Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Member Killed By Unknown Gunmen..

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Corps Member Killed By Unknown Gunmen..

Report says a 25-year-old corps member, Charity Thilza,from Borno State who was to pass out from her National Youth Service Corps programme in Abuja today has been killed by some unknown gunmen.

According to Dailypost She was allegedly killed by some robbers along Wuse 2 Road while she was returning home from Caribbean Night Club, Wuse 2, around 3am on Monday.

So sad.

17 comments:

1. What a pity, Had it been she didn't go to the club, she'll still be alive. R.I.P to her.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Abi.... Wetin she dey find for road at 3.am.

2. Oh God, they think we are in abroadian countries that they will go to club and come back at any time. Sorry girl. See how you wasted your life from this wasters.

I pray your parents find peace. What a pity

1. Ayam not understanding yori? Anybody that clubs leaves club at that kinda time including moi that clubs once in a blue moon. She was just unfortunate. Anyway, rip Charity.

3. Saw it yesterday. Such a pretty girl.

May she rest in peace.

Bad news everyday. Lord please see us through.

4. I really find it so so so hard to say RIP after I read the time she left the club. Not that clubbing is bad but be at the right place,at the right time doing the right thing.
    RIP still

1. I agree with you. She should have been at the club 12 noon and left by 4pm, at least before evening traffic. Mkpi... Mtsheew

2. Hihihihi @anonymous 11:34

5. Club or not.. if she was supposed to die that day, it would meet her either way; even in the church.. remember Reigners church in Uyo??
    It would only be her fault if she knew the safety of her environs wasn't guaranteed and still came back by that odd time.

I hope her soul finds peace.

6. What a pity what a loss. Rest in peace

7. It is well. Rip

8. May her soul rest in peace... Amen

9. So sad, may her soul rest in peace.