Ghanaian actor John Dumelo explains how he deals with Negative online comments...
Sunday, May 28, 2017
23 comments:
Abi! Good for him
ReplyDeleteOkay
DeleteWell said
DeleteWhere have u been John? My before before crush 😁
ReplyDeleteKen Eric is everywhere on IG
ReplyDeleteNo sweetheart he is just on his page not everywhere.
DeleteSo waiting happen?
DeleteYeah time to waste on them jare.
ReplyDeleteJohn did you say gossiping will not put food on the table? Not these days bro, Stella and co will be my perfect examples
ReplyDeleteHmmm. He is right.
ReplyDeletePREACH IT !!!...
ReplyDeleteTime is money. Make use of your time wisely just as the Bible advices we should be wise. Proverbs 14 :1 - The Wise Woman Builds Her House, But With Her Own Hands, The Foolish One Tears Hers Down
ReplyDeleteVery wise words. People taki g up trolling as a profession
ReplyDeleteThe only thing I see is his breast!...how can a man allow his body to look like a woman own?...
ReplyDeleteIn this time and age of six packs?...
Men like this turn me off!...
Bitch he has breast and so what....Kill urself....Projecting ur insecurities on others..Show us ur sixpack bf..
DeleteIts you he just wrote about there
DeleteHmmn! breasted man
ReplyDeleteWise words
ReplyDelete#Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn*
ReplyDeleteHe has breast oooo
ReplyDeleteThey are called 'moobs'. Man boobs lmao
ReplyDeleteI have a huge crush on him. Back in the day I would go hire any movie he starred in.
ReplyDeleteBreast or no breast,he's a perfect gentleman.
And I just love him because of that breast