OMG OMG OMG!!!
I am seeing RIP to her on her facebook wall..
Please somebody tell me this is a Joke cos I am shaking right now
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
388 comments:
It can be
ReplyDeletePls someone confirm oh. Just saw the rip on her wall too just now.
DeleteU can't even say its a lie.@cinnamon
DeleteThis mind kwa!
Can't* be I meant pls
DeleteI just saw it on Facebook. OMG. What happened to her?
DeleteGod forbid bad thing. Not Oluyomi. God forbid
DeletePls Stella tell me it's not true!
DeleteNooooooooooooo
DeleteJesus Christ!
OMG!!! Hey!
DeleteI don't want to believe this...Oluyomi with her double dose of comment..I've been following Stella since her mag days years ago and I've not bothered with any Id ish..ooo yomi your siblings you always check on downstairs to your mum you always pray for..
DeleteYomi you didn't wait to get that Job u always wanted. ..Yomi u didn't wait to get your heart desires...I can't believe this. ..I didn't know you personally but I know you from here...RIP my double dose of perfection. .this is really painful
Can't* that was what I meant. It can't be
DeleteMay her soul RIP.
DeleteWho sent me to open sdk now? I'd have just checked my ig and gone to bed. Oluyomi dead ke? Omg
DeleteAll of you who bullied that girl well done o, hope you're happy
She called me yesterday night. She is my cousin we spoke. And she asked why am I not on SDK anymore. Lemme call her please stella
DeleteI hope this is a joke oh! People close to her should please check.
ReplyDeleteStella???noooooooooooooooooooooooo Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ah what is this? God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oluyomi??????
DeleteJesus! Am speechless!
ReplyDeleteJesus please no..
ReplyDeleteI reject it on her behalf in Jesus. It won't be her. God.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid, Lord pls
DeleteBut I still saw her comment here on monday nw.
ReplyDeleteWhat?! GOD FORBID! GOD FORBID!
ReplyDeleteI don't think it's s joke oooo hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt cant be. I read her comments here few days ago.
ReplyDeleteYesterday to be exact on SP i think where she talked about offices serving coffee. Abi na my eyes?! Its not true
DeletePlease oh it can't be someone should check her out
ReplyDeleteJesus christ!!! I pray its not true. Goose pimples all over
ReplyDeleteIt's not true pls
DeleteSlept just varnished from my eyes. Lord, this can't be true
DeleteI really hope it's some joke oh. . .God please..
ReplyDeleteIt cant be
ReplyDeleteShe commented today
God!!!
Is this how close death is?
What???
ReplyDeleteNoooooi
DeleteGod pls nooo
I beg u
Let its b a misunderstanding ijn
It wouldn't be by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteOmG. Lord Jesus it cant be
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya25 April 2017 at 14:06
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon, folks.... Love you, all.. I'm kinda having a sad day, but I know it's all good.... She posted this yesterday
I saw this comment yesterday too I just hope its not true
DeleteWasn't it yesterday or was it today that she said she wasn't feeling too well in her comments.....I hope there's no truth to the RIP thing sha....None of us on this blog is going anywhere ohhh....God, please keep us...we still want to live and fulfill your purpose for us here on earth...Jesus, have mercy
ReplyDeleteAmen o
DeleteStella please don't scare me o
ReplyDeleteWasn't it yesterday or was it today that she said she wasn't feeling too well in her comments.....I hope there's no truth to the RIP thing sha....None of us on this blog is going anywhere ohhh....God, please keep us...we still want to live and fulfill your purpose for us here on earth...Jesus, have mercy
ReplyDeleteWow! What could have happened to yomi? Jesus! Don't even know what to type. Rest well yomi!
ReplyDeletePlease call her phone if you have it edakun
ReplyDeleteStell
ReplyDeleteI just saw it too on her Facebook wall
2 comments, saying RIP
Oh my gosh
That Lady
Anyone with her contact should call
God have mercy
God forbid!!!! Jesus!!! Nooooooooooπ±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±
ReplyDeleteNoooooo
ReplyDeleteSame here ooo!
