Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Say what,say what?????

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TRAPPED BY A COUPLE WHO SWINGS BOTH WAYS

Good day madam Stella, pls post this in chronicle, but please hide my name and email address as this story is expository and may put my family's lives in danger. My name is (hide my name) *******  ****** and I got married in 2013 to my long time lover. We are blessed with a child. Though we are both graduates, we came from struggling families. 

He got a teaching job the year we got married after a rigorous search while I was preggy and a youth corp. I am d first child of my parents but my father is late, and he is the last child, with elder ones that don't care how he went to sch. Things had a positive outlook until 2015 when the sch he teaches collapsed and folded up. Anyways, someone introduced him to a sch on the outskirt of Lagos. 

To our surprise, he got the job plus accommodation, and it seems all our worries were over as I couldn't get a job and we were ejected from our former house. The owner of the school are an elderly couple but rich. They are childless and they stay in a duplex. They gav us the BQ to stay while they deduct the rent from my hubby salary. The couple jointly owned the school but its d woman that is the proprietress, while the hubby travelled out once in a while for other businesses. 

Last year after I couldn't get a job, she asked me to join the teaching staff in the school, so I teach biology. We were both paid 25,000 naira nd dey deduct 7,500 for the room nd parlour self contain every month. We also pay our daughters sch fee of 11,000 naira, nd d rest goes for transportation and feeding. That was how me and hubby teach in the same school. The real problem started in October last year when the woman started making advances towards me, she is a 50 yrs old Lesbian...damn! 

I felt low the first time she made advances towards me. We stay in the same compound, and I do go to help her do chores in the main building, as hubby and I stay at the BQ. I thought he wanted to toast me for her hubby at first, maybe they are looking for someone to bare them a child....in the long run, she burst the bubble when she came clean. 

Stella I was scared for my life. Even her gateman is a lady. As a lady, I confided in her. She said I should decline and tell my hubby, that I shouldn't dare give in. On one Saturday, I overheard moaning as I was cleaning the compound. I peeped at the window and as I knew her husband wasn't around, to my surprise, the woman was having lesbian sex with the gate woman. That was when I knew I was in trouble.

The following weekend was the day her hubby was to come back. So she asked hubby to go pick him up at the airport, the man is 64yrs but agile. Hubby left around 6.30am, I got worried when at past 6pm hubby not back and his phone switched off. I told madam and she said maybe her hubby had an important place to go from the airport and asked him to drive down. I calmed down. 

She asked me to bring her agbo malaria that I cooked for my family into her room. As I took it there, she locked the door and started begging me to have sex with her before her hubby comes back. I was pleading with her that its against God and nature. I sha took a knife from her bedside fridge that I was going to kill myself if she doesn't allow me go out. She opened d door and I ran to our apartment and cried, waiting for hubby. My hubby and her hubby came back around to 8pm. 

Hubby stormed into the room shaking and I asked what happened, he also asked me what happened as my eyes were red from crying. Stella I confessed to hubby, and to my greatest astonishment, hubby confessed that d madams hubby has been making advancement towards him too, my jaw fell. He then narrated the days ordeal. When he picked the man up, he said he was tired and needed to lodge in a nearby hotel to rest b4 going home, and that he will drive himself home when he is rested. They got to the hotel, he took him into his room after booking, and d man locked him in to have sex with him. We both narrated since when all these has been going on. Fellow bvs, apparently they are both bisexual, so the wife is a lesbian and the hubby gay and they found me and hubby very attractive ( people say we are one cute couple).

All these happened last year and that was where the whole problem started. They have refused to pay us since November. We have been having various night mares and I have been sick. They dare us to speak up and threatened us, we have been leaving in fear since last year. No money to move out of the house, I stopped my daughter from going to school for the fear she may be molesting the kids, though i don't know if they both do minors too. (she attends same school). Our lives have been on a standstill since then. 

Pls Stella and fellow bv, pls come to our aid financially, we need to move out of that place asap. 

