She is also dropping messages meant for the 'Israelites'---LOL!
I agree with her but this is definitely a Shade directed at Someone...or maybe not!
See title "alleged side chick"
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteShe is such a razz fool, using the "N" word in 2017. Its obvious she's still a slave and an illiterate.
DeleteMgbeke.
LOL everyone famzing this engagement like it's "our" engagement and not theirs.
ReplyDeleteMadam, say what you want to say with your chest.
I dey tell. It's their engagement people, like it's his choice not ours.
DeleteThough I love the low key stunt they both pulled.
Agadi Nwayi, I hear. Mtcheew...
DeleteI will only take this her snapchat message serious when she gets married and truely understand what marriage is all about. For now I'll advice her to crawl inside her hole..
ReplyDeleteJust visiting*
Thank you.
DeleteIt's sickening when a single lady who is yet to feel the flame of marriage thinks she's in a right position to give Marital advise.
Enter first and come talk, only then will I listen.
Mpama side แปkแปฅkแป ojugo
The girl is just a joker, anyway, Tonto made her ' firmous'.
DeleteDon't mind the girl, does she know what it means to be actually marroed to. Man, you mould him, train him and then these hoes would meet the already moulded man and jump in, not caring what the married woman went through in making him a finished product. Just the same way mr gentry is chopping his karma your own would comr
DeleteDon't mind the Agadi Nwayi forming wisdom of the ages, Meurer you try gan...
DeleteAlleged side chick Rosaline...go and marry your own man and remove your eyes from other people's business.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her,we all knows who the shade is meant for
DeleteShe is a pained side chicken. Tontoh has moved on and she is now Deaconess Tontoh hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLOL, Yori Yori princess, but I love the woman Tonto has become.
DeleteShe did not allow tonto rest inside the marriage and now tonto has dashed her the man she would still be throwing shade at her, well thanks to yoga tonto don learn to control hersef so madam side chic no one cares not even maltina
DeleteShe's right though, Banky's choice is flawless!!! He took his time and nailed a prize. I love Banky and Adesua together. The whole engagement is just doing me shakiti bobo.
ReplyDeleteI wish them well, but we are not God claiming to know them and their future, only time will tell, not all that glitters is gold, but I wish gold for them.
DeleteI still have this feeling that this Rosy is innocent
ReplyDeleteInnoma!...
DeleteThunder fire u and ur stupid organic/fake soap
DeleteOniranu..
ReplyDeleteKoshi!!
Aturu like her
ReplyDeleteAnything about love,relationship, coming from this chick will be a jagged pill to swallow.
ReplyDeleteWrong messenger, not interested in the message!
Is she tryna shade Tonto? Girl that ain't necessary and you know this.
ReplyDeleteGo and advice her
DeleteAs your fellow mixed race girl ๐ค๐ค
Fab Mum, very immature comment.
DeleteAnon, let go of pain and learn to see the humor in comments... Issh
DeleteYimu....
ReplyDeleteUCHE mmaduagwu now told her to keep the advice to herself for future use...kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
DeleteHahahahhahahah...
Delete๐
DeleteUche 'Onise' no dey carry last๐๐๐
UCHE wrote :
DeleteRosy please, I beg you in the name of God, keep your "komkom" advice to yourself for future use, you are not in a position to advising other women on relationship matters... Thanks.๐บ
I have been lmao @komkom advice
@uche na craze o๐๐๐๐
DeleteI stumbled on his IG page one night and all I could say was this guy na weyrey, I laugh en, the comments there sef naim worst pass.
@roseline kiniko, hide yourself.
Lawd! Can she just shush her mouth already. Ole ajibole ole.
ReplyDeleteShe thief your husband ? Abeg swerve
DeleteDat one for ur dp no be thief u thief?idiot
DeleteSilly cunt.
ReplyDeleteLady ax, C for cunt. Talk to yourself
DeleteLolo of what exactly with u ugly husband
DeleteThis one sef get something to say? Na wa! I hope she hasn't shagged Banky this one she's calling him "my Niggur" cus I heard Banky doesn't joke. If you open for him or even show small interest in him he must shag the hell outta you.
ReplyDeleteDetect correctly na
DeleteSo banky is now a wonanizer. I tot it was ringing in this blog before now that he is gay. Now story don change to all the women he has slept with.
DeleteLolo is like ur husband is underage. U senior am
DeleteHmn
ReplyDeleteOld cargo. Please, leave online tantrum for young girls, sit your arse down a d fix those ugly eye bags. Nobody send you. Side chic.
ReplyDeleteCan u calculate her age again? Young olodo
DeleteIdiotu, have you gone off your Meds? You seem to be relapsing, please remember you were warned not to miss your medication for a day, digbolugi!!
