rd babies were W.o.n.d.e.r.f.u.l!😍😍😍
    My daughter as a baby went to bed as early as 5:30 and never stirred til 6 am. From the time she was 2 months I think. It was bliss for me!

I couldn't believe it! She was the one that inspired me more to practise early bed time. So once it's 5:30,I am already bathing her and if i don't hurry,she wil doze off on me. And miss her dinner too.
    My son,same thing. He slept through the night as well. Just woke up on few occasions.

#Memories😍

1. The general's wife alias bear hug mama,welcome back!

2. TGH, how are you?

My first too took sleep away from me. The day simply became night and night became day. And he will cry all through for reasons unknown, with his piercing cry.

God bless them for us abeg.

3. Vice and Virtue8 May 2017 at 21:05

Hi General's Wife, where have you been?

4. Thanks Apple of God's eye.

GM Ageless T!
      I am good and hope u are too Mami.
      That kind of cry that if u didn't know better,I'd think someone dropped him on his headπŸ˜‚
      Amen my dear,Amen.God wil keep blessing them for us in Jesus name,Amen!

Ollie baby moi😍
      Ok boo,white or dark?
      How are u my darling?

Gentleman V and V!
      Good morning dearie!
      I went to Europe.
      Hope u are good dear.
      Watched Da Vinci Code and all I wil remember u and just laughhh🀣

5. @2nd pic: "Don't wanna cry mummy, but how else can I get your attention."

6. Eku running o....Nice for second fact...

7. That baby is so cute.

And I love the man's hair

8. Buhahahhahahaha@ no 1
    Parenthood no b beans @ no 2
    The fear of mother in-laws tongue is d beginning of wisdom @ no 3

9. Those red Indians can drink pass fish. Attempts by the US government to rehabilitate and absorb them into the society is so hard. Nonetheless you have some oustanding personalities from amongst them. Their communities are plagued with alcoholics, mental disorders (like depression) and the rape!!!.
    Their cultural heritage is so unique, their art work especially in jewelry is world class. You'll find close to their communities, Arabs who trade in those precious stones.
    On the whole interesting set of people....the real owners of America!

10. No b this plant I de water everyday?

11. Stella, please start verifying these so called facts before posting! Image 3 IS NOT the "Mother in law's tongue"! That plant has thinner leaves with a sharp tip, hence the name.
    Scientific name is Sansevieria trifasciata aka viper's bowstring hemp

12. OLympic is waiting for them #1st pic

Motherhood is not easy, will sleep around 10pm or 11pm and my baby girl will wake like 3 - 4 times with heavy/loud shout...
    Motherhoodrocks still.
    They are indeed special gifts from God