They said if we are fed up we will move out or accept their offer. They promised to send us abroad and take care of me and hubby which I know its all lies..... Maybe they use peoples destiny this way too. Humans are wicked. No families to help, no helper at all. If we are able to move out and leave the school, we may get our bearing in life.

I couldn't tell my mother..... She may come to confront her and that may put us in danger. Hubby's parents are late and none of his siblings know how or where he lives sef.

*I do not like Chronicles that end up asking for help at all....
I dont think they will let you move out easily.I dont know what to say and I dont have to give..
I pray you find helpers or someone that can give u free accommodation for a while.....If its so bad,you guy can move out and move in with your mum..You have to beg your mum or let her do the confrontation

135 comments:

1. Things dey happen, imagine old mama and old papa doing nonsense, instead of them to give their lives to God since they are old, well it could be for spiritual reasons who knows. Just keep praying and holding on to God as I don't have to give, il join you in prayers

2. They haven't paid you both since November then how did you subscribe for internet on your phone

3. The chronicle is a badly written begging script.

2. hmmmmmmmm things dey happen for this blog oooo.

May God provide for you people to move out. Chai, devil get plenty candidates for hell fire ooo. Na wa ooo.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. What you need now is a roof over your head and I believe there are folks on this blog that can give that.
    Then daily bread; there is nothing wrong in asking for help
    Even the Lord said ask and you shall receive
    I am surprised that Stella said such but it is better to beg than to steal
    Jesus said that we shall always have the poor in our midst but he did not say that they shall always remain poor.
    Folks who want to help you can reach you through stella; sure?
    But above all pray for nothing is beyond God

1. No Stella does not like people being straightforward and asking for help.
      She prefers cunny cunny people like Whiteberry who will be copying and pasting fake text and draining people of almost 500k. If you like post o, if you like no post, na your way be that.

Poster, I will put you in your prayers. God will fight your battle.

2. Why be say once una come up with story like this, you expect money to be given to you, like the money is there for you guys to come and take?
      Nobody owe you anything and this is not a coopreative society, it's just a blog, stop this sense of entitlement.

3. But you know what I'm talking about so forget the way it's written. Okay?!

5. Interesting story, so they both made strong advances on the same day to u and ur husband. Wawu!
    Issa scary story that I don't exactly believe not cos it's impossible, but bcos financial help follow for d matter.
    All za best mami

1. I'm thinking same thing.
      Tell your mom, let her come and confront them and all of you follow her and leave. That's if your story is true

6. Now I'm done hearing it all. My dear, may God provide for you so that you will move out as soon as possible. But since that November, you should know that your stay and work is over. I know God will send helPer to you.

7. Fake story!...
    The only truth in this story is that you guys were working and living with them but later quarreled or something!..
    Poster,come out and tell us the truth!...
    Wetin you and your husband do to this couple?...
    Abi na another format?...
    Bring proof!..

1. Too many fake Ass story though If Stella Can investigate this properly then I am ready to help them with a Lil amount!

2. Very fake.

3. The story is so fake... all for financial help

4. Shebi stella told you guys not to call chronicles here FAKE....lol

8. I'm I watching a movie or what? If u are really in need, you have to tell your mum. Your husband should do menial jobs for now, though stressful but he's gonna make more than 25k in a month. Getting help here is going to be a little difficult coz of scams.

The story is like a fiction.

9. Please, Stella, do not close your "blog's bowels of mercy"
    It is a source of attraction to many folks on this blog
    One can always ask, it is left for folks to respond; those that are convinced
    For they too; the givers need to store their treasures in heaven and Jesus taught that giving to the poor is the way to do that

1. Yeah, I know that begging is a side attraction here and that's why most of you read this blog.
      Go hustle please, there's joy in spending your own hard earned money. Begging irritates!

10. Sounds strange and cunny cunny begging.i doubt this,fake.

1. She came clean with her begging, thr is nothing cunny cunny here.

2. This is totally unfair. If the story is fake then let it be between the poster and her God, why discourage those who really have the heart of helping the needy here?

