from weirdfacts on facebook
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 605
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
19 comments:
hahahaha this chinco people are just wicked. Cinderella no wicked for american film ooo.
ReplyDeleteLol. I tire o
DeleteI knew about number 2. But number 1 though! 7million from 300k. Chai!
ReplyDeleteLemme save my Internet service provider the trouble...
ReplyDeleteNairaland
Daily mail
Forbes business
Stella
Pornhub
Research article publication.
MISS Jacobs.
Hehehehe....
DeleteI think I prefer this cinderella version.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, now we know!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Been long I gave y'all a weird fact, so here goes.
ReplyDeleteHad this goddess girlfriend way back, but every time, every single time we did doggy, she farted. Sometimes smelly, other times odourless. So when I knew doggy was in view, I tied a scarf I bought for just that purpose around my nose.
OK.
I laugh so tey the dreaded fart escape from my assπ π π π π π π π π π π π π .
DeleteLmfartaoπΉπΉπΉ
DeleteThat Cinderella fact Was The original story written by the Grimm brothers.
ReplyDeleteI would like to watch that vietnamese version of cindarella......lol
DeleteChinkos..
ReplyDeleteChai@last fact
ReplyDeleteSick Cinderella...how do you mail someone's daughter to them to eatπ
ReplyDeleteWeird facts.. Indeed..
ReplyDeleteHehehehehheh which site i dey visit. Na just a handful.
ReplyDelete*hlotw*
All i see is 11,000% ROI. Jeez... that was someones big break I'm sure.
ReplyDeleteNow, that Cinderella story is what I call weird.