Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Monday, May 08, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

When love breaks...it brokes...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BROKEN;SAD,DEPRESSED,FRUSTRATED,ANGRY AND ASHAMED

Stella,
As I write this letter to you, I'm broken, sad, depressed, frustrated, angry, ashamed and my self esteem is at the lowest.

Met a guy 2013 online and we saw 2014 in person, the first time I saw him, I fell in love with him. He gave me what no other man has ever given me and that was his full attention, saw him 3 times before he went back to his base and it was pure heaven.

When he got back he didn't really talk to me for 3 days and he said it was because he had to adjust to work etc. We got closer than ever and he asked me to get pregnant for him so we could get married, I said No, told him I wanted to get married first before getting pregnant, after that my phone spoilt and I asked him for one and some days later he said we should be friends, said it seems I only want things from him.

We talked about it and we continued, after a little while his attitude changed towards me and he said he met someone thru his cousin and they've been chatting for 2 weeks and he has feelings for her. That really broke me, I begged and practically grovelled but he didn't change his mind.

Then I made the biggest mistake and didn't distance myself from him, we'd sex chat and whenever he comes, we'd have sex or I give him blowjob and he wouldn't kiss nor hold me.
I'd swear not to see him again and try to distant myself but he'd chat me up again all day and next thing I know we'd sext again, have webcam sex, that went on for 3 years, I met a few other guys but I never loved any of them, I'd constantly ask if he has someone and he would say no, and that gave me home tat someday, maybe he will See Me as a gf or wife. 

I'd think maybe if I dress sexy enough and send him pictures or maybe when he comes I should give him the best head of his life and maybe just maybe he will want/love me.

Well, he came home of recent, I went to see him and when I got there, I saw them packing fruits and yam inside, I asked him if they were having a party and he said yes that they were having a church party. After everyone left, we had sex, although I tried to stop it but I wasn't strong enough and I love him. When I got home, I asked if he was getting married and he said no that it wasn't on the table, he said he will definitely tell me if it was time for that.

Few days after I decided to search online and I found out he got married 3 days after we had sex, I was furious and I confronted him and he didn't admit nor deny it, he was nonchalant about it and said his mind is clean that after all he already told me we won't end up together. I called him all sorts of names, he actually brought out the worst in me and then we blocked eachother on social media, I deleted his numbers too.

Now I find it hard to move on, my mind is filled with regrets and some many " I wish". Don't even know what hurts the most, the sex? Fact that he is married? Cos he chose someone else over me? Did I even mean anything to him at all? I keep trying to block the pain and try to forget it but it's not working.

I know all I have to do is move on but right now it seems impossible, just decided to send this in and to be honest, writing about it made it a bit better :)
I wish there is magic pill I can take that will erase his memory, I really miss the happy girl I was before all these.

Less I forget, I haven't seen a picture of him and his wife but I know I can find it... Should I look for it and see it? Will it make me feel better or worse?   

120 comments:

1. Mtchewwwww.....please don't move on okay.... Go and kill urself..... Namsense!

1. Sebi it's you that's dragging my villager with me.I don catch you. I go beat u today.😠😠😠

2. Sebi it's you that's dragging my villager with me.I don catch you. I go beat u today.😠😠😠

3. Ed stop....
      If u kill herself now u will regretting and typing RIP..
      Poster,I have a friend once who even went to market with the guy to buy his wedding suit without her knowing..
      Pls take hearts
      I did introduction Wit someone and we didn't get married..becus I was more successful..
      I just focus on my job..
      U should do the same,don't always b alone..
      B around ur friends or attend church services..
      Read u bible...
      Let him know,u are the best he never had..

4. Girls you people would never learn. Same issues every time. Pls move on with your life and build your self esteem becos you have -0 right now.

5. babeweysabiblog8 May 2017 at 16:55

U are are the best.just move on....the above says it all.wish I could help.

