Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whistleblowing Without Take Home Pay...

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Whistleblowing Without Take Home Pay...

Hmmmm....
If Whistling blowing would make you rich,would you do it`?The Answer is YES,right?...Okay let me ask again,If you stand to gain NOTHING by blowing the whistle,why do it?
Let's discuss the scenario in the meme...

41 comments:

1. Why whistle blow on her? He might know and love her still or she might be a changed person which the friend isn't aware of.

1. All the runz girls on this blog are telling the guy to mind his business

2. The fuck you are suppose to do is to shut up.

You can do it anonymously by sending a message to your friend

1. He should shut up and he should still send an anonymous msg? I'm confused😂

3. Just keep your mouth shut, let your friend find out himself

4. Allow ur friend find out the hard way, u an always feign ignorance cos if u tell him, he might call you an EOP (enemy of progress).

But then, if I have nothing to gai from blowing whistle, I wee Nat blow.

5. Tell him please. He deserves to know.

1. Yes he deserves to know albeit anonymously. It is left for him to investigate or act nonchalant.

It can be very painful when everyone except you knows about things like this.

Watched one movie where such played out. The guy (Mike ezuronye or so) kept screaming, "so I've been a fool all this while? So all the while i have been greeting people happily and showing you off as my wife to be, they were laughing at me inwardly? God! I've been such a fool, a big fool."
      I felt his pain. It was really embarrassing.

So yes, he deserves to know.

6. Keep your cool. The girl might stop her run after marriage. More over what do you gain by causing your friend heartbreak......
    To your question Stella, if I have nothing to gain in whistle blowing I keep my mouth shut. I've been in a situation where I saw my neighbour, a man in an eatery with a young lady feeding themselves ice cream. I walk pass him and till today I never mentioned to the wife.....

1. I still saw my neighbor collect money from his wife while I was going to a bar near our street,only for me to get there and meet the man with one atutupoyoyo necking and smooshing with bottles and plates of peppersoup.

I greeted the man so that he will know I saw him but I never said a word to his wife and I won't!

2. Marriage doesn't change people especially when they doesn't want to change. So there is no way she will change after marriage simply because she got married.
      What bigger heartbreak would be that the friend found out after the wedding or have a broken marriage because of the wife is a runs girl. As the best friend, he will cry to you first and then, your conscience won't even allow you comfort him because you knew before he married.
      What heartbreak can be greater than that?

3. Which one is runs girl again o? Having multiple boyfriends?! Who doesn't do that these days?!

7. E stans a shance of safin his frend from a laif thyme of 'wer ah yhu cummin from?' Kine of kweshion....

For craiyin out low, disease a frend we ah tolkin abuot, yhu Neva can tale the digree of thier relationsheep...

Eye aff a frend eye cant Stan his teers so eye can do so for im if mai fackts ah 101%✔

8. Mind ur business....hian...

9. Lol...the reverse is the case for me.

A chronic unrepentant cheat man is about to marry a virgin woman.
    He's proposing very very soon.

What am I supposed to do?

P.S Note the use of words "Chronic" and "unrepentant".

1. Evostic gum recommended 4 ya mouth too!

2. Evostic gum recommended 4 ya mouth Nne!

3. Mind how you go about it. They will say you are the one dt wanted to destroy the relationship. Unrepentant and chronic man's tongue might be sharper than a knife. They know their ways.

10. Shut the fuck up is it your business? Meanwhile u think runs girls don't make Good wife

11. I will talk oh..I gat no love for bitches..Is money everything? This our mentality sef..Make him give am HIV and STDs...then why am i called radiohead..

12. Keep it to yourself! There is a saying " if you have nothing good to say about someone or a situation keep shut" let him find out in his own way.

13. That guy is wicked, that is not whistle blowing it is called wickedness, why don't you go and tell your friend instead of letting the whole word know mtcheewww!! As for whistle blowing, me I no fit shaaa because most times I feel the whistle blower's life is in danger forget all these their promises to make you anonymous Naija I can't fit trust.

Long live SDK

14. Wat will it profit me to keep a bad secret n hurt my self wit d guilt for d rest of my life?
    If I was in d guy up Der👆shoe,i go blow d whistle wella!!
    What is Bad is Bad regardless of d circumstances!

15. Talk to the girl and hint your guy..at the end of the day, everyone's happy

16. Be truthful to yourself, if its you and your sister/friend refuses to tell you that he has HIV, how would you feel after the wedding? Me go talk shah o.

1. Thank u .
      Keep mute n watch her give Ur friend HIV.

17. Use evostic gum on close ya mouth. Shikena!

18. Just mind ur bisness and allow ur guy to find out by himself! If she truly a runs girl,wit time ur guy wld know! Bad tin or pregnancy no de hide! Wit time it wld definitly show!

19. Mind your business bro... She might have changed

20. I am not surprised that majority of the people saying "Mind your business" are mostly women. I'm not surprised bcos most of you may have involved and still actively involved in runs and aristos and prostitution. So its a case of supporting a colleague
    Why on earth would I allow my best friend marry a harlot..
    I rather become his enemy for doing the right thing which he would find out later than allowing him risk the effect of her prostitution unawares.

If you would not allow your brother marry her, why allow your best friend marry her?

21. Hmmm......many persons are saying mind your business then why is it your best friend. Just as if you are seeing someone who dearly cherish getting into fire and you still openly allow him enter the fire.

I can't allow my best friend, I will blow the whistle, even if I don't gain anything from the whistle blowing, I saved someone I love from pains.
    Imagine the cost of the wedding, the preparations, the money at last to find out the person I married isn't it who I thought she is. My conscience won't even allow me. Put yourselves in the grooms shoe, you will be grateful ever that someone saved you.

I will blow the whistle but I will do it in a subtle manner. I will talk to him man-man, ask him to hold on the wedding while we investigate "thoroughly"
    Mind your business ke, I will only mind my business if it's not actually my business. My best friend is part of me and also my business. What is "best friend"

1. Exactly! Your head is there!

What if he finds out the hard way like she gets him infected with a deadly disease. And then he comes to you (his friend) to grief. How do you live with yourself? knowing fully well if you had told him much earlier he may not be a sick dying man at this point?

If you really love someone and want the best for them, you can never turn a blind eye. You devise ways of spilling the bean.

22. If it is the guy that is a womanizer or gigolo most of you will say 'tell her, save a sister from future heartbreaks, save her from contacting STDs'.

23. No Mind them they are all saying dont tell him..If he is married, then dont whistleblow..Abeg broken engagement is better than broken marriage

24. Ashewo wey go husband house, na holiday ee go do..when school resumes una go see her for uniform..

25. A runs girl never change cos she is married, she change if she is tired or a born again, so if the girl is not a born again Pls let ur friend knw cos she won't change rather she will change her strategy.