Huh????
What da frigging frack is going on with these two?
A fan alerts Davido that Wizkid had unfollowed him and he goes and unfollows wizkid!
Sunday, May 28, 2017
36 comments:
Happy children's day to them
ReplyDeleteGood for them.ππππππππ
DeleteBest response!
DeleteI wonder how and who has the time to monitor when someone unfollows another person.
Deleteππππππ
DeleteChildren....
ReplyDeleteSocial media drama loading.
ReplyDeleteSome of these fans are doing more harm than good.
ReplyDeleteMonitoring spirits,instigators... Just name it!
Instead of this two to give us hot music together,they here 'beefing'
Wizkid, is not your mate Davido just accept it and don't be insecure
ReplyDeleteDavido, and all his uncouth ill mannered jealous HKN brothers are just pained.
Bloop.
Yes oh , do me I do you tinz. Why did wizkid abi wizman unfollow Davido?
ReplyDeleteSome busy body fans
ReplyDeleteDrama is the spice of life
ReplyDeleteAll these children.
ReplyDeleteThats dia wahala jare. Tankin God for their lives..
ReplyDeleteNeed to work hard for my own too
Destined 2b Great
Mc pinky
Should we be expecting a diss song for this?
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThey are doing like the KindaGarten pupils I teach here..
To your tent oh Israel then...who them help?
ReplyDeleteThey have started
ReplyDeleteNa small pikin dey worry dem... Just like Kim Kardashian unfollowed me becos Kanye dey cut eye for me. Lol
ReplyDeleteStella how u dey? I was in Hamburg last week for a paid appearance at an event. I love Germany.
Stella something happened last week, i was in Saudi Arabia cos King Fahd invited me, lo and behold i ran into Donald & Melanie Trump!! Na wa... Donald did not know dat King Fahd is planning to marry me oo... Stella come and see fight at the palace in Riyahd... Omg!! I was ashamed, 2 powerful men fighting over me Salo Baby!! Na so CNN & Aljazeera journalists were following me around to interview me. But later everything was settled and they were warned not to report it.
I secretly left Saudi Arabia in a private jet. Am now cooling off in Tokyo sipping my Japanese tea. Donald has been calling me since, but i no wan pick cos i no want him wife wahala.
Stella lemme run, someone is calling my phone... Oh!! Its Melanie Trump!! Stella should i pick it?
π€£π€£ππππ
Delete@Salo Baby
Please tell Melania that I loveeee all the Dolce and Gabbana she's been wearing. There is God ooooh.
@iphie dearie lol i will dear, but for now, i dey avoid her oo maka okuwaa m isi namaste!! Opps!! I just spoke Igbotic Hindi!! Loool.
DeleteHahahahahahahhhahahahhah...
DeleteHahaahahaha.....igbotic Hindu indeed... I miss your comments.
DeleteLols@ Salomi I missed your hilarious comments, where have you been
Delete@Tetrina loooool how are u doing dear?
Delete@Becky Naka Hahahahaaa i miss u too dear.
@Ijay hahahaaa i miss u too dear. Am in Tokyo now, hiding from Donald Trump.
Saloni my love ooooππ Where have you been ? π³
Delete9ja artis no fit produse diss trak... Dia biff dey end for soshal midia cus dia mind no strung reesh.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. . . They must produce diss track o, yeye "artis"π π π π π
Delete#Life is not about being better than someone else, it's about being better than you used to be*
ReplyDeleteHow d fan take know say wizkid unfollowed davido? Is it joblessness or what is this?
ReplyDeleteAsk Jobless House Wifeπππ
DeleteLol @ femi u nor well lol
DeleteUmazi!!! Their toro! Meanwhile, just saw something about this Davido on IG not too long. Dem do this boy with woman ne? No respeck whatsoever. Nawa!
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi. Before where dem dey follow follow demsefs go?
ReplyDelete(Iranu..
ReplyDeleteChildren children.....