6. Girls in this Nigeria are very stupid. All of a sudden your phone spoilt after you met him. And he is the one God sent to buy you new phone??? Beggy beggy. I love the guy for using you becoz you are beyond stupid. The minute you begged him for something that made him see u as a useless one chance babe. Una no dey hear! Have some fucking dignity. Una no go gree. Nonsense.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Sharon dear,I had to write that coz she's asking stupid questions..... Even after everything.... If she really value herself and knows her worth,she wouldn't have sent that chronicle...

9. @Fuck you,I hope you aren't referring to me? I just hope so...

10. @Kidjo,hmmmmmmmm....leave my villager alone o

11. Stupid idoma girls everywhere. Do u girls do any other thing apart from sleeping around with men who are taken?no wonder ur lean black legs and yellow bleached face. Kill urself if u want didn't he tell u from the start? U had to ask for a phone, cheapie

12. It was clear before you even asked for a phone, he wasn't that into you. You knew he wasn't into you but you stayed. He announced he was seeing someone, instead of you to leave you offered sex. You see your life? Now you are crying for nothing.
      Repeat after me..."I reject the spirit of desperation and stupidity"!
      You go dey alright last last. Ndo.

13. You know when people send in their chronicles it is from a place of vulnerability and hurt. Please let us try to be decent in our contributions. If you don't have anything nice to say don't say it at all.
      Every human being deserves respect and dignity.

14. Hi poster *waving* ignore all these bullshit comments okay? Now here's what you should do... take time off and have fun girl! What is wrong with you? Ignore that motherfucker totally and enjoy your life! You have a type(kind of man you like) don't you? Go out, when you see your type try and be friends with him, show him you're a happy girl... no man wants a girl depressed from her past breakup no matter how nasty it is. Your ex had flaws, think of those flaws not just the good times. I'm sure the sex wasn't all that but you didn't notice cos you were in love with the Fuck boy. Bottom line is MOVE ON... baby girl Naija men are easy, if you show them they ain't Shit they'd bow. If you were my friend I'd advice you to have casual sex with a random guy, that kinda sex that would blow your mind with someone that gives head and has a big dick, it helps. Before you know it you're already over him. Suicidal ke? When there are thousands of men out there who'd do anything for you no matter your flaws?

15. Seconded. Please, move on.

1. U r asking if u ever meant anything to him, my question to u is, do u ever mean anything to urslf? Do u even love urslf? Why are u busying looking for love from a man? Love isn't something u search for, it comes to u.

He displaced u the very moment u both met, but since u dnt value urslf enough, u stayed waiting and hoping he will change(wrong move).

We ladies are always struggling to be with a man. What happened to being alone? Now u feel like a mess, u have anger and hatred in u. U can't even forgive urslf for being stupid.

It has happened Sister. Move on. Forgive and forget and dnt repeat ur mistakes.

2. Pls poster, listen to 'better in time' by Leona lewis, it will heal u. I feel ur pain. It will get better in time

3. Seeing their wedding pictures won't make you feel any better. You knew you were his play thing and nothing else. Sometimes love can make us do the most stupid things ever. You can get over him if you want to, just zero your mind over him and move on and please develop some dignity whilst you're at it.

1. Good advice

2. I think the best thing for her now is to get another boyfriend... It helps seriously 😘

3. God bless you for this comment! Chop kiss!

4. Mumu girl, u are asking us if u should look for his wedding pictures, what kind of stupid question is this, no wonder he dumped it sorry ass, u think u can get a man to marry u bcos of sex,common gerarahere.

1. Welcome back 'ANGRYRAY'. It's been a while I saw your comments. Hehehe

2. I just wonder!please say it again!

3. This is cyber bully... Mistake has occurred, anuty angel, please she needs to move on, not fools like emphasizing on the mistake... I hate to hate your character

5. Whenever a girl gives in to sexual pressure from the man, he begins to belittle her
    She is conquered and at his mercy
    That was your mistake girl and he made up his mind at that point
    The man will most times pressure for sex
    it is however the girl's decision if sex should take place
    Girls be wiser; no man marries you because you "gave him sex or blowjobs"
    Prostitutes are experts in that.
    A man marries you because of his love for you and your character
    Girl move on; you can see he has

