Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Is A Year Older Today...

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Actress Genevieve Is A Year Older Today...

Birthdays come once in a year and today is hers,The Beautiful Nollywood actress clocks 38 years old today.

98 comments:

1. Happy birthday classy Genevieve

1. Is she a grandmother nau when will she do her grandchild omugwo

2. In Jenifa word - WAREVA

3. Happy birthday queen Genny
    Ageless beauty.

4. happy birthday. You have not passed the age of choppinson people.

5. HBD Genny, age with grace.

1. Yes, my baby is a year older, stella she has a new movie coming out and I can already say it's the bomb. Pet edochie, Onyeka owenu, nkem owoh and many (great) people are in it. Can't wait

2. Wow... Pls the name... Can't wait to see it

6. Happy birthday Ada mbaise. Whishing you more wonderful years ahead. Have fun Nwanyioma!

7. See my Mami! She inspires me a lot, she and Toke Makinwa... A little of Genevieve (keeping my life private) and more of Toke Makinwa (spending money, traveling) is what I want to be, well, I also want to have family.

Happy birthday Mami, one of the few women who have stayed true to their colour over the years. She's my true melanin popper.. Here's to more years in love and blessings!!!

8. Happy birthday to one of the women i admire alot!
    Age gracefully.

9. chikavincent13 May 2017 at 11:17

Happy birthday to this beautiful soul of mine o...

10. Happy Birthday my darling.

Greater heights you'll go. You are blessed today and always. 😘 😍

1. Happy birthday jenny. 38 tho... I wonder if age doesn't want to settle down or age just hasn't found the right guy.

11. Happy birthday Genny, may you age with grace. Amen.

You're beautiful.

12. Happy birthday gorgeous Genny

13. Still very pretty, money is good
    Happy birthday

14. Lemme wait 4d "Go and marry" comments.... Like marriage is an xpress ticket to happiness.

15. For the first time,I actually do not believe this age....Oh yes and Uche jumbo 's age too.

1. Who you believe help, she's same age with omotola, just that she's older with months. So bye Felicia

2. Genny is older Dan Omo t...take dat info 2 d bank.
      Hbd Genny...Live n Prosper!

16. HBD beautiful Genny. God bless ur new age.

17. HBD Genny baby.
    May the good lord grant all that ur hrt desires. Amen

18. I don't get it, sebi this really overrated woman went to Methodist girls, she is not 38 now! She is 40...
    Very snubby woman

1. See bad belle na! Overrated, snub and older than her age. Na wa to u o.

2. But the anon was telling the truth. Go and look at the interview she did with Oliseh the woman just dey overrated Abi she still dey act

3. Yep, she attended MG. She had lost a year at the time because she took time out to have her baby. She's is definitely not 38! Maybe 40.

4. We live her like that...38 or 48

19. My Birthday mate! Anyone born on this day has something in common! Highly CODED .... Hbd mate

1. Lol, so true @ coded, my birthday is today

20. Happy birthday beautiful Woman....More blessings I wish you.

21. Happy birthday to the queen herself.my fellow #Taurian.keep staying classy.

22. My 'almost' birthday mate, I just knew there was something very special that connects us. I love you Genny, all the best now and always.

23. Baby boo Happy birthday

24. Ha...that's a fucking lie...Genevieve can not be 38...I remember when I was in 100level she celebrated being 37...I was even praising her she looks so young for her age..abi na me no dey grow...

1. Na u no dey grow πŸ˜‚

2. Lol

Na Nollywood Age.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. God bless u dear. They don't exceed 37 or 38. When death come make them tell am say I never old. Genny is 42 years ppl. Una no dey calculate? How old is her daughter? Plus nd minus ....at what age did she birth that girl? Make una fear God small nau! Aunty, hbd sha. Allow your daughter marry o, since u don pass marriageable age. I'm out

25. No epistle. Thank God! Happy birthday, Coded.

26. My fellow Taurean... We rock big time. #birthdayloading#Maybornrockingit#wearedivas#wearetoocooltobebothered#wetoomuch#queensareborninMay#irep16#

Happy birthday, diva!

27. Oh wow! She looks very bright here..
    Happy birthday Genny

28. Happy birthday sister Genny.
    38 looks good!

29. Happy birthday beautiful woman!

30. Happy Birthday Queen Genny,may God bless your new age n grant you many more glorious years,keep slaying beauty.

31. Happy birthday baby Genny
    I love you infinity times infinity. Cheers!

32. Happy birthday genny!.saw you at the airport in Enugu last month and I was starstrucked,and that is a first with any celebrity...

33. Replies
    1. I wondey how old you are. Probably a century old or more...

2. June baby,stoppet!!...
      What's all these constant attack for?..
      You keep attacking this babe wey no send you!...
      Stop abeg..

3. Mamalawo queen and boss, did I attack you? Stop drinking panadol for another man's headache biko.

4. See me see gbege o Chief! I really wonder how people care to send who no send dem one bit bikonu. Tueh!
      June bitch, Now that you know nko?Now listen moron, ayam not the causer of your misery cos those your complaints few days ago were coming from a frustrated depressed heart. Only you by yourself exposed your useless self. Biko goan hug the nearest transformer at sight na for I care less about you pig. Hian! Shameless ashawo kobo kobo kawai! How are your fuck boys today? HeheheπŸ˜‹

34. Oh my luv happy birthday

35. HBD Genny LA cream LA sexy LA ageless, LA classy.
    I lurrrrr you die.

36. Happy birthday cutie of life!continue to soar till Thy kingdom come.
    #GennyTooBadtGan
    #MaybornRocks
    #MaybornsAresapiosexuals
    #MaybornsAreIntelligent
    #ProudlyTaurus

37. Let no shediot comman say... she should do and marry Biko

Happy birthday Genny. More life

1. Fortunately you are the only shediot who has said it so far.

2. Scram away Coward. Take your miseries elsewhere.

38. Happy birthday genny baby, age gracefully

39. Genny is not 38. Quote my anywhere. She don forget say some peeps grew up with her.

1. Aha she is not nah... She went to Methodist girls .. Abeg sofferysoffrey with the lie lie age oh

40. happy birthday pretty woman.we share many things in common..am from mbaise my birthday month is may 15 to b precise and I'm beautiful like u just dat am light skin and coded too LOL

41. Happy birthday sweet Jenny... May you smile deeply today and beyond, Amen!!!
    ....And Stella you couldn't wish her a simple happy birthday?? Your hate for some people shaa... It is well!!!

1. The post is a happy birthday post, so what else do you want? Is Stella in this life because of Genevieve?

42. Happy birthday Genny Bebe.. More blessings.

43. Happy Birthday to Genny,more blessings and may the grace of God Almighty always shine upon her.

44. Happy birthday Queen Genny! So much love for u baby girl. πŸ‘‘πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

45. sHe is 40 years old today. `she was born in 1977

1. That's true. She was born 3rd of May 1977 which makes her 40 today

46. What is this one I am hearing about May peeps being coded? I have a leaking mouth o. Oh wait, I am actually c... O... D... E... D πŸ˜‚. Age gracefully Gennie.

47. Happy birthday genny age gracefully

48. 38 or not, just wish her a happy Birthday and move on. Ha.

#taurus
    #maybabies
    #mayborn
    #werock

49. 38 or not, just wish her a happy Birthday and move on. Ha.

#taurus
    #maybabies
    #mayborn
    #werock

50. Happy Birthday jenny

51. Hbd genevieve! Even tho every year ure 38! I celebrate u.