ReplyDeleteAny contacts please
Ooh my God...please let it be a jokeπ³π³π³
ReplyDeleteOh my God , oh my God, oh my God!!!!
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteJesus,dont allow this
ReplyDeleteStella abeg confirm well. I couldnt view her wall since we are not friends on facebook.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg ooh!...She is one of the matured bv i love..I pray its not true..
ReplyDeletePlease who is Yomi Odukoya. Stella, don't come and give somebody heart attack o
ReplyDeleteI reject it in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteSo scared... ππ π
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG OMG OLUYOMI IS DEAD!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG OMG OMG NOOOO
I don't know her but I read her comments. So sane, so mature. May her soul rest in peace.
DeleteWhat happened to her? Gosh, what is going on?
DeleteChai! Whatever happened to her! OMG!
DeleteWow. Nooooooooooooooo πππ
DeleteOoh my Godπ’π’π’have mercy on us all and grant her a peaceful rest and a chance in heaven. Amen
DeleteJesus noooooooo oh my God!
DeleteJesus!!!! How come? What happened? Stella stop na.
Deleteoh no!!!!! Tell me it's not true.
Deleteπ ππππππππππ
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
Dis is sad
DeleteGod!!!!!!!!!
DeleteI'm speechless
Oh! Life!!
Jesus
DeleteDead? What was actually wrong with her, was she sick ... Oh my God just like that... Asin just like that, from commenting to nothing, and her message was all about love, hmm don't even know what to say
DeleteJust confirmed it. She's truly gone.
DeleteSo sad.
DeleteMay d Gud Lord Rest Her Soul....This world is northing ooooo !
Stellicious are you for real? Jesus
DeleteStellicious are you for real? Jesus
DeleteLord have mercy, nothing dey this life, may her soul rest in peace, was having a bad before this news, na WA. Death is sure, give your lives to Christ NOW!!!!!!!
DeleteVEE.
No now, it's not possible, she was getting better, how, when, Omg I just can't, please stella re confirm.
DeleteGod!!!!!!what happened to her."crying".
DeleteHow, Stella pls....I don't get it
DeleteWhat? OMG. I am crying on the train.
DeleteWhy why God, such a painful exit. I am in tears right not.
DeleteOmg! Why???? Lord have mercy
DeleteJesus! Whaaaaaattt! Sobbing
DeleteJesus Christ!
DeleteWhat kind of life is this?*crying*
Damn. Very sad. One of the nicest ladies on this blog. I wish I called her to check on her.
DeleteWhat happened?
DeleteStella please tell me you are joking. biko I dont like this type of play
DeleteOh my God! Ooooooooh! oh no!ππππ
DeleteRest in God's bossom Oluyomi.
This is heart breaking.πππ
OH NOOOOOO!!! WHAT WENT WRONG??? Very hard to say ripππ
DeleteStella please stop saying that please I beg You!
DeleteWhat?????????????
Delete**sad sigh**
Im more than gobsmacked!!!!! This Life is really just nothing....may her soul find eternal peace!!
@MARTINS ABOY
It can't be true!
DeleteOmg stella jesus christ, what is this life all about.
Delete*sobs*
Biko what name is she using on facebook ?
My God what happened to her? May her gentle soul rest in peace
DeleteJesus. Omg so sad. What happened to her
Deleteπ¨π¨π¨π¨π¨π¨π¨
DeleteOh God! Nooooooooooo
Please it can't be true. O my God!!! Noooooo
OMG!!! What could ve happened? Jesus is Lord!! Hmmm this life sha...
DeleteThe person you see today you may not see tomorrow. That is why we should alwys be nice to one another.. people are passing through ish you know nothing about. Please let's just stop being unnecessarily mean to one another especially on this blog cus Life is but a dream..
RIP Oluyomi Odukoya.
Whatever pain you were going through I know you are resting now with the Lord.
SDK family mourns you now and forever.
Woooohhhhttt????? Eye Kent beleaf diss. OMG!!!