1. Not every ms belittles a girl😈 and yes love n character....

2. Wow this chronicle made me cry. I don't know the poster but I'm so disappointed in her! The absolute lack of self love, wasted time, the disrespect! Then it turned to anger and I'm like why you dey cry for something wey no concern you? You never cry finish for your own tin. Never let a man tell you twice that he doesn't love you. Relationships that start out with sex are 50/50 not because the sex is great but because the guy has seen something else in you. Ladies try and show a guy a bit of your character first and if you choose to have sex do it because you want to, not because you have any expectation of love in return. Sex is cheap enough. Don't be.

3. I met a guy, we exchanged phone numbers. we would have scintillating mind blowing conversations via text. We eventually met and had sex the very next time we met...

13 years and 3 kids later, he still says the best thing that ever happened to him.

Not everyone despises.a woman cos of first time sex. It's generally how you conduct yourself that matters most

6. My dear just try and move ahead. Learn from your mistakes

7. People have random sex everyday. Stop adding stupid emotions to what you had and move on.

We fall "mugu" yo simple things some times In life, but the ability not to allow it break us is all that matter.

See it as a ransom sex with a never do well and move on

1. Dem no go hear
      Have sex bcos u want to,stop attaching emotions to it!
      Moreover why use sex to impress a man? A man that will leave will leave nah.
      Just be you next time and reserve all the styles u know till he put a ring on it biko

2. A way or how to move on is what she. Needs not this

3. Poster, what's really hurting is the wasted love, wasted years and being taken for a fool....

You know what, we've all fallen mugu at once time or the other. Take your mind off it, bury it in the deepest recesses of your heart, practice smiling in front of a mirror, say great words to yourself. Go do things with friends. Movies, picnics, travel, concerts, clubbing..hell, get under another man if necessary but heck, you definitely can take your mins off it...

8. I think I have seen this story here or somewhere else...
    I can't remember...
    poster,what other advise do you need?...
    Move on!!...
    This is what you get for dating only one guy!...
    Men always have a plan B! So why didn't you do the same?...
    You were in a stupid love right?...
    See,the earlier you get yourself another man the better for you!...
    Dude is married and there is nothing you will do about it unless you want to be fucking him...
    If that is the case,make sure you always collect money from him...
    Don't allow him to do you Osho free again!...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yes it has been posted as an anonymous comment befr

3. Gbam!...them will never hear to always keep a spare.mtcheew

4. On Bellanaija. I've seen this story too. Was on bella

5. Hahahahahaahhaahhaha...true...men always have second plan

6. I love you queen and boss (chief) ibukun this is what she needs to hear not your shit... Oya scream thank you

7. I wonder why a girl will have one man fucking her, me i have 3sex mates & one boy friend making them 4men & they all belive am dating them alone.

8. @Amacastel: because we are wired differently. I tried to be like you, keeping many men at a time. I think it's the smarter thing to do, but I could never do it. It was against my nature and I could never handle it well. Lol..
      I gave up & I choose to remain true to my real self cos I can't kill or stress myself on top man matter. I'd rather focus on making money and that's my strength. In time, God will give me mine.
      My point is, what u can do, another cannot and vice-versa.

9. I don't blame the man at all because in this situation he was clear of his intentions for you. He never promised you a relationship talk more marriage and was in it for the sex. Listen and listen good, shit happens and we all make mistakes. The best thing you can do for yourself is to move on.
    You spent 3 years of your life chasing emptiness and something that isn't real, don't beat yourself up. Digging for wedding pictures won't give you closure, you will feel worse then better then worse again. The cycle won't end, he was never yours and never will be. He never belonged to you and never will.
    You deserve better and it's time to start acting like someone anyone deserves.
    Watch movies, call old friends and hang out. He isn't thinking of you wherever he is so why should you? You made a big mistake already why let it define your future. Move on baby girl, this chronicle wouldnt exist if you had set your priorities right and moved on after all the trash he gave you.

