Despite the obvious absence of Canadian rapper, Drake, on the video, Wizkid has proven he is the Star boy regardless. The music video which was released during the early hours of Friday garnered up to 1 million views in just 20 hours of its official release.
So far, the video has been well received with great reviews in spite of Drake non-appearance on the video. This feat makes Wizkid the first African artiste to hit more than a million views on a video shared on YouTube. The “Come Closer” video by Wizkid has been hailed for majorly two reasons: for the use of black models throughout the entire length of the video, and the showcase of the African heritage as seen in the attires worn by the video vixens.
from@goldmynetv
When God has blessed you, no man can curse
ReplyDeleteThen Nollywood will come with their own, thus... Based on logistic 1&2 based on logistic 1&2, chai! Come and see how this talented poor boy suffered and suffered untill he get opportunity to take home 25million naira but will this fair lady allow him??? Ewoooo! Even every street dey shout e name.. chai! Based on Logistic 1$2 featuring Tonto Dike, junior Pope, Genevieve Nnaji, Mike EZuronye.. Based on Logistic 1$2 marketed and distributed all over the nation by ossy affason ltd 1/2 pound road Aba, 22 Iweka road Onitsha or 22 Alaba int'l market Lagos... Based on logistic 1$2 grab ur copy now!
DeleteCopied based on logistics
Wooooooow! Star boy indeed!!! Carry go..
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is going to shine for a very long time
He got the talent
He got the voice
He got the swag.
Sp doesn't open for me again!!!
ReplyDeleteMe 2,,,and av updated my browser ooo... So painful
DeleteWizkid is always unique....His idea of using black models too..very soon Other artists will follow suit.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella!
ReplyDeleteStella why you no post my comment yesterday??? Is it Cuz it's about Efe???
Anyway, still love you! Biko post this one o! Oshey Mami!
Shout out to all #BossNation fans!!
Today is the last day, we will rejoice!! We have done our best, even if we don't win, we are famous for life abi????
The hate made a way for us to shine!!!
So, let's gets some popcorn and champagne while watching the finale this night!
Bloggie, don't forget to do what you do best...*kisses*
Iphie super kisses to you, love your epic replies to the anon haters yesterday...
Chikito, my love where art thou?
Tghw! Sup Mami???
Chief queen!!!! Kisses Oga at the top!
Shout out to all bvs!! Y'all have a nice Sunday, pray for me as I'm not going to church, gotta go hustle mehn!
Nwa di sharp..Sundays are resting days not hustling days biko....
DeleteWho ever wins BBNaija today ,I am indifferent.They have all tried and i wish them the best.
Loke Loke wizzy
ReplyDeleteLoke Loke vera
Loke Loke everyone !
So Linda Ikeji doesnt still put news of wizkid on her blog...beef is still reall..go wizzyyyyy
ReplyDeleteHeard it here in vegas on 97.5 ooh. Wow I was amazed
ReplyDeleteWizzy, loke loke.
ReplyDeleteLemme go Nd watch it...my love 4 wizkid ehhhh...
ReplyDeleteGood job.. he has an edge now over all, but just for now... others will braze up with new innovation..
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby Loke loke.
ReplyDeleteWehdoneboy!