Monday, May 15, 2017
63 comments:
Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteSingle girls shading ebuka's wife, no worry Una hear,
DeleteCute!!
ReplyDeleteCuties❤️
ReplyDeleteHer smile is cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeleteIs jeweluchi an Igbo name or a mixture of English and Igbo?
It's Igbo. Jeweluchi, literal meaning is "walk for God"
DeleteIts igbo,"work for God"
DeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeleteDad's carbon copy.
Daddy's lil gal.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless u Loads💋
Cute baby, the wife though 😑😑😑😑😑
ReplyDeleteDaddy's duplicate..
DeleteAll I see is that cute baby smiling.
ReplyDeleteThat smile is everything...
Cute as ever!..
Unveil to those that haven't seen her.
ReplyDeleteI've seen her plenty times.
She can laugh like her papa.
Lovely
ReplyDeleteawwwwww so sweet.
ReplyDeleteawwww!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll i see is the lil baby,she so look like him
ReplyDeleteMr a what kind of grammar is that... She so look like him.... Abeg don't rob your year grammar on the cute baby jare
DeleteAawwwwwwww. She's such a cutie pie.
ReplyDeleteThat 1st pic should be framed,it's all shades of cute 😍!
ReplyDeleteWow...wow...wow...I was just wondering where did her tummy go. She is really so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWawu!..
ReplyDeleteCynthia has given birth to a female version of chief Vincent Obianodo!...
Ebuka's gene is not strong!...
Kai!...
Hahahaha am fallin off my chair.
DeleteLol! Linda, e resemble am small na.
Ahh,Ollie, not in my family o.
My dad's genes no be here. Down to the fair complexion, as he's fairer than momma.
Been a while, hun. Hope you're good?
Olivia silk, ask Ay the comedian.
DeleteLol.
DeleteI beg to disagree.
my bobo is a carbon copy of his dad n paternal uncle@olivia silk.
White Diamond!!...
DeleteWhere have you been?...
Welcome back!
"Ebuka's gene is not strong!..."
DeleteLE stopeeeeeeeet😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
E remain to tie you.
So beautiful a family. When did they put to put bed?
ReplyDeleteNov 2016
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMelanin popping baby....
ReplyDeleteThere must be some special cream they apply on her skin!
It's glowing.
Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family picture, with the cutie smiling baby
ReplyDeleteCutie pie.
ReplyDeleteLovely! Ebuka cute gee. Choi
ReplyDeleteMiss est,dont you read the report when stellaa do it?
ReplyDeletehttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/11/ebuka-obi-uchendu-and-wife-cynthia.html
*lovestruck*
ReplyDeleteAdorable family.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family the baby is so cute.
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeleteEbuka wife get flat ass,beautiful jeweluchi.
ReplyDeleteAnd so ?? ... miss bum_licious
DeleteCute pics
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family..
ReplyDeleteshe is so cute and sweet
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, beautiful family.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
White Diamond I've missed seeing your comments. Don't run away again oh!
DeleteFamilyTooCute.com
Delete✔✔✔✔✔
💯
👐
Cute baby daddy's girl,Cynthia looks very different
ReplyDeleteBeauriful baby
ReplyDeleteConfusion is when you are married to a good-looking man and u have to step up in doing so your make up artist is confusing everyone with your style and u are confused seeing yourself in the mirror. That is Cynthia 's predicament.
ReplyDeleteHater
DeleteThis Ebuka wife is not easy on the eyes at all o!
ReplyDeleteBaby girl is all grown very fast cute pie
ReplyDeletethe wife no be am. no class, no style with all the money
ReplyDeleteWho your class and style epp? Broke fool
DeleteThe wife kinda look like bobrisky here
ReplyDeleteNo offence.
Just an observation
Leave Cynthia alone
DeleteShe's beautiful. Beauty is not everything.