1. Poster you really set yourself up for this. Don't you have friends and people that can knock some sense into you when you are derailing. You knew it would come to this...so why didnt you avoid this. This is exactly what my pastor was saying yesterday. That sometimes we set ourselves up for depression.
      You have to learn to love yourself and be a bit selfish... as in thinking about your safety first. Don't let any man dictate for you. Know your worth that you are beautiful in and out. And please forget him like a bad habit. Get involved in other things aside brooding over him or else you will end up dating a married man.

10. You 'sold' yourself cheap and it all started when you asked him for a phone after y'all just met thrice. He saw no future in you because it seem you were just a call girl who wanted to get laid and he decided to play a fast one on you!

You really have no basis to complain, both of you had fun while it lasted, this is reality babe. Lick your wounds and move on... Next time, try to define your relationship before you sell yourself short

My friend needs to see this chronicle, I'm tired of talking. She's there forming he's her 'bestfriend' yet dem dey knack on a daily. I've told her to at least pressure him to make it official.. Let me just forward it to her

1. The signs were there from the start, asking you to get pregnant for him, telling you that you only want things from him and telling you he met someone. You should have let him go. If he really wants you, he'll come back and do the proper thing.
      But we all make mistakes. Get something to occupy you. You can learn a skill, something to make you feel good about yourself. If there are places for you to do voluntary humanitarian job, try it. It will take some time but you will eventually come out of this. Pele, best wishes!

2. She can't pressure a man into making things official. He'll do it if he wants to and because he doesn't want to lose her. Quite frankly, he's getting all the benefits without even asking so my advice to her would be to start withdrawing abruptly not slowly and see his reaction. Chances are he thinks that's how she's sleeping with her other "friends" as well. He's just having fun and assumes she is too. Unfortunately she has caught feelings.

3. @ tammy, ndi adviser, did u read at all

4. Look who's asking if I didn't read. I can't even be bothered to point out your stupidity. LOL

11. Even if you take a magic pill to erase him, that will not stop you falling for the next person if the conditions are right. I am surprised you don't see your own problem. Girl, you are your problem. You have esteem issues and should work on yourself.
    I have to ask this as an aside, how do some of you women pick the guts to ask for something major immediately you enter into a relationship? I don't gerrit, your phone spoilt the next day and you were already asking for a new phone from him. What if he wasn't in the picture, how would you have gotten a new phone?

1. So far she's giving him sex, I don't see anything wrong for asking the guy to buy her a new phone..

2. So from what you've read, she sounds like she can't see her problem? "Agba wa bura" Mr or Mrs perfect, people make mistakes!

Her phone got spoilt and she asked the guy, what's the big deal! If he doesn't want to assist, he should say it! He can ask someone to get pregnant for him after third date but the girl cannot ask him to provide.
      Just as she said no to his request he can do the same to hers.

Please poster don't beat yourself. It's good radiance to bad rubbish. This kind of people that take advantage of others without any guilt end up becoming Abusers, you wouldn't have been happy in that marriage. You would have always looked up to him for validation.
      What he did to you is consistent with the behaviour of Abusers. They give you a lot of attention and once they see that they have your loyalty, they withdraw it and make u start feeling there is something wrong with you.
      Be happy that he is gone. You'll get a good man. Just concentrate on yourself for now.
      Pele, best wishes!

3. @anon 15:23, pardon me, didn't know sex equates open doors, even with someone you barely know.

@anon 15:52...it's miss and no I ain't perfect but that up there is my opinion and I believe as God liveth, am entitled to one.

4. It is a big deal o. So because she is giving him sex. Is he not giving her sex too? Or it is only the guy that enjoyed it. She has no right to ask for a phone...it even makes him respect her less. And pls let's stop with this entitlement mentality. She's giving him sex so he should give her a phone. Rubbish

5. Tilly, she's not just giving him sex! He feels he knows her enough to ask her hand in marriage, they were talking marriage and he was even asking her to get pregnant for him! Even though they just met. And she can't ask him to assist her with something she needs?
      We ask strangers for things and we can't ask a friend because we are having sex? I guess once you have sec that stops you from asking for any kind of assistance.

