Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who I Be? #Efe

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Who I Be? #Efe

This one called Waffy sense!

WHY EFE?

I personally took to Efe of BBN because he reminds me of me. My journey from Warri to Lagos was laced with an action plan that i couldn't wait to happen. i was desperately passionate about making my own future, creating my own hope and my ultimate believe in God to help me through it all was completely undaunted. 

My talent till date cannot pass for a 100%, but like my young warri brother Efe, i knew where i was coming from and i also had a complete understanding of the fact that my success story would come through hardwork, perseverance and sacrifice. Above all GRACE found my location without using Google map.

Efe may not have been the brightest of them all, the same way i cannot even vote myself as the funniest comedian in Nigeria, but experiencing GRACE under the influence of hardwork, sacrifice and struggle will always make you standout. All you need to do is take that bold step and start your journey today.

NB
If you want to experience how GRACE works... come to AY Live on Easter Sunday ( No be Jazz) .

32 comments:

1. Stories. Tboss sister don unfollow you. Two face man

1. So????who her followership epp na

2. What does tboss sister add to his life? Does unfollowing someone make the person poorer of richer.is only fake men that were tbore fans, They will soon suffocate in hate.
      I plead the blood of Jesus over Efe your witchcraft powers and coven has got no powers over him.

2. You go fear marketing strategy lol

3. Base on logistics we don hear

Efenation, efemoney, efe only efe.

4. Ay my another favourite comedian.

Yes o na Grace !

5. ayam not understanding.is this a paid post?

1. Go and ask your ancestors

6. NO BE LIE my bros grace speaks louder than lies or bragging, you are favored just like our very own EFE.

7. Good. Efe indeed represents the story of hope of many struggling young Nigerians.

8. Just scrolled to the end. Indirectly advertising his show, eekwa. Wonder which jokes he's got to crack again *yimu. Boring jokes all the time.
    Officially I am tired of all this brouhaha on BBN. Well that's what happens when no major news comes up in a while. Once we hit a bigger news jackpot, everyone will shift attention. Till then we will be alright.

Biko Buhari should announce he is travelling to see the Queen again.

9. That is how Ay wants to use Efe to promote his Sunday show...
    talk of preparation meeting opportunity.

10. I ain't attending.

11. AY go and sit down. Comedy is not a profession. Go and find something useful to do. Your jokes are dry and boring self.

12. Stella hope Ay paid you for this advert ooooh? All i see i #Efegrace

*cross leg like a mermaid

13. What a pitch

Nice advert 😒

14. Everybody wanna start using efe to shine now abi 😡😡😡

1. He supported Efe from the onset so if he shines with it, that is what you gain for being part of the wining team.
      Efe is blessed

15. Stella, are you using style to apologize to AY for the lies you concocted against him?