Music star Dbanj and his wife Didi Kilgrow have welcomed their son.....
Congrats to them..
Friday, May 26, 2017
68 comments:
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteLauraikeji take note..... Try to be private. One can even predict her delivery date, if you follow her on Instagram. A word is a enough.. Not all celebrity like you o
DeleteCongrats to them. Cute little fingers.
DeleteAre you sure he wasn't born on the 19th and 7days later 26th being christened daniel the 3rd?? Hmmmm
DeleteCongratulations to Dbanj,this is good news.
DeleteAwesome. Welcome sweet child. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow, congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAww congrats to him, he has finally left hiding mode
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. Celebrity that wants to keep their private lives private can do so and this news, Agbani and Banky W proves that point. Everything is not meant for public or social media fools.
ReplyDeleteso when they keep their private life private what will me and you be looking for inside gossip blog.so sm is the witches in their home that makes their reck their marriage ,was sm that gave Tonto s husband rossi and made him abuse her ,was sm that entered into Mr GENTRY head abeg your find another struggle sm have got nothing on any celebrity abi yeyebrity.
DeleteTrue that
DeleteWelcome dbanj junior.
ReplyDeleteYes o. Congratulations to him.
DeleteCongrats bangaleee aka eja nla
DeleteBless God, the child shall live to fulfill all that God has ordained for him IJN....
ReplyDelete#Ishallbefruitful
Wow... Congratulations to them. Welcome little Daniel. Grow in God's grace and favor.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats dbanj, didn't know he was married. Been so busy with my new baby, been a while I had any time. Stella will email u sooN #Newmum.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chyluv... God bless our baby. Amen
DeleteCongrats Chyluv. God bless you and your Lil cutie
DeleteCongrats chyluv. Kisses to your LO
DeleteGod bless your baby...motherhood rocks💕
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteThis surprise dikwa egwu really. Congrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteEziokwu m
DeleteOdikwa risky🙌
Hian! Sdimoko_korkus of life! always on point! your witchcraft strong oooo. I raise cap for you. Aiti kofa nile....
ReplyDeleteYou de use her play? Isoko people winch strong ooo like iskaba iskelebete iskoloboto
DeleteThe only exclusive carrier! I duff everything duffable for you stellz
ReplyDeleteCongrats dbanj
Congrats Bangalee.
ReplyDeleteEja nla.
Daniel the great
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eja nla, you sure did a good job by keeping your marriage private.Abeg maintain the private moves
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dbanj
ReplyDeleteCongrats banga lee
ReplyDeleteHonestly whoever D'Banj married has a lot of restrain.
ReplyDeleteNot everyone actually loves being in tthe spotlight.
If the babe went about posting her life and all that is happening around her,I'm sure a lot of people would have known about the Wedding,The pregnancy as e dey hot.🙌🙌🙌
Congrats to the new parents
ReplyDeleteAwwww my birthday baby is here. Congrats bangalee
ReplyDeleteHBD swaggy. May all your days be beautiful. Llnp🎂🎁. Hope you had fun today.
DeleteCongratulations Bangalee...
Happy birthday Swaggy... Hope you enjoyed your day😘
DeleteHappy birthday darlyn,May that God who has started beautifying you, continue with you and may your life be filled with so much joy that people will begin to name their children after you as a result of God's beautification on you.
DeleteYou are so much loved.❤️❤️❤️
Happy birthday Lafresh.
DeleteHope it's not late. May all your dreams come true
Congrats dbanj !!!!!! God be praised! Happy for you Man!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. ....
ReplyDeleteA doctor who needs to talk to a psychotherapist...
ReplyDeleteThis is the way to do it. Not every bit of one's life is meant for the social media.
congrats d banj
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you bangalee. Welcome baby bangalee.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAll l see is the tender fingers
ReplyDeleteWhoa! Congrats dbanj. And kudos to SDK, u be boss for blogging.
ReplyDeleteWooooow,congrats baba baby.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats bangerlee! U sha code die! Well done Sir! So we now have a Babylet! Nice one bangerlee!
ReplyDeleteJealousy no gree me type congrats! The wedding is still a big SHOCK! He was supposed to be mine!
ReplyDeleteCuss me & die oh, haters oshi!
Who has your time? Lol
DeleteCongrats bangalee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dbanj, welcome Daniel de great!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bangalee, now Clinton will commit, lol
ReplyDeleteWelcome sweetie. Greatness awaits you. 💕💕💕😘😘
ReplyDeleteWell done Dbanj. Na man you be.
Congratulations d'banj and wifey, nothing beats safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteI pray that all those pregnant, especially those in the labour room right now deliver safely (mother, child(ren) alive) in Jesus name.
Congrats bangalee Eja nla oshe
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dbanj.
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby boy.
Congratulations to koko master and wifey, may the new baby bring you so much joy. SDK, I raise Beyonce hand for you, wehdon ma.
ReplyDeleteThat wise from Dbanj is not everything about your life should be on social Media.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm i first tym hereeeeeee
ReplyDeleteI hope Banky and Adesua will learn not all the time posting love song and story on IG. There is repect in reservation.