DeleteEye ope to weck up tomoro an ear eat woss a joke. Chai!!!!
God, what happened.
DeleteOMG, this is so sad.....May God rest her soul, she commented few days ago.
ReplyDeleteGod please comfort her family.
Am just crying
DeleteNooi
God why....
This is painful
Couldn't see anything on her page
ReplyDeleteGod forbid o
ReplyDeleteNo!
ReplyDeletePlease I beg you guys.
Please I beg you. IT CANT BE TRUE.
Its not her. Pleaseeeee.
Its a mistake. Check again
Its not her please.
ReplyDeleteShe was here just yesterday.
That's barely 48hours ago.
She can't just die.
I hope it's a joke.
ReplyDeleteNow this is getting scary. What could have happened? What's going on abeg oooo
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat? My goodness. Oh Oluyomi RIP. She commented yesterday.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!
ReplyDeleteDid she not suffer enough?
ReplyDeleteShe was always thankful
She was always optimistic.
I don't understand this.
I don't get it
I was going to sleep. What made me open thtis post?
This is so sad
ReplyDeleteGod forbid!! God forbid!!! God abeg!!!! Let this be some sort of misunderstanding
ReplyDeleteGod please let it be a lie..please let it be a joke. Pls wake her up. Ha! God please..
ReplyDeleteI'm in shock o. We still played scrabble together yesterday. Stella, were u able to confirm what happened to her? This is so so sad
ReplyDeleteRIP Oluyomi.
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for condoling with her.
It shows you care about us BVs
ReplyDeletesaw her comment a day ago on bisola bbn post, now she is gone. Lord please rest her soul, this is heart wrenching.
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/04/bisola-hits-over-400k-followers-on-ig.html
Stella, do you remember that dream where you said a bv was trying to tell you something but you didn't see the person's face? Life is a mystery,!! Rip our dear blog visitor
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOooh God nooo... it can't be. Stella pls how? Wat happened? Aaaaah
ReplyDeleteOh my God!!!
ReplyDeleteChaii rip yomi I just view her face book page
ReplyDeleteGod, why do things happen like this? Life is fragile. I'm praying for my children husband and family. They are covered by the blood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteMy goodness! I just replied a comment she made about offices serving coffee just yesterday. Its a lie!im seeing it on her FB now. It must be a mistake my God!
ReplyDeleteIt is a lie, she can't be! OMG! Speechless
ReplyDeleteWhat!
ReplyDeleteNoooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteOluyomi cannot be dead now.
This is not true. She is too nice to die like that. I see people thanking her here for reaching out to them. Oh God why????
No oooooooooiooooooo, it can't be???????? BV oluyomi, nooooo, haaa what kind of life is this
ReplyDeleteShe is. I just spoke to a family member of hers. This is really sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteYou know there are other Oluyomi odunayo?
DeleteCouldn't there be a mix up?
She was here just yesterday, she typed a comment oooh.
Pls call again.
IT'S NOT TRUE PLS!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIT CAN NEVER BE!!!!
ReplyDeleteBLOOD OF JESUS!!!π£π£π£π£
ReplyDeleteAlmighty,Good,forever. merciful & gracious God!!!! #jst speechless wt words 2 express /convey d "so many thoughts" running through. My head n hear now..Yahweh plz av mercy n save my soul; though 'trying' ain't an excuse enough,bt. Plz do not look upon my short comings n poor effort 4 d sake of Your Son,JESUS CHRIST whom You sent 2 die 4 me on d cross of calvary so dat I may live n b saved; Plz come 2 my rescue,U alone av d final say n Ur words r 'Aye n Amen', jst speak d word into my life n It is Done! I give u charge over me,take CHARGE n CONTROL of my Soul,remove anything dat doesn't give U glory in my Life; all these n many more I pray IJN, Amen!!
ReplyDeleteI'm coming from Her page, I didn't see anything.
