Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayiri Emami And Wife Featured On CNBC's Filthy Rich

Friday, May 05, 2017

Ayiri Emami And Wife Featured On CNBC's Filthy Rich

Oil and Gas Warri Millionaire Ayiri Emami and his beautiful wife Asba were featured on CNBC's filthy rich last night.....

Wow,filthy rich!

25 comments:

1. Congrats ooo. The man knows how to play the game. From Jona to Buhari. AGIP

2. *Echo*

Asba maami. Beautiful you 😘

3. Filthy rich az in ego na ési isí

4. Oluwa pick up my call o
    Make dem dey hear my name too oo.

5. His wife is pretty and needs to lose some weight before rosaline muerer go snatch her husband

1. What if he likes chubby women ???

2. Calm down anon. He loves her like that.
      She's always been chubby. Even before he married her.

3. Lol! U think ayiri is easy to snatch? He fucks n moves when he's tired. Back to wifey at d end of d day.

4. You don't even know Ayírí.
      If Asba even looks like Kendall Jenner, it sure won't stop him.

It's not by weight jare

5. Must every man like slim women. Your thinking is so myopic anonymous.

6. He can sleep with anybody under a skirt. One woman like that mobilizes plenty girls for him. He then chooses the one he wants. He pays wella. Even the ones he didn't sleep with he will still pay them. Then the girls will ve to pay the lady that brought them a little commission

6. That's For those who still think a formal education is what breeds financial success.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Ayiri is a thief. Honestly people just throw around oil billionaire around, how did He make his money. The most annoying is the way celebrities lick his ass. Stop celebrating those who steal from the public to enrich themselves. That is a crime against humanity. People like him should hide their face in shame and not be celebrated. Na wa o, everyday we pray for change yet publicly celebrate corrupt men n women. Please tell me why will they stop ? When they know the outcome of their deeds will be people licking their ass!

2. Very funny anonymous did he still your father's money? He only collected what rightfully belongs to him. The oil wells is for the Niger Delta and not for Hausa fulani. We hve been celebrating this fools who came to our land and stole our oil for years. Now u are saying we re celebrating Ayiri I think u are so sick. Get a life joor else u die poor

3. Dunno why pastorly people complain about temporal people like this anonymous. Pastorly people should wait on the lord if they make it to heaven.

7. Abeg, I de find money,.I de find money, but no be all.money I want.

Thanks but no thanks

8. how did he make his money?