The guy is just a bad person and never took her serious.

6. Look at them filthy hoes. So because she allows him to have sex, she deserves a phone? Isn't that prostitution? Nigerian girls are so retarded! Was it part of their agreement before the sex? Didn't she enjoy the sex too? Abi was she raped? You fools monetise sex yet when u are called prostitutes, u will say u are being insulted or judged. Your mates are busy working for themselves yet u are here expecting small things because u open ur pussies. Filthy rags with rotten home training. And for ur info, I'm female. Oloshos like u disgrace hardworking women everywhere.
      And u dare wonder why the man dumped her Abi??? Mumus raised to power 10.

12. My dear leave the wife out of it. What will the picture do for you? You want to witch the woman? She is not the cause of your problem. The guy see mugu and wack the mugu very well.

Abeg you have paid the price of opening your vijay for him, so move on. It is painful but all the same, you will have to forgo about it.

You want to knack pigeon on his head, oya contact the Queen.

13. it is ojukokoro dat is worrying u, die o
    if u die noe he will fuck 110 girls to celebrate it death.

14. Please move on. It is well with you...

15. it is ojukokoro dat is worrying u, die o
    if u die now he will fuck 110 girls to celebrate ur death.

1. How can you ask a guy for a phone after meeting him three times????? Nawa ooo. You made yourself a booty call. Sorry o. He may not even have had premarital sex with the woman he married. Keep trying to trap a man with blow jobs and sex.

2. Please what's blowjobs? Move on babe, there were signs already but you refused to see. I believe in friendship, love and understanding not sex, because sex isn't love

3. Please what's blowjobs? Move on babe, there were signs already but you refused to see. I believe in friendship, love and understanding not sex, because sex isn't love

4. How can a guy ask you to get pregnant for him after meeting you three times?

16. SDK mama esabod they rake for you, it's regard the latest tatafo's gist ooo.
    Watch her latest video(2 wives) fast forward to 1:15:00 she abused you small.

17. Oh you are expert in "giving men heads of their life"
    See as your head has been shattered!
    Oh how I wish that girls should understand that sex does not keep a man
    A man loves you for your personality, purity and character
    Really, sex makes him shy away from you as being "too loose and rotten"
    Yea, "had I known" . . . but if you should enter into another relationship, are you not going to have sex; have you learnt anything??

18. Shit happens, pick yourself from the floor and move on but not without learning some valuable lessons from your mistake so it doesnt repeat itself.
    Engage in new activities to keep your mind busy, you will be fine.

19. Girl, after that sex and heads, you became thrash!
    That's how men see girls like you!

20. Dude only wanted to have fun but u caught feelings.
    Babe move on o! Next time don't catch feelings easily, always start a reletionship like a hit n run,if it works out,great, if it doesn't, dust urself n move on, it's so sooo simple,think like a man.

21. Quite empathize with you in your plight. What I would add here is for you young lady to "close your legs". I have counselled ladies over the years in the course of my work and I have come to discover that majority of the ladies that do not "move on" whenever a relationship does not work out are those who had given in to sexual pressures, committed abortions or gotten infections from their partners. They keep sulking even a decade after the break up whereas their male counterparts had moved on, married and had kids. This later scenario usually adds to the lady's predicament. On the other hand, those who "closed their legs" have more secure and trustworthy marriages apart from "moving on" faster. Also lady, spice your spiritual life with God's word. Learn to read your scriptures (New Testament -you can google it and read on your mobile phones or tablets) and find out what LOVE means.
    1 Corinthians 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. . .

22. All the signs were there,you chose to ignore it...

I hate to kick someone that's already down but babe, Move. The. Fuck. On!
    What are you looking for his wife's pictures for? How on earth will that make you feel better?
    Biko, move on!

That man wasn't your's to begin it.
    It isn't a by force something. Let go!
    You'll be fine eventually. Goodluck.

