These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
from weirdfacts on facebook
Sunday, May 07, 2017
20 comments:
Wow the first pics look so real
ReplyDeleteSecond pic :I tot it was a movie? I have seen the movie
Delete#Silence is the best response to nonsense*
ReplyDeleteWowza!!! 👏👏👏 @the first pic... that's pure talent!
ReplyDeleteBrief history of time 😒
DeleteWow! That Boy is a genius
ReplyDelete@Third fact, how come it breathes real fire?
Lol, olodo. Wetin u wan make e breath before statue fire, if it burns, it is real, irrespective of the chanel it comes from.
DeleteAt the last pic,i must go to Russia to see for my self
ReplyDeleteTake some coconut oil and black soap so you can sell to them Russians.
DeleteI'm coming with you biko
DeleteThe drawing have life.
ReplyDeleteThe first and second was mind blowing and incredible. As for d last it most be a myth or see for my self.
ReplyDeleteThe first nd second pics is amazing and inspiring, as for d last it most be a myth or go see with my eyes.
ReplyDeleteFact 1:That is real life drawing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful drawing.
ReplyDeleteDragon fire is real? Adonbelivit!
The first pic is mind d blowing, that boy must be a genius. The third pic is unbelievable, its a myth.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm how do the dragons breath fire? Wow to the drawing its realism.
ReplyDeleteGenius @ 1st pic
ReplyDeleteThe first pix luks so real,u can hardly tell.the third pix weird