Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Movie Or What?

Monday, May 01, 2017

A Movie Or What?

OMG OHMYGOODNESS....This is love in whatever name you frame it....

I am just thinking if this woman can still gbensh?This man is wicked..I am out!!!

46 comments:

1. Gbensh ke????
    LmfaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Just one round I think

1. Lol, no gbenshin jor. U wan kill d mama...loool . d hustle is real...

2. Lol..... Stella dey only cuddle and kiss.... If diz guy ghensh d great grandma... She kuku die

3. You mean half round? Sorry, quarter round.

4. Singing 🎡the guy come for the money o,he no come for the body o🎡

5. That guy isn't dressed like a groom would. I don't think he is the groom.

2. No comment.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. What green card has joined together, let no man put asunder. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. Ds is just a woman doing church confirmation or so. Y can't we all be simple minded for once.

3. The younger lady in the picture is his fiancee #FamilyHustle

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    see her face.

4. Very wicked man. This is the height of it. I can imagine the kind of evil deeds he WL be doing to this old woman behind closed doors. It SLD better be a movie scene

5. All I see here is the will that she has written for him to inherite her properties once she is gone,if not how?

6. I don't know about these two. Maybe marriage of convenience..
    But I have seen crazy marriages or relationships like this on TLC.
    Some men as young as 23years old intentionally go for women old enough to be their grandmothers..

1. A la the French Pressy aspirant...

7. This man can actually kill, for him to have mind and do this, him and his entire family are murderers. I pity the woman, smiling sheepishly, thinking she has found love.

8. Hahahahaha! I can just hear the new bride saying to the guy before the pix was taken, " my precious!in the lord of rings voice! The guy is in for lucky, if there is no tooth left! Nah bj all the way noni!😊

1. Lmao.... geez!!! You is evulllllllllllllllllllll!!!!

2. that Smeagol 'my precious precious'
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Aye le oh, Ibosi oh!
    😩😩

10. Wawu! Even if this latest bride use " kanyanmata"! Kolework!

11. This doesn't look real to me.

12. The happiest person in this pix, is the bride! Enjoy your day granny!πŸ’πŸ’‘πŸŽΆπŸŽΆ

13. Abeg! Watin be this

14. Stella the man is not wicked. He is tying to secure his future. No time oh. He needs the woman as a means to an end for himself. So I don't blame himself. Stella the guy na sharp guy. Lol.

15. The guy just needs an outlet out of this country. I really don't blame him.

1. That foto is from Benin republic not a Nigerian.....

16. You this man may God forgive you for doing this to this old woman.

17. Mere looking @ her face alone, d guy wud cum. N need to then eh r

18. Movie ke Stella, it's for real. Love for greener pastures things. Can't deal pls

19. Hmmmm. Love ke, can't be love

20. Anything to get the green card,this is wickness.

21. #Be not afraid of growing slowly; be afraid only of standing still*

22. Gbensing ke.Three rounds of gbenshing sef will send this woman to her grave.

23. Stella Am a lady but if you see any man of her age in that una obodo oyibo that is looking for wife please connect me, i wil be glad to marry him, greener pasture is real, age is just a number, evenif he cant gbensh i will endure and get what i want. who gbensh epp?

24. Anything for money,wickedness of the highest places.

25. This pix is from republic of Benin.... It is real

26. Everyone in this pic is happy albeit for different reasons...grandma just got herself a chacha black man to warm her old rickety bones, dude has finally seen the skies after the dark tunnel journey...green or red card o setigo, his young wife or fiancee or sister is dreaming of that shop she will open with proceeds from the new marriage. See? It's a win win situation for everybody πŸ˜€

27. What.. with this great grandmother....😳😳

28. Poverty is a bastard !