23. Listen head-girl as cliche it might sound you need to move the fuck on. Move on or he'll keep humping you for free. Your mama didn't go through 9 months, hours in labour your dad didn't hustle day and night for you to end up being a man's play thing. Move on you can actually but your low self worth isn't letting you.

24. Poster you pleased him and he pleased you

You gave him and he gave you..

Nothing more nothing less...
    So what do you now from him?

You made it clear that he told you that you guys will not marry. You decided to be catching feelings and having sex with him when you know fully well that you guys have no future together.

Is sex the only thing you can offer a man? Why are you only complaining about the sex as if the guy is the only one that enjoyed the sex?

Me and you know say if he come back you will still have sex with him(that is Okafor's law for you)

Abeg chill. You have no problem at all. You go dey alright last last.

25. I have read this your rant somewhere last month I think.

Put plaster to cover your wound and move on.

You no want something but you chop am. Ole

26. The guy didn't promise you anything. He chop and clean mouth. Move on Ma. Never ever think you can use sex to get a man into having a relationship with you. Whether or not you see the pictures of his wife, you will feel the same way, or even worse.

27. I can't comment on this chronicle cos am too angry with you poster.

How can you look down on your self so much to think a man will accept you cos of head & sex...

#smh

28. You are obsessed with him not in love.

You said you want to go and search for his wedding pictures? E bi like say you no get handwork.

You said other guys came but you don't love then. Tell me the truth, those guys you rejected didn't you play some of them?

So chill. We all are players.

Before you enter into any relationship you have to get two things in mind *Break up and Continuity *

29. who go c free pussy wey no go chop wipe mouth?sex can never. make a man stay, dat was wat u were trying to do but sorry it backfired. u can move on PR keep enjoying d straf, there are tyms ur eyes shdnt b on d ring but on d long thing.make ur choice nd b wise.

30. Why girl?having webcam sex with someone you met online is wrong.he just used u to satisfy his urge.how do some girls do this?please learn and move on joor.no time!hia

31. Poster please move on because you knew that relationship ain't heading anywhere, and moreover he his a married man now, you don't need to look for his pictures. Just be strong and move on

32. Heya, I know you are down already so no need to kick you, time will heal you.

My own headache is that ,agba ego nkiti ya na ezuzu.

33. Babe better move on, after selling yourself so cheap u dey yarn wetin i no know.the guy already told u that u both cant marry, yet u tear bra and pant any tym u see him.

34. Shit happens babe...move on...it's better for U to get a guy now and start fucking to erase d pain because he's enjoying his wife now...

35. The first thing you have to do is to go and get back your self respect and dignity from where you threw it in the trash. The guy made his intentions and feelings known. Instead of you to walk away you beg, grovel and continue opening yours legs. You couldn't go into another relationship because your mind was stuck in a non existent relationship. He couldn't even kiss or hold you and you are there doing BJ and webcam s3x upandan. The sooner you realize that he saw you as just his personal hooker/prostitute, the better for you. For 3 good years you could not borrow yourself a brain.
    Until you work on your self esteem you will not listen to any advice given to you and the next time the guy comes into town and contacts you, you will fly to him to give him the usual service because 'you weren't strong enough to stop it'

36. Move on babe and next time be wise

37. MY DEAR I KNOW HOW U FEEL, THE ONLY THING U WILL DO NOW IS TO ASSUME DAT U ARE STILL TOGETHER AND IT WIL MAKE U NOT TO THINK MUCH. JUX BE REMOVING UR MIND FROM HIM GRADUALLY.THE PPL ARE INSULTING U SHOULD PRAY NOT TO BE VICTIM OF LOVE. IS WELL.

38. please move on. something similar happened to me. I was introduced to a guy and after chatting and meeting up, he said he wasn't interested. We became buddies (no strings attached as i am team mermaid). One day, we saw a movie at the cinema, he tried holding my hands and i refused. fast forward to 4months later, guy is engaged.

when a guy says NO, he means NO. Just move on.

Pele..u would be fine

39. Wawuuuuu chioma noble igwe has had a baby???

40. My dear, let me start by giving you some e-hugs. A lot of women have been in your shoes in the past, and have gotten over it. You fell for the wrong guy, and he took advantage of the fact that you were in love with him, and he played you.

