Latest Celeb in town Efe is celebrating 400 thousand people following him on his Instagram handle.....
My guy this your hashtag e never reach to drop am?Show don end abeg!!!..lol
Saturday, May 20, 2017
36 comments:
Only God knows why I hate instagram
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Stellz, your matter en....ππππ
Delete@e never reach to drop am?πππ
Abeg leave awi guy o.
I fell in love with Efe now my life is based on Logistics.lol
ReplyDeleteLet me come and be going
Hahaha, my Beloved one! How are you doing?
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha!
DeleteWarrrriiiii!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one Dudeπ
Instagram followers help a whole lot.
Too tired to type again this morning. I have dropped 3 or 4 advantages of having numerous IG followers here before.
Let me go and be useful to the nation.πΆπ»♀️πΆπ»♀️πΆπ»♀️
Pls drop it again. I will come back to read it pls.
DeleteReally @Iphie? Finding it difficult to believe o! Pls gather strength and comman drop another, didnt see the previous. Tankio!
DeleteI have typed it. Will post on SP tomorrow or next.
DeleteE dey lengthy ooh. Lol
Iphie you should start collecting money. You always drop it on all post like this.
Delete400k monitoring friends and foes lol
ReplyDeleteCarry go #Efenation and proud
ReplyDeleteLaFresh how's your boo? Hanging out this weekend? Pls bring shawarma for me, would you?
DeleteWho I be ? Who I be ? Abeg efe let hear word oo. God can raise anybody regardless of your background stop undermining yourself. Big brother have finish hope you are investing your money well ? because you don't have any talent.
ReplyDeleteWho I be ? Who I be ? Abeg efe let hear word oo. God can raise anybody regardless of your background stop undermining yourself. Big brother have finish hope you are investing your money well ? because you don't have any talent.
ReplyDeleteShut up! Peper bobdy! Is it your π°?
DeleteShut up! Peper body! Is it your π°?
DeleteMy bruv.
ReplyDeleteSee celebration. Kim K just has 100m
ReplyDelete400k thousand, 100m million,ode!
DeleteLol @your stella
ReplyDeleteU ehnnn
Efe seriously you need to up your game musically. Get a good song writer and do your thing. That base on logistics song was so bleeeh!
ReplyDelete*is so bleeeeeehhhπ
DeleteLoolz! I have not even bothered to listen to it.
DeleteWho I be,#Efenation.
ReplyDeleteNothing do you.
Good for him, he had better make good use of the monitoring spirit. Lol
ReplyDelete#If you have the courage to begin, you have the courage to succeed. Beginings are tough but when you pass that stage, it all comes easy*
ReplyDeleteVery good opinion. It's never easy @ the beginning but through focus and Gods grace,Everything is possible.
DeleteI love Efe but I don tiya for the harsh tags and slogans
ReplyDeleteOh good Efe. From Glory to Glory.
ReplyDeleteLoving your good teeth pass.
Oh good Efe. From Glory to Glory.
ReplyDeleteLoving your good teeth pass.
Congratulations dear Efe
DeleteCongratulations Efe
ReplyDeleteAbeg enough already wit dis Efe guy
ReplyDeleteKai! He has gone pass some ancestral celebrities already.
ReplyDeleteWhen I said this guy got nothing to offer music wise, they said I was hating. E no hard for good rapper to drop mad hit with this his platform.
ReplyDeleteI know a lyricist when I listen to one