Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 579

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 579

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

17 comments:

1. Very good at the Army officer. Oya yeye police and army people, see una mate here.

Hahahaha i dont have a cow, i would have tried it

2. So cows enjoy music? Interesting.

Carpenter bee? OK o

3. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe4 May 2017 at 16:17

Happy birthday Pipi lee

1. Is this the real Dr Agwoturumbe... If so, ilola? how was your trip?

2. I just remembered your days on this blog. Your blog personality is sorely missed.

That's if it's the Agwoturumbe I think it is...

Happy birthday πŸŽπŸŽ‚ PipiLee. More Life.

4. Cows feel pain too😞😞

5. 1st pics: Nice one Buddy. A good role model you were.
    2nd Pics: All this researchers sef. How'd they know. Anyways Rowland's don't cum quick when they listen to Heavy Metal Songs during sex. Lmao

6. That Army Officer is really a role model not the ones we have now-adays

7. Can dt music work on humans? We need to play it at the national assembly and my state governor's office.
    Happy birthday Pipi.

8. My neighbors dog listens to music with headphones for pleasure. Also, hearing impaired people enjoy music from headphones.
    Seen the blue bee and I argued it wasn't a beeπŸ˜‚

MrsBee

9. My fave section on this blog 😊

10. For real @ fact 2?
    Hehehehe!
    Jill(my cow), here I come.
    *rubs hands together*

11. Fact two: they know they ain't alone in the pain of having someone squeeze your nipples hard

12. Great soldier. An inspiration to many

13. Hahahaha @d cow fact. Still lmao