from weirdfacts on facebook
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 588
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
19 comments:
FBI agent too badt
ReplyDeleteWow for loving a man you get no medal sir
I can see under water. No biggy.
ReplyDeleteHoney badger; the animal who wouldn't leave the Dr. dude in the Gods Must Be Crazy 2?
Cracked me up although stubborn. It's cute too.
@last fact need to look for well to practice..
ReplyDelete@1st fact wow 22yrs๐๐๐even him is tired of selling the secrets
That FBI agent that sold information should consider himself lucky that he is not from Kim Jong Un country. Or even China. He'd probably die a painful death.
ReplyDelete3rd photo. Lubbish.
Interesting
ReplyDeleteas in.... what took them that long? 22 years kwa!? that FBI is a criminal BAE!
ReplyDeletejust had sex for the 1st tym and it feels as though i was goin to die. mtchew sex is overated...i think i prefer foul play.
ReplyDeleteFoul play noni...please add 'penalty' too๐
DeleteFoul play? Goat own dey sef
DeleteWhat were you expecting, some crushed Matrix on ColdStone icecream experience?
DeleteWelcome
You won't die,try again after deep foreplay.
Delete@Arianna,Lololol, crushed matrix on Coldstone icecream experience. Now thats epic!
DeleteFoul play?
DeleteLol no be only foul play,it's fowl play. Always remember it's foreplay dear. Kisses
ReplyDelete#Sometimes the hardest battles to fight are the ones you walk away from*
ReplyDeleteHoney badger is so ugly o
ReplyDeleteInteresting...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Honey badger, my best animal right now.. Will go and check up on them.....
Honey badger fearless, if i hear, e never jam Naija pip.