Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrates 300K IG followers

Monday, May 01, 2017

Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrates 300K IG followers

Beautiful actress Adesua has three hundred thousand of you Following her and she says you are all the best!

56 comments:

1. This actress here is overrated....argue in front of your mirror.

1. Mirror, you're mad, why would you say she's over rated?

2. Highly overrated. And it is getting into her head.

3. she is actually, but we don't curr😂😉😊, she is beautiful, she can sing and she is lovable. 😚😉

4. Well I believe it depends on how you wish to view it.
      Adesuwa is one blessed and favored actress.

Meanwhile, I'm so buried on YouTube tonight.
      About to cry after r watching Earth Day by Michael Jackson following an interview of Janet I saw.

Unto my early crush dem, Westlife. Mark's voice tho, it triggered those early memories.

5. You are so right,highly over rated

2. Who start this thing sef???!!!😩😩😩😩

3. What is always the fuss about celebrating followers,the funniest part is they are following to bash you when the need arises.

4. Beautiful Adesua, banky and this babe looks good together.

MrsBee

5. 😍😍😍😍😍😍
    I will follow you forever 😂🤗😘😍😘😗🤗😚😙😋

6. Pretty Lady, I love her in d wedding party.

7. But quick question...does the number of followers generate income...does it increase account balance.?

#Just curious

1. Adverts,Freebies and being the Face of a brand most times come with the number of people that follow you.
      Its almost like a blog... The viewership translates into paid adverts and more money.
      Most of these IG Celebs get lots of deals just cos of the number of followers they have. These Freebies are then announced on their page,their followers patronise the said businesses.

Most have realized the power they have and quickly started selling Hair,Body Cream and even started Food businesses all sold off on IG.
      Door to door marketing is fast being erased. Social media has taken over. Some businesses do not even have shops.. They buy goods/products.. Advertise on social media,sell of on social media and send to the buyer without any physical contact.

In her case as an Actor, apart from everything I listed up there👆It is also for bragging rights,putting her movies out there and selling out seats when they show in Cinemas.

Hope I have tried my possible best to explain? I see this question a lot here.💕

2. Yes,it does. More followers,high likelihood of generating income through adverts from corporate bodies.

8. Yaaah let me cook jellof to celebrate with her 😂😂😂😂😂😂 #slownewsday!

9. She will not shut up before SDK bv opem her nyash

1. 😂😂😂😂una no fit.

2. People of the world. Every one got secret even sdk..... M

10. I've always . Is she pat utomi's daughter cuz they look so much alike, same nose and complexion

11. Dis girl wey no get level....

12. Celebrating the number of followers you have on your social media account is a big deal to celebrities because it determines whether they get endorsement from the big companies. Alibaba once told of a celebrity who lost an endorsement deal because of the low number of followers on his Instagram. Now you know.

13. Following her to where? What's there to celebrate on IG biko?

14. Shes not t pretty Stella she bleached

1. Please, go create a human being from dirt before you insult anybody's looks.

15. I just had my first ultrasound today. Heard my baby's heartbeat and I almost screamed out for joy. I am elated, Hubby is excited. I feel like jumping like a child . I'm gonna be a Mum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Awww, so sweet. I'm planning on getting pregnant, I'm not married. I'm tired of waiting for husband. I need a baby 😥😥😥

16. Overrated actress. I still don't know why she gets roles, the babe can't act at all.

17. She is not a good actress I concur.