Madam Stella its better you prefer the straight forward ones who beg plainly than the cunny bvs here who indirectly post for help.
      God help you

11. Since last year November till now? This is May ... What r u all still doing there? Hmmmm...this is terrible oh

12. Move in with your mom for the main time and let your husband go out and hustle hard. Its not gonna be easy but I believe there is going to be a way out.
    I have a lot in my mind but lemme just stop here for now. Wish you both well in life.

1. Wow. The bashing from last month has turnedbyou into a zombie, a mindless twerp that serves as Stella's sounding board! Pity.

13. Things are really happening in dis world. Wen u think u have seen and heard it all..... Na waaah

14. Hmmmmm I'm in awe!!! What sorta chronicles is this one???

15. Nollywood come and carry story

Shut happens these days, so I won't say the story is a lie!

Anyways you guys should start looking for another teaching job that is near your mother in law's hosue. Then swallow your pride and move in with her for the time being, until God locates you people and bless you with better jobs.

Sorry for all the problems!
    But... How did your hubby escape oga? You didn't tell us that? So you just happened to have a knife with you that very day madam locked you in??? Its A Wawuuu

1. I thought as much, grabbed a knife from where? Fake story, sounds really fake

2. Read the story well before you shout fake!

16. The story sounds somehow.
    If a known blog visitor can go verify the place the stay and their story, then their account details should be posted or people should contact stella for their account details when this has been verified. ..

That's my opinion though..

17. So you want a job or money and you can't use this skill to be a scriptwriter?

18. Haba Stella that your blue pen isn't nice at all. I feel for her. Most people are going through hell. And her story might be true.. May God help us all!!

1. If her pen is not nice, you can help them now or you let them come and stay with you.

2. What are you doing? Help her too or are you handicapped.
      Nonsense.

3. This Don of a guy has a nice way of getting on my nerves. Just shut up already Don-the-Dondy

4. Married ashewo I'm not going to respond to whatever you again after this, Just tell me if you are the poster.

5. Don if all is well with you just sing praises to God...but don't forget that some are suffering in the world you are in,so pls stop giving people bad impression abt this chronicle

6. same anonymous above4 May 2017 at 22:27

And it gets worse. Now you're also defending stella?? Lol

19. Isino gini? 25,000 naira as salary. How come you guys can't find another job of such pay. I was thinking it is easier to get such jobs in Lagos. Atleast for you guys to leave the house. This one na craze oo.

Since your Hubby drives also, he can't find a driver job for the meantime? Uber or something.

1. I am earning 14k monthly, teaching job and I have a child. 25k is huge dear. Life is not always fair but it is amazing how God sustains us with little pay without stealing or going illegal. Contentment is all that matters

20. this is tight corner o! pls people who have help this couple .helpers needed urgently!! don't fall into temptation o, go live with ur parents biko

21. I don't believe this story... If it is true, it more than a sexuality thing. Those couples are agents of Satan and can be diabolic too. Just pray, do midnight prayers.

22. Hmmmmn, speechless....

Gat nuffyn 2 say ooo....

23. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnm

God will help you poster!

24. things are happening in this world

please who can recommend a good and affordable place where i can learn tailoring in abuja. garki and central area preferably. please I dont want somewhere that will 'cut my neck o'

please my people I need recommendations

1. Kaffi fashion house at Wuse 2. Just at that GTB

2. Mrs Diamond.. I learnt in Garki intl mkt (new market) and it was quite affordable. Click on my profile n send me a mail.. Or u can drop ur contact lemme hook you up.

3. Women centre, quality training and very cheap. 50k for six months

4. Women Centre is not what it used to be. I did the Interior and Outdoor Decoration course and paid for the Fashion Design course. If you want to be a Fashion Designer find a good place to learn and you will be taught best practices found in the Modern day fashion industry. If you want to be a seamstress and learn the basics in sewing, you can try Women Centre. That's all.