You know something girl, he isn't worth it. You'd meet someone that will cherish the very ground that you walk on. Just work on your self esteem. I know that this type of thing can cause a heavy blow to your self esteem and worth, but we all make mistakes. He is a mistake, and the ability for you to move past that mistake, is what makes you a better person.

Have you heard about Jesus? He only can soothe this pain that you are going through. He is a friend, that sticks even closer than a brother.

All you need now, is God, and a good support system. If you're on Instagram, please send a dm to iamdivinediva, ask her to add you up to the whatsapp group. You'll be glad you joined. In no time, you'll begin to embrace your scars, and use it to help other people around you.

Lastly, don't look for his pictures. It will only break you further. I look forward to talking to you. God bless you.

41. Pick yourself up and move on.I just hope you are wiser now.From your story it is apparent you threw yourself at him and he took advantage.Sex CANNOT keep a man.If he is staying with you its because he genuinely likes you and not for the sex.Marriage is more than sex or blowjobs and I can bet that you are finer or more attractive than the girl he eventually chose as his wife because there is something else he saw in her that he didn't see in you.Cheer up and move on, you'll be fine.

42. U messed up sha,but console urself with the fact that u did not end as his wife. With his character,u wld have developed HPB and die young. From wat u wrote,he is a scam of all shades. Pity dat girl he married. Pls work on urself and do not cheapen urself like that for a man again. No man is worth it. U don't need to check out those pics. It wouldn't make any difference.

1. You got this right... Crying over that beast and arrogant cheat of a man.. You are better off without him.. Someone good, someone better who'll appreciate you is out there waiting.. All you need do is to love yourself

43. Babe!! Babe!!! Take it easy, Why are you emotionally blackmailing yourself and take yourself a crazy,emotional draining rollercoaster ride..You have no self esteem no need to hammer on that...Please give yourself some space and go see a pyschologist...He owes you no explanation or anything because he sees you gat no respect, dignity for yourself..My dear giving him a blowjob on Mount Everest, or turning 360degrees in bed. he will never see you as anything but a cheap whore...You have a chronic lowest self esteem, fix it..

44. @queen and boss I think she posted it here before is either on last anonymous night post or sp
    anyway babes you gave to put yourself to abeg

45. My dear, I understand your pain and also why the thought keeps running on repeat. Same thing almost happened to me. I am luckier than you because I am very cautious when it comes to building a relationship. He was my friend. We hung out with no strings attached. I can say that with all confidence. After a while he asked me out, guess he was very used to me and I said yes but I was still very careful putting all my emotions in. I visited him, spent two days, nothing happened during that time apart from a few kisses and cuddling on the couch. Not that he didn't ask but I was not ready. We had a good time gisting and acting the couple. We even made a date for the next Friday. A week later he travels to Benin and that was the last time he picked my calls, replied my text or skype messages. I thought he was in trouble but a mutual friend was able to contact him and he said to tell me he will contact me when he is ready.

I deleted everything about him and stopped checking his Instagram updates. It was hard for me to remember without feeling anger and hurt not because I loved him but because I needed an explanation and also my pride. Your pride is what keeps you from moving forward. Let go completely and fully. It could happen to anyone. Look at it as an event 'once upon a time' in your life. Once you can do that, then you are free.

46. But the guy was sincere..easy girl u will get over him soon,be wise next time.

47. Girls in this Nigeria are very stupid. All of a sudden your phone spoilt after you met him. And he is the one God sent to buy you new phone??? Beggy beggy. I love the guy for using you becoz you are beyond stupid. The minute you begged him for something that made him see u as a useless one chance babe. Una no dey hear! Have some fucking dignity. Una no go gree. Nonsense.

48. Poster, no matter how many times people say it, we still don't learn that sex is not love. He was very truthful with you from the onset and he didn't lead you on. You were the one who misinterpreted his intentions and now it has backfired.