ReplyDeleteThis has got to be a dreamπ’π’π’π’π’π’π’ππππ
ReplyDeleteOmg, i'm literally shaking as i type this. Oluyomi we still talked on bbm on the 17th , omg the lady is so full of life and very happy. I am so sad .May God almighty forgive her sins and may she rest in peace. Kai her poor mother, who's going to console her. God knows best
ReplyDeleteOh death.
ReplyDeleteIt's at times like this I wonder what's the essence of this life sef. You're born,you grow up,go to school,get married (if you're lucky),have kids (if you're lucky) and then DIE.
So I ask again,what's the essence. To what end? I'm so pained. Lost someone so dear to me 3 weeks ago. I still haven't gotten over it. Cos I was right there when he died.i see his wife grieving everyday and it hurts. I can't bear the loss of anyone,whether friend or stranger. It hurts deeply.
What is this life
Who is Oluyomi Odukoya?
ReplyDeleteMe don't know him/her oo
Why did I open this post gosh!!!ππππ
ReplyDeleteOh death why..Dear Yomi I admire her maturity.May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteI hope she didnt hurt herself. Thats a sad news.
ReplyDeleteKai! What could have happened to her?
ReplyDeleteThis is sad, sad, sad!!!!
God let it be a joke.
I hardly comment but av been a blog visitor since 2014.. I remember oluyomi as old as this blog.. she always responded sweetly to inane bashing.. dey called her fat nd ugly but she was ever calm..her photocopy bixness and her comments about her mom abd dead dad.. i also was happy wen i read d comment she was happy to go switch line to nepa and put off gen.. gosh gosh.. i dont kno her personally but its still sad!
ReplyDeleteOh The Bullying!
DeleteAhhhhhhh
Dis would teach u all mad people on dis blog to be nice to. People, u don't know Wat sum people are going tru and battling in life, judging from d pics. On yomi's fb, it obvious dat lady was going tru a lot, but u animals would bash her. For nothing, say mean stuffs to her, to be honest I hat u all!
ReplyDeleteRIP yomi, God loves u more
They didn't give her a breathing space.
DeleteThey never let her be.
Someone that never looked for trouble.
Iv been shaking since I saw this. Its all over her wall. How will her mum cope. OMG... This is so scary. Why is life like this?
ReplyDeleteAll the people who spent time trolling her, hope you are happy. Don't come here writing sob stories.
Aunty Yomi was such a sweet fellow. Spoken with her twice, she even called me when my dad died, now this?
Rest in peace Ma. I know you are in a better place, where all the pain of this world is no more. God bless your sweet soul...amen.
They followed her even to her facebook page, I remember she complained bitterly.
DeleteThere is nothing in life.
This is sad
ReplyDeleteYomi v never met u in dis life, but am one of Does dat said mean tins to u, pls am very sorry, pls!
ReplyDeleteRip
You see your life
DeleteIt's too late because she can't read your apology.
DeleteThe only way to make it right is not to be mean to anyone EVER again.
U see urself? U will live with this regret.
DeleteCan u see your life, I remembered when she was bullied for no reason.
DeleteMay God forgive u
I didn't mean it swag, I tot we where all trolling and joking, I am sorry!
DeleteI'm sure you have an ID.
DeleteShe is no longer here to see your apology.
Happy now?
Omg!oluyomi has left us just like that?ah!
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ π±π«
ReplyDeleteOmg. May her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! This cannot be true.Jesus! !!!
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!May her soul rest in perfect peace. So sad
ReplyDeletewΠ½y? Oh my goodness.. I just confirmed from someone who knows her. ππππππππ.
ReplyDeleteSo its true? There's absolutely nothing in this life, this is so so sad
DeleteThis is so painful. God knows best. May her soul find rest.
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ....even without knowing her, I have been praying that it won't be true....she commented yesterday or so...
ReplyDeleteWhere do I start from?.......am short of words. Is it the fact that the person u see today ,U won't see again tomorrow or is it the fact that this life is nothing. Lord,pls rest her soul.i know u are in a better place oluyomi.
