Wow---Is this a coded message or what?Should we be celebrating and thanking God for this blessing on her behalf?Hmmm...
Friday, May 26, 2017
48 comments:
children are blessing from God!
ReplyDeleteSo wait! We dont get to ask who d father of dis kids re?
DeleteCongrats if its what it is.
Lol. Picture wey she lift? The 'rightful' owner of the pic haff claimed it since... ππ
Delete@ Rhoda, Really?
DeleteNo u don't @ tessy. Its nat ur business
DeleteStupid girl. They' will never learned about keeping their private life private
DeleteIt's all good. Big congrats to her if it is true and not a movie
ReplyDeleteHope she didn't oge okoyed the scan picture?
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteSomeone will snap and post bedroom session on SM one day.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her if it is what it is.
Wow!! I love babies!!!Congrats Ani Mama.Being able to conceive and carry a baby,till delivery is something to be proud of regardless of how,because it's a blessing from God.
ReplyDeleteTwins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThat scan is Everyyyyythingggggggggg!
Oh My Chestπ€°π
Wow
ReplyDeleteInverted and warped societal values; when did she get married?
ReplyDeleteShatap!
DeleteDoes she know their father?
ReplyDeleteY she no go know thier father busybody
DeleteShiri nshi nshi por eba!
DeleteIs she pregnant? Well congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod be praised!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
She just confirmed she's indeed pregnant with twins on her IG page
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
Who give her belly?
Congrats Anita! It's not easy!Go gift birth to ur Bundles of Joy girl!its well with u!
ReplyDeleteChildren are gift from the lord.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteAnd that scan sure look like TWINS, congratulations Anita
ReplyDeleteI don't think the baby is hers...
ReplyDeleteShe lift the pics, new way to trendπ
DeleteCongratulations.....
ReplyDeletewaow double blessings...thats because the fathers are always married or something.
ReplyDeleteI love kids. And twins are just soon adorable. God please when I settle down bless me with twins and the resources to take care of them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita.
Yippee finally got an I.d. Been an anonymous since 2013. Thanks aboy.....welcome me oooo
ReplyDeleteWelcome!!!
Delete@Olori Orente,welcome ooo!!
Delete#cheers
@MARTINS ABOY
Plz how do I get an id
DeleteWhose husband is responsible? Lol
ReplyDeleteAsk her pls
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAwwww
God pls give me twinsπππamen
I fear who no fear bvn them ,if dem no marry una go say at least born ,now she want to born una say wey father ,I have seen it here many times
ReplyDeleterita Dominics born
bimbo born
bia Dr N agwoturumbe you need to bring back the gods from India or where you dey bring dem from.to sanitize some bvn
Congrats Anita.
ReplyDelete"Atokwam o, Onye ka nga akoro"
You be confirmed AdaIgbo. Hahaha.
Welcome to the world of 'Lo and Behold' Be ready to say byebye to sleep but they come magnificent no matter the mix or same.
God is awesome!
Awwn... Twins. I love
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita
ReplyDeleteBAstard kids Na I'm she wan drop into this wicked world?? Who u marry? Baby mamA
ReplyDeleteWhy are you so pained?
DeleteYou wey no be bastard, abeg how your life take better? Na una type we go come see with duplex in hell fire....
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteIn all cultures of this world, it is very much tabou to announce a pregnancy that has not shown itself to a preying eye. I wish you the best throughout your pregnancy and may God bless your journey to motherhood.
congrats girl
ReplyDeletecongrats girl