Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Miracle That Looks Like A Lie

Saturday, May 06, 2017

A Miracle That Looks Like A Lie

A Baby at 63?....This is surely God's hand!

The type of Miracle that looks like its not possible and you keep looking for loopholes.........Like what I am doing now  and wondering why there are two women in the photos dressed alike.....

Bless God!

59 comments:

1. Only God could have done this.
    At 63? Almost impossible.

1. Its one woman but then, is she the one that gave birth? she looks like a visitor. Yes, when God does a miracle, its unbelievable

2. As in eh!!! Thanks to God!I pray God to give her the strength to pamper her baby.

3. Lol@ she looks like a visitor. Same thing I thought. Not to say miracles cannot or do not happen.. but social media sensation breeds unbelief these days.

4. Ewoo..wait o, had to take a better look at the pics, can you see her handbag on the bed behind her? The black nah? Be like say the woman come visit Baby and mama😀😀😀

Ok bye

2. It's one woman, Stella.

3. I want to see her with her pregnant bump uncovered O!! Women that have given birth know your face looks fat and swollen just after putting to bed. The woman in the picture looks nothing like that. LIES!!!

1. Could be via surrogacy, pray u don't experience ttc before u call her a liar.

2. U dey mind dem. Gullible souls. They lack wisdom

4. Wow God of impossibilities

Way maker God....God is way bigger than what people say

5. He is God all by himself & he will never share his glory with any man...it can only be God.

6. Replies
    1. Abegii!! This is a HUGE LIE! I don't believe it! This woman probably came to visit the lady that put to bed or she's the woman's mother.Abegii jare!

2. Lmaoo. This case seems like someone just grabbed the random pic to give it a title. They wanted it to go viral and they succeeded. However, the message was well delivered.😀😀

7. Not saying this isn't possible but I don't think it's the case of this pics. She looks like she came visiting. A woman who just gave birth won't be wearing earrings and bangles and makeup😒😒🙄 Just saying!!!!

1. She is overjoyed, someone could have helped her do her make up and earnings

2. Lol.. Then you have not met me after delivery... at the hospital. Even checking in sef.

This could be a day after delivery... About this case though, I really can't tell. Just refuting the claim that women don't get dressed up after birth.

3. No b only overjoyed. I insist she came visiting!!!! Doesn't even look like someone who just gave birth.

8. May the name of the lord be praised! Sarah of our time!only God could have done this!

9. Two women? Isn't it the same woman? Pictures taken at different angles is all I see

10. It's d same person Na, abi I nor dey see well ni?... God is great...

11. Hmmm.... Who says it's not possible
    The God of possibility, miracle worker, awesome God...
    I give Glory to ur Holy Name..
    In order news...
    My lips is doing me somehow...
    It's like someone is about to kiss my future husband...
    fada Lord, scatter their plan

12. Permit me to go Anonymous on this.

BV's one thing you should know is we serve a living God.I recently treated a woman who had a case of not seeing her Menstration for 12years. Gave her treatment to force her period out boosted her ovulation and she's currently 6months pregnant. I serve a living God. And while treating her I prayed for her and now she keeps saying she's forever indebted to me.
    God doesn't sleep for those of you seeking fruit of the womb fight both spiritual and Health related battles. God will see you through. Oh I forgot to add the woman will be 56 come August.

1. You sound like a snake oil salesman but what do I know?

2. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars6 May 2017 at 18:09

You have gone anonymous to put a post. What if anyone needs your help? How can you be contacted. I have questions as I've been TTC.

3. Madam just ask for her email nicely.
      Because of doubting thomases and even her medical ethics she may not want to easily put her contacts and service details out there like that.
      Goodluck

13. Facial expression made them look different

God is good

14. God of times and seasons.

Thank God Almighty for this beautiful gift

15. Wow!!!!truly a miracle that looks like a lie,I need such miracle in my life badly.

16. Glory be God!Any TTC woman that get worried that she have not given birth don't truely know what God can do.God is indeed a miracle God!