25. Nawa o, tell your mum and plead with her so that you guys can go live with her. What about your church? If your church can't help you, change church as soon as possible. One more thing, there are so many vacancies here your husband can even apply for a driver's job and you too can get a job through here. Getting N200k or N150k help without a job is rubbish because all you both need is JOB.

26. stella has said it all, you need to talk to your mum, allow her do the confrontation or better still move to her place for now before you and your hubby can figure out something.

27. Nawa o.... Things dey happen for this world oo.... I think you guys should move in with your mum,tell her what happened and beg her not to confront them for fear of being accused of what you didn't do... Please yu guys should move in with your mum and start looking for jobs..

28. This story sounds fake. Poster has cooked up a story just for begging.
    Try harder next time.

29. Wow!! Wow!!! Hmmm Strange things will never cease in life...Well they have found fulfillment in themselves..Please just run out of that place..since your mum may react badly..If you have a very mature Pastor, u can beg him for accomodation or any good relative or friends around..I feel so sad hearing this, I wish I could help..Dear BVS, please dont curse them just a word of encouragement will do...

**whistling to John Lennon's How do you sleep*** wow probate minds of man...

30. Stella this one came out straight yo heh and you say this, but if it is the one that would scam a pity talk as a chronicle you would fall for it

1. Help them too abi wetin you dey do. This is not w coopreative society

2. Since you dey troll people, make I troll your comments today, hahaha

'Coopreative' again?

31. Wow, wow wow! This world ehn, so complicated.

Well, 1st scenario;
    they might not be bi-sexual like you think. They might be as gay as gay is, then decided to fool their families and the world with marrage. Meanwhile they do their thing as they please seperately.

2nd scenario;
    They might be on the down low, going bot ways but are unto some fetish stuff. Doing rituals with people who succumb to their fantasies & even the children who attend their school. How do we know if some kids will show not up tomorrow and reveal that they where molested. This is worrisome.
    Whatever the case, based on logistics, you people should move outta there ASAP. Move in with your mum for now, start hustling again. Remember life is a hustle. So do not lookn ow at that clean, beautiful chalet and think you dont want to move out. Move out now as in nah nah so!!! If that gay thingy is not part of your destiny.

32. Hmmm....egba wa ooh..
    God of Zechariah!!..this is way too much ooh..which kind couple be dat?!..bisexuals kwa..nne u both need prayers ooh..from frying pan to fire le leyi ooh..na to up ur job hunting game niyen..if u n d kid hv to move to ur mom's place 4d time being hubby can stay with any of his friends pending wen he gets bk on his feet...drop ur account details in d comment section..those who wants to also drop dia widows might anonymously could do so..may GOD see u guys through ijmn.

33. My dear stella, u go blame them? Na naija condition cause am o.

Dear poster, move out. With which money self? I pray u find help o. Once u have cash to move out, do so without looking back.

Gatewoman? Hahahahaha. Bad ass couple.

34. Oh my God, what is this??I didn't wanted to read the chronicle before but God have mercy, pls hasten ur steps and run for your dear lives,even if its ur church, run there for an accommodation.

1. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe4 May 2017 at 16:16

Happy birthday Pipi lee

35. Hello, queen and boss of sdk blog, i asked a question about buying and paying for things online and you mentioned China. Pls it is for India, how do i go about it. Thanks

1. She meant if you have someone there who is a nigerian, they person will pay into the account of the company you want to buy from and you pay into the person's nigerian account.... Get??

There is also world remit
      Western union
      Money gram
      Ria

36. This is some serious ish...poster I pray that helpers will locate you guys soon o, so you can leave that polluted environment asap. See gobe o.

37. Wonderful

Watin person no go read hear

Poster,no matter what,i can tell what queen n boss might probably advice but pls,no follow her advice o

38. Move out immediately to anywhere but that hell hole. Are you a christian or a muslim i dont care move to the mosque or a church explain to them. They will help you.

