Monday, May 29, 2017
30 comments:
Kinda agree
ReplyDeleteLa Freshy Freshy gerrin here, DYK 2 is calling you...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI don't agree with the height and weight ish. My dad is very tall so why am I not 'too' tall?
Delete😄😆😆
DeleteSo you're healthier than me? Continue laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNice! Good to know
ReplyDeleteI ddnt know most. if the human brain can store that much, why do people still fail exams or some brains dont store at all?
ReplyDeleteThey might not utilise their brain to achieve that. I concur as a science teacher!
DeleteThey might not utilise their brain to achieve that. I concur as a science teacher!
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteI know 80% of these. I disagree with the height n weight determinant
ReplyDeleteA man in my school claims he didn't sleep for 2weeks, Man'o'war training
ReplyDelete😘😘😘😘😘😘 Stella.
ReplyDeleteAaahhh! But I don't really like sleeping with pillow. Last fact, are yoi kidding me?
ReplyDeleteI can't sleep without pillow
DeleteI also don't really like pillow.
DeleteGood one! Mum isn't fat after having all her kids, I think it will be same with me. I no want fat abeg.
ReplyDeleteU will if u EAT ALOT
Delete😂😂😂 Cee baby, 18:29 is right o
DeleteNot necessarily... Some people are eat a lot, like a lot with not thought to calories and macros but won't add a pound.
DeleteThey are the ones the fattening room mother's used to hate having to tend to back in the day hahaha
Genetics are different...
#Never ignore your first instinct. It’s usually on to something*
ReplyDeleteI don't sleep with pillow most times and I still have back pain jor
ReplyDeleteI don't believe that 5th quote,my father in law is short, while my mother inlaw is fat, big and very tall,guess what? My hubby is very tall and slim,with all his mum's weight, fatness is running away from him, some of these things ain't true or doesn't just follow.
DeleteI know some, like the human brain
ReplyDeleteAre you saying people that work in the offices will die within the years?
Hmmm
Tiwa
8am-6pm is 10hrs and people usually don't work that long or if they do, they don't sit throughout
DeleteI thought the RBC was smallest cell.
ReplyDeleteI didn't know my brain was so HAWT... so my height is from my dad and weight is from my mum... some weird facts here though.
ReplyDeletePeople that sit that long die as long short as 3 years 🙃🙃
ReplyDeleteDYK 7 is a call for DNA test for those who do not believe.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm