BBNaija 2017 winner EFE takes a walk down memory lane,all the way to his old Neighbourhood ....
Some of you need to do this as well...take a walk to your humble beginnings and appreciate those who held you when you fell,fed you when you lacked and cleaned your tears when you cried!
Sunday, May 28, 2017
34 comments:
Very thoughtful of him
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nice one efe
DeleteNice
DeleteI am so moved..
ReplyDeleteSee him sitting on the floor.. Eyahhh
I so love this guy
Never despise humble beginnings...Aww Nice one Efe, thank you for not forgetting them.
ReplyDeleteGood step efe but I just wish some human's can remember their humble beginning
ReplyDeleteWhat if I don't have any humble beginnings,π?
ReplyDeleteGood for you. Help those that are there currently.
DeleteYou should have
DeleteThen pay a visit to hospitals, motherless babies homes etc and you will be humbled.
Deleteπ€£ππ€£π
DeleteIs your own arrogant beginning?
DeleteNice one Efemoney! Na you dey reign. Hope you gave them some cutππ
ReplyDeleteExactly! Was about to type same thing. I have none
ReplyDeleteNice one Efe!
ReplyDelete#Sdk you must boo me
Dis guy has a lot of sense. Such a good gesture. Good stuff Efe, good stuff!
ReplyDeleteNice one coming from Efe
ReplyDeleteGood stuff.
ReplyDeleteAaaawwww....the way he sat on the floor, neighbours would be like so this is life, efe ooo, that used to borrow 1k from me, ol boy and we still deh here. #life. Never underestimate anyone.
ReplyDeleteI am just feeling somehow on behalf of whoever broke his heart inbthat compound.
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteHahahahahahah chai,i can imagine her thoughts right now
DeleteThat's true oh! Chai π π
DeleteThis is really nice.πππ
ReplyDeleteNice one efemoney
ReplyDeleteEfe is a bv! After the benevolent bv's surprise visit to his old neighborhood... Thank God for your life, moree blessings sir (couldn't comment @ that timeππ)
ReplyDelete#takethattothebank!
#ineedtovisitmyoldneighbourhoodtoobuteremainsmall πππππ
#God'sonmyside
#stellayoumustenjoymeπππ
#happysunday
... Jesus is my worth!
Not necessary. Move on efe and stop this your apologetic behaviour. God in His infinite mercy blessed you. Focus on Him and stop this false humility and just MOVE ON. I don't believe in this going back to ancient times to dig up relics all in the name of showing people you are humble and you are still the same, they will never see you as the same. If you keep looking back in life you will surely go back down, only a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteLooolz! This Iya sef
DeleteSharap there !!! What are you even saying
Delete#No matter what's going on, everything will be okay*
ReplyDeleteGood moves
ReplyDeleteThis is good. God bless you
ReplyDeleteI hope the people really appreciate your visit
More blessings dear
Tiwa
Good one ☝️ from Efe
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteAny body that has a heart, will see the good in this.This got me so emotional.