DeleteIdiaoto or whatever u call ur stupid self, what's ur own? Abi are u the shameless side chick? If u are,come out and say it, old ashana
DeleteAdesua pls make sure she doesn't get close to banky oo, this one she is calling him my nigga so
ReplyDeleteLet her marry first and keep her own home then she can come n give her unsolicited advice! What didn't Tonto do when she met her so called Mr X? She run her mouth on social media even after marriage n beatings! This is the exact thing this girl is doing; wait until she settles cuz as it is now she no go understand! Churchill definitely has a type! *side-eye*
ReplyDeleteShameless Gal
ReplyDeleteI trust Banky not 2 Reply!!
This girl don't have respect. Is it bankw she's calling my nigg like this? 23yr old girl?
ReplyDeleteI dont blame this Rosaline at all. Na Desmond Elliot wen go bring her from inside hole for Gambia i blame. Pple have started to forget u for the role u played in tonto's breakup with her husband, but no; u just have to come back with yeye advice. Isorait, we done notice u.
ReplyDeleteYou guys can insult her from now till tomorrow, but the truth is what she said is right. Most men hate nagging. Most married women can nag for Africa. Side chicks understood the game. What they do is provide comfort and tranquillity to those men being nagged and sent away by their wives. Tindan!! Before u can say jack the men run off with them. Married women let your husband find comfort and peace in your bossom . stop complaining and nagging unnecessarily it's irks men like crazy
ReplyDeleteOooh really?do u know why those women nag,No u don't,when u cross that bridge then u can come back to advise.
DeleteWhen you get married and stay married, come back and talk. It is easier said than done. Single ladies always feeling they know the tricks of the game, don't worry when you get married, you will know how far.
DeleteSide Chic's will become wives and finally understand why their wives nag. When side chic marries and become a wife, her nagging can remove a mountain.
DeleteCalm down Princess , marry first.
Easier said than done madam!
DeleteYou think women enjoy nagging abi?
Wait till a man gets on ur last nerves daily; then come bk and tell us how you reacted!
The only women that maintain calmness when their men continously repeat thesame annoying thing she complains about is a woman that is not into that man or someone who is extremely* a quiet person that finds it difficult to even defend herself on a normal day!
Nagging come with the responsibilities if running a home
DeleteSide Chikd won't nag as there is nothing to run. When the man marries d side chin he will know how far
Stella o!!! Since you made changes I haven't been able to comment....
ReplyDeleteNo comment box....
Apples(sdkblogshrink)
See her famzing with banky! pls stay far away from susu & Bubba and use that advise when you get married.
ReplyDeleteHe could be her niggur for real
ReplyDeleteIf I hear!
DeleteWhich Niggar?
DeleteRose should take a seat somewhere.
Banky ruuuuuuun oooo!
ReplyDeleteLet her keep judging till she wears the shoes...
ReplyDeleteRosaline, I like you but I am beginning to think I made a mistake.
ReplyDeleteEven Tonto has left her husband for you to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner yet you are not contented. You have to rub it in.
You better keep your mouth shut until you are married.
Nawa for this Rosa.
ReplyDeleteShut your mouth intelligentsia or whatever your name is!Is that the best contribution or opinion u could come up with?That married women nag?Do you have to be married to nag?Even men nag.What makes a married nag worse than a side chick?If the married man ends up running away with the side chick is it not still to marry her?Won't she end up being a married woman and a nag?That is an unintelligent view coming from a supposed intelligentsia!!!You mean to tell me these sidechicks don't have intentions or desires to be married?Please enlighten yourself for your sake...Stella please post this#Disgusted#
ReplyDeletePresident of side chics. Shut up jor
ReplyDeleteYou are allegedly doing her husband.. It is not enough, you have to taunt her with the information your man friend fed you?
ReplyDeleteVery Low.
Oh! okpo ha ndi azu. Evrybody jst want to be relevant. No wori madam side chick, e dey wait for you for front. U must jam am!
ReplyDeleteFoolish brainless girl choking mouth in what doesn't concern her
ReplyDeleteMurreer abi na roasa i no blame you at all ,na poko baby i blame ,why would she even leave her marriage for you ,why would she even show to that churchhill that you exist ,she should have stayed and secretly nack like half pigeon ontop your head by now you should be back to that your juju country gambia ,idiota na niger una dey come form fame
ReplyDeleteYes Rose, everyone knows Tonto is mentally unstable, manipulative and very deceitful.
ReplyDeleteIt is not news na.
Welcome Rosa
DeleteKikikikikikiki... You finish am.๐
ReplyDeleteI'm pretty sure most folks here barely know her personally.. All some of y'all know about her is based on social media information.. and still abuses and derogatory comments are comfortably tumbling outta your brains on this posts..
ReplyDelete๐ถ๐ป♀️Shior..