39. If this story is true...please reach out to Barrister Emeka of DPA. he won't just get you salary owed, he would make sure you're both perfectly settled. Especially if the couple doesn't want the story publicized.
    And as for fear relating to dreams and spirituality, it's just being done to scare you to silence and you're making them win.
    Move to your mother's and let your hubby find friends to stay with. You can't live there indefinitely hoping for help from people who don't really care. Start by moving then consult Emeka while searching for a job.
    As a matter of fact teaching jobs are the easiest to find with salaries way better than theirs.

40. I like ur honesty poster, I wish I can help you financially but I don't ve, I pray for open doors for you and hubby.

41. May you find the HELP you need IJMN. It's a wicked world indeed, these are apparently END TIME COUPLE. God please deliver your children urgently. It's Well with your family.

42. Hhmmmm. This looks scripted sha. Correct format. Please move in with your mama

43. Yes I know in Nigeria people claim you need to know someone to be someone or get ahead but I'd tell you that it's not true.
    The moment we begin to realise that no one owes us anything and that every new day is an opportunity to better our today, we will do so well for ourselves.
    Dear poster, you can't live life expecting hand me downs. Yes you and your husband came from nothing but you still managed to overcome that and graduate from university. Some other person never got that far.
    You even accused your husband's family of not helping him out, they don't owe him that either. Haven't you seen a family where the father said after secondary school his children can do whatever they like with their lives? He could afford to train them further but he said he doesn't owe them that privilege and that his father did same for him, so his kids should pass through the same process.
    No one killed the man, the poor kids had to look for jobs to push themselves through University and now they can at least feed themselves. While that doesn't always work for many, who says struggling hard instead of waiting for one uncle or aunty to help you doesn't turn out well.
    I'd go personal even as I hate to do so, before I finished university/service I had so many people promise to help me out with a job etc. Very promising jobs but guess what? I got out of school, finished NYSC and none of those people was reachable. The only good thing I did for myself was read hard and graduate with one of the best results. I started job hunting, I applied for everything and anything. I just wanted to be able to get up every morning and leave him. Breakthrough didn't happen immediately but when it did those uncles and aunties kept asking me how I got the job and who I know. Meanwhile,  I didn't know anyone , I simply saw the vacancy online and applied, got the job.
    Leave spiritual and face the physical. Sometimes we get so lazy and tie everything to spiritual problems. Leave this family alone,  some people are wired that way, has nothing to do with using your destiny or rituals. That is who they are, a weird couple who would use what they have to get what they want without caring whose horse is gored.
    Move back in with your mother, dust your shinest shoes, polish your CV,get online, pray and apply.
    Visit myjobmag.com, my friend runs the site and posts vacancies there almost daily. Twitter? Get one,  people beg for jobs there daily and get them. Don't just wait for one uncle to come and help you.
    I'm such a bitch about my achievements because I did it all by myself and with the help of God and support from my immediate family.
    The world owes you nothing darling.

44. She is lying. Madam come out and beg for money ole.

45. You need to leave that house fast! Go n stay with ur mother for now, its not a sin. I know someone that was hving accommodation problems and both her and her hubby went to live with her mum till they were able to find some place else.
    The fact that u still stay in that house since last year is amazing,what? How do u do it!
    Leave now!!

46. Poster, this one na big format to beg, very fake story, very very fake, there is nothing u guys won't do to get money from people, I give up,na wah.

47. First, move in with your mother! Sell off your furnitures to these mallams that buy 2nd hand stuff to raise money to move out.Only take your clothes, because of space and storage.Survival first because dead men can't speak! Then you start your struggles from there.

Second, please leave your husband's siblings alone! They have their own struggles you don't know about! After all, none where born with a silver spoon and they are orphans. Your hubby should carry his own cross as they did theirs!
    Best of luck.

48. hahahahahah choi Queen. Oya poster bring proof before we tell you what to do.

Most graduates are being paid N25,000.00 but it is just a pity ooo. May God help everyone

49. You've not been paid since November. How have you been eating and taking care of your other needs? This story comes off as fake!

50. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn....this life

51. Hello Stella, I know everyone has there own personal reasons to things but i would like you to have a second heart by assisting them.
    You have the means and power, why say say you cant help bluntly?
    There lot of people who beg you off camera and you assist and dont make fuss about.
    You have undercover agents in Nigeria, let them help you confirm the story... PLS PLS ASSIST IN YOUR OWN LITTLE WAY...
    Fellow BV's who are capable pls help.

1. You too help them now, I don't know why you guys talk like this all the time. Dem take begging swear for una ?!

2. Sick ass orangutan, yea we no people like u that have never helped before and have never asked for any assistance in their life time.
      If am to help I don't need ur deranged advice with ur fat lips like obie trice.
      Ur name na Stella?

52. I know the world doesn't owe me anything that's why am still struggling nd hoping for a better job.But sometimes luck comes into play.

53. Always looking up 2 ur comments doppelgänger.

54. Right on doppelganger.
    In addition, move to your church or your mother's place to start with. Rccg redemption Camp gives people in such situations accommodation. Then you can apply for jobs afterwards.
    Goodluck.

MrsBee

55. Dear writer, i wish you didn't seek for financial help at the end, who knows you may have found an anonymous helper.
    Am even short of words self, because am doubting it.
    Talk to your mum and pack in with her, start applying ask your hubby to do so too.
    Wish you all the best.

56. Strange things happening!.. just move in with your mum for now

57. Hello blog fam, ive been a blog visitor for years with a blog id too, but recently it just vanished fiam, ive tried getting it back via blogger and even goggle plus to no avail biko what should I do. I can't comment again. Even as anonymous I do not see my comment.

58. I don't doubt this story.The was a lady I met in a salon she was so friendly and told me she sells stuffs.
    I decided to go check the stuffs since she was married I had no inkling she is a lesbian.When I got there she started forming she is hot she wants to bath and was with towel.Later she dropped her towel that I should come and grind her.I was gobsmacked.She told me her husband is usually not available and he prefers her to be with a girl but he has to approve of the girl.It was like a movie she called her husband like the girl is here lo and behold when he came I knee the wizard has been on my case for so long. I stood up hissed and left the sick people I was weak that the sanctity of marriage means nothing to them.My dear things the happen.

1. 😄😄😄😄😄😄..... Hilarious, but true. Swingers, lesbians, gays all get married, because african society decrees by a certain age you should be. With agreement, they have an open marriage with rules.

59. So sorry poster about what happened to u guys if true. But frankly I think u both are very lazy and definitely not Igbo. How can elderly couples be treating u both like dis and all You'll result to doing is begging. No one is above help but I didn't read any extra efforts both of U have invested in something else. Am saying dis passionately coz I was a teacher and found out that Teachers in Nigeria are very responsible for how dey are been treated. Who said better things don't await u and ur family outside the walls of teaching. Trust me U guys sincerely don't need one tiny help! Get ur ass off that sch, swallow ur pride and go use ur hands to make a living! It's not like there's anyone that's handicap among the two of U o! Start by using the money you've been using to recharge ur Internet subscription from Nov till Now!!!

60. Don't you have church or mosque where they can be of help

61. When things do not go your way it automatically becomes a spiritual problem. Your husband did not have a job but yet you still got married and brought in a child to suffer? Please go and search for a job and leave this couple. They are are wired that way. In fact they are doing you a favour letting you still live with them after you rejected their proposal.
    It's clearly hypocritical living under their favour and yet calling them destiny thieves.

62. Things are really happening, so I don't know if to believe you or not, but God will surely​ make a way out of this for you and your hubby.

63. Story seems soooo fake...

64. I didn't buy this story at all.

65. femi Adebayo and opeyemi ayeiola acted this movie. Exact story, just lil changes here and there. If ur story is true, I pray God liberates you.

66. I have a friend who had a marriage proposal from a widower. They started dating but this widower, in his 50s, bc she requested to be sucked told her that he can bring a married woman to do it for her I.e. they will have 3-some. He went on to say that d woman's hubby doesnt have her time so it will be coded bc d woman is big and would not want to be messed up. So it will be their family secret. My friend ran as her legs could carry her. So it is obvious this is d man's fantasy and he might have done it with his late wife.