Don't go looking for his wedding pictures. It will do you no good as you will always feel hurt. Learn your lessons and try to please apply them in your next relationship. You are worth more, don't sell yourself cheap and have regrets latter. Hugs.

49. My dear,I don't think you really his wedding picture.
    What you need is his wedding certificate....How old are you sef?
    Common sense is not common.

50. You are an adult, but this sounds more like a child. I am even angry that I wasted my time reading this, you want to go online for pictures. You should slap yourself back to reality...mtcheeeeeeeeew

51. I met a guy online and chose an outfit he was gonna wear to a wedding ,the guy dey talk marriage o fortunately a friend invited me for a wedding guess who was there looking good with the attire i picked out him and his beautiful babe lol anyways not digressing what u r going through is normal itwill hurt but someday u will look back and say chain I don suffer what did I see in this dude and trust me karma is a bitch he will meet it Infront don't worry pray to God to heal u and forget this pain and go out more look good buy clothes that make u feel good and distract yourself u r beta than that guy

52. Reading your story, even I myself can not marry a person like you.
    You sound very immature.
    One question kept repeating in my mind. What can a person like you add to a man's life?
    Do you work? Business? Learn a trade?
    Please that young man owes you nothing, he made it clear to you from the very start.

53. I wouldn't try to scold you,cos quite a few have done that. Babe you need to get up,look yourself in the mirror and tell yourself you are worth more than this. Try to build your self esteem,avoid being alone because that gives room for thought of him creeping into your mind. Go out more,read or do whatever it is you enjoy doing most. Stay clear of sex. Invest in your spiritual life and trust me with time,all of this will become a thing of the past. Keep your head up and try to learn from your mistakes..

54. Madam chronicle face front. The guy did not promise you marriage. You were not even in a relationship with him. He told you he had found someone else but you decided to open your legs like Jacky Chan, giving him different styles thinking that will make him change his mind but e no work. Go and lick your wound. Even with all the blow job kpele.

55. From ur write up,u obviously don't mean anything to him, he doesn't give a flying f%&k bout u, hard to swallow yea? but move on! What's the point in ur tears though? Yea ,maybe u feel less than good enough, stupid and used, but that feeling shouldn't last beyond 3days. We've all done something stupid for love(everybody plays the fool sometime),but what's worse than stupid is what ure doing now, crying and writing chronicles over someone who wouldnt spit to save u from burning. Move on girl.

56. Look for the wife's instagram page and dm her on ur convos bfor d marriage. Create discord BTW them for at least some few hours coz I'm sure she didn't know he was sleeping around while dey were courting. That should give u some kind of closure. Truth be told babe,you sold urself cheap.

57. Poster.......please move on and forget you ever met him. Life happens girl, its what you refer to as experience later in life.....

58. You made yourself a sex tool... No man wants a sex tool!

59. @Poster God loves u so much he sent you a very honest man..he was transparent from the start yet u chose not to see the hand writing on the wall..I once wasted 2years with a smooth operator in the diaspora, dude had kids with same woman yet he claimed she's just a baby mama, guess what the best he got from me was a kiss..I wasn't in a hurry to give out d cookie as I needed to be sure about his intentions for me..eventually, I didn't lost out totally except for me being loyal all those years but at least he spent some money too..next time don't be too quick to give out your heart and your body!!

60. You are such a useless girl. You met online,he later told you he is dating another girl.
    That alone did not make you run for your dear life,your are given him stupid blow job.
    I think you just irritate the guy with your stupid blow job.Do you know what the guy think of you?harlot and nothing else.
    OMG,you disgrace yourself and want to kill yourself,sorry is your case.
    If you keep on with this nonsense with guy,use and dump is your potion.
    No responsible man will want an harlot as a wife.
    Pastor Adeboye have said it all ' if you meet on FB,you divorce on YouTube.

61. Poster. I feel for you. But u took it too far na.... How can u just be giving your body to someone who bluntly told u he had someone else. Anyway, what's done is done. Time heals every wound, You will be fine just give it time.

62. Enter your comment...yes am here finally