17. Lmao. IVF at this age is fraught with complications too numerous to enumerate. THIS IS NOT A USUAL PREGNANCY. Simples. She has no eggs! I put it to u, she had donor eggs and maybe used a surrogate?? Put her life and the life of the innocent urn she's carrying just to satisfy her own desires. Now tell me WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS AND ADOPTION??????

What quality of life would she give the child? She'll entrust its care right from day 1 to a nanny simply because at this age she can't cope.

A lot of Nigerians as usual use their emotions rather than logic to think, act and be. Little wonder children as young as 7 yrs sell pure water on the streets. smh.

Congrats madam abi wetin I wan talk again?!

#Diamond#

1. U think if she was poor she could afford surrogacy or ivf? That child won't suffer cos he or she is a miracle, stop castigating becoz u don't know what tomoro has in store for you diamond, you may have a taste of ttc, you can never tell, until then rejoice.

2. Who tld You that she cannot come. 63 is not Dat Old.

18. With IVF anything is possible. This is medicine at work.

19. People are tapping into this and that is the problem. They are using her very peculiar case as a model for all ttc women. If you are still young and ttc, and your "miracle" has not arrived, it doesn't mean that you have been cut off from the favour of God. It doesn't mean that your case will appear as a miracle like this and that is fine. God knows this and that is why he created something called science. You can choose to freeze your eggs now and you should because your ovarian reserve goes down in your late 30s. You can even get over menopause and unfreeze your eggs, fertilise them and implant. But take note that the theory from millions of women is that it is highly unlikely that your eggs are even good enough to freeze at the age of 50, talk less of 60. It is also good to save up and consider other options like surrogacy and LEGAL adoption. My prayer is that society is more open minded and more sensitive to ttc women who want to consider assisted reproduction. I am not saying this woman had some help but yes, I have my doubts. These days, not all births are through the vagina. Not all births are at 9 months. Women have CS and pre emmie babies and that's okay. It doesn't mean they are less of a miracle. If you want kids or ttc, my advise is that you hurry up because you MIGHT end up very disappointed if you tap into this and don't FREEZE YOUR EGGS while you are young.

20. I call him the impossibility specialist. Thank you Jesus

21. Father please just give me space in uniben hostel today, I don tire

22. Only you can do what no man can do, that is why you are the omnipotent omnipresent, congrats

23. Singing ...only you can do what no man can do Jehovah...
    Only you can turn evey situation around oh.

Only you is capable, only is dependable oh.

Living faith church, British American headquarter, here I come tomorrow.
    Lemme come and dance like a mad woman for my God. He's a faithful God.

24. It is the same woman. God can do all things

25. It is the same woman. God can do all things.

26. I got married early last month, and I found out I'm pregnant yesterday. God is good o
    Help me thank baba God

Itsekiri girl

1. To God be the glory, congratulations Itsekiri girl.

27. If she indeed gave birth it's probably an egg donor or surrogate.
    A woman of 63 has already been through menoupause and period has seized. She will no longer ovulate.
    However through IVF she can either use her own eggs which were frozen before she hit menoupause or she got donor eggs of a younger woman.
    Or perhaps she used a surrogate.
    Miracles do happen so who am I to doubt God's work.
    I'm just putting a scientific spin on things.
    I do personally have an aunt that had her first child at 50. A beautiful baby boy through IVF after 20yrs of marriage.

28. God is still the same! Yesterday,Today and forever! It is man's faith that is limited! God of Sarah is still alive today and always !

29. Sometimes when we read Miracles like this,the natural inquisitive nature of ours begins to ask how? Let me not ask but return all the glory to God.

30. God is faithful and able, nothing is difficult for him.

31. God is faithful and able, nothing is difficult for him.

32. #Live every moment. Love every day. Because before you know it, precious time slips away*

33. God at work...With God all things are possible

34. God at work...With God all things are possible

35. Ever faithful God..U re awesome

36. God will never change,always too faithful to fail His people.

God is good.

37. God is forever faithful.. with age or not He can and always