Poster, if your story is true then is evident that you and ur hubby are lazy. How can you two able bodied adults stay in this painted condition since Nov 2016? Even people who have no certificate ....no FSLC/SSSC/OND/ HND/BSC cannot do this and part of those you are asking for help here, have no certificate.
    If you can't move in with your Mom, then move back to your hubby's villa and recoup. You two should look for handiwork to do - menial jobs....manual labour....house help...messenger....hair braided.. ...security man/woman......washer man/woman.....cleaner....shopper....d list is endless.

Get out of that house since your ideology about sexuality is not in line with the said couple, leave them alone. I wonder why many Nigerians have this thinking that people are diabolic. That they are both gay doesn't mean they want to use your destiny, It's their lives they are living, MOVE OUT and live yours.

I've been so busy and I am still but I couldn't ignore this.

Let me go back to studying.

67. Malumi Temidam are you the beggar ? Im not speaking for anybody here, just know that you can come up with a sob story and expect people to pack their hard earned money and give it to you when you are not handicapped. People you beg are hustling too so go and hustle and leave your phone alone. You thieves play on other people intelligence too much. Idiot.

68. Please who knows any good cosmetology and makeup training school in Lagos. Mainland to be precise....

69. Life is really difficult out here, most of us here can talk because we are privileged to have a roof over our head and food on our table, there are a lot of people that as much as they try they can't afford this basic amenities so let's not talk down on them, rather we should encourage, help and advice them. Remember SDK blog is truly a family...

70. Stella you a hypocrite. I hate you with a passion. That's why you will never be like Linda ikeji. Who give willingly. Let those that want to help help. If you don't like publishing beg chronicles. Why did you publish this. Stupid woman always feeling too proud. God punish you there. Fake people will keep eating from your blog since you can't identify real from fake. Useless witch. If you like don't publish thats your fucking business. Witchhhhhhhh

71. Stella you a hypocrite. I hate you with a passion. That's why you will never be like Linda ikeji. Who give willingly. Let those that want to help help. If you don't like publishing beg chronicles. Why did you publish this. Stupid woman always feeling too proud. God punish you there. Fake people will keep eating from your blog since you can't identify real from fake. Useless witch. If you like don't publish thats your fucking business. Witchhhhhhhh

72. Stella you a hypocrite. I hate you with a passion. That's why you will never be like Linda ikeji. Who give willingly. Let those that want to help help. If you don't like publishing beg chronicles. Why did you publish this. Stupid woman always feeling too proud. God punish you there. Fake people will keep eating from your blog since you can't identify real from fake. Useless witch. If you like don't publish thats your fucking business. Witchhhhhhhh

73. Stella you a hypocrite. I hate you with a passion. That's why you will never be like Linda ikeji. Who give willingly. Let those that want to help help. If you don't like publishing beg chronicles. Why did you publish this. Stupid woman always feeling too proud. God punish you there. Fake people will keep eating from your blog since you can't identify real from fake. Useless witch. If you like don't publish thats your fucking business. Witchhhhhhhh

74. Stella you a hypocrite. I hate you with a passion. That's why you will never be like Linda ikeji. Who give willingly. Let those that want to help help. If you don't like publishing beg chronicles. Why did you publish this. Stupid woman always feeling too proud. God punish you there. Fake people will keep eating from your blog since you can't identify real from fake. Useless witch. If you like don't publish thats your fucking business. Witchhhhhhhh

75. Stella you a hypocrite. I hate you with a passion. That's why you will never be like Linda ikeji. Who give willingly. Let those that want to help help. If you don't like publishing beg chronicles. Why did you publish this. Stupid woman always feeling too proud. God punish you there. Fake people will keep eating from your blog since you can't identify real from fake. Useless witch. If you like don't publish thats your fucking business. Witchhhhhhhh