ReplyDeleteSuch is life. May her soul R.I.P. Nothing to be surprised about. We live today, and we are gone tomorrow. Over 150,000 pple die daily. Today is her turn, could be yours or mine tomorrow. It just happened that Oluyomi is a popular bv. Hundreds of pple who visited this precious blog at a time or the other since inception have passed away. Only thay we dont hear about them coz they arent known. Death is like a thief in the night, it visits us when we least expect. Rest well Oluyomi
ReplyDeleteTrue.
DeleteYou people should stop this nonsense, is that how someone dies? Why oluyomi Odukoya?
ReplyDeleteYou people should stop this nonsense, is that how someone dies? Why oluyomi Odukoya?
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Oluyomi. Death whyyyyyyyyy???πππππ
ReplyDeleteIku ma d'oro ooo. What could have happened?
I hope this is one bad dream.
I have checked her Facebook wall kai I am short of words.
DeleteRip aunt Yomi, what happened to her? I feel so bad
ReplyDeleteOh God!may her soul rip
ReplyDeleteWhat could have happened ? I am still shaking, i can barely hold my phone, ooooh Lord please let this not be true
ReplyDeleteDear Oluyomi, may your sweet soul find eternal rest. You're okay with Jesus now. I love you but our Heavenly Father loves and needs u more. It's not goodbye Oluyomi darling. But it's goodnight. πππ
ReplyDeleteOmg... The people posting RIP are not even saying how it happened. I'm in tears. God please please let this not be true
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!! death why? may her soul rest in peace...this is so sad
ReplyDeleteFor all of you bullying her l hope u ar happy now! Fake beings, u lotwill CM on blog to insult people without considering it they ar passing through rough situations.l hope you lot will learn to show more love to everyone now, cos nobody knows tomoro!
ReplyDeleteOMG! What!
ReplyDeleteDear Oluyomi, I have never met you nor spoken with you but I feel like I know you as a blog fam. May your soul rest in peace.
May God comfort your family.
This shock me, for the fact that I know that Im not going to be reading her messages again. This a misery to me. RIP OLUYOMI
ReplyDeleteOmg! What could have happened? I still can't believe it.
ReplyDeleteOh no!!!!!! Not that easy going woman. Jesus! Why now. Oh no. I'm so shocked!
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad..
DeleteMay her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Was it complications from her surgery? I remember she had one last year as stated on this blog.
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad.
Rest in peace peaceful Oluyomi.
Cheers
OMG.... I'm literally crying writing this though I don't know her physically. She's one of the few people I love reading her comments. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. I still don't want to believe she's gone.
ReplyDeleteDid she not suffer enough? Why will this happen?
ReplyDeleteI can't even sleep again. A friend lost the dad this morning, still tryimg to get over it because I'm close to the man, now this.
May her soul find rest in God's bossom
Just coming from her fb wall,I saw her comment yest.
ReplyDeleteI can't believe it.
Rest in peace Yomi....kai!!! this is so sad
ReplyDeleteRip Oluyomi Odukoya, A lady with a lovely personality.
ReplyDeleteAm going to miss your comment, I don't know you personally but I know you have a beautiful soul. I pray God gives your mom, and family members the strength and courage needed during this trying time. So sad, so so sad.
So sad! Rest in perfect peace oluyomi.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi i wish you will just pick your phone and comment that its not you. That there was a mix up. That you are alive.
ReplyDeleteRIP OLUYOMI....still can't believe this thoπ’π’π’π’π’π’π’
ReplyDeleteOh no!!! It's so sad. RIP Oluyomi.
ReplyDeleteShocked beyond words...
ReplyDeleteYou are in a better place Oluyomi
May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Amen.
OMG!!!!!!! ����������. Yomi,you got me to comment on this blog I've been following for years. Oh Yomi! Why?????!!!!! ����������. So soft spoken, Full of wisdom! Yomi, why???????����������
ReplyDeleteI think she has a niece that comments here pls tell us what happened cos on her Facebook nobody is saying how it happened. I am really sad God why Oluyomi?
ReplyDeleteRest in the arms of the Lord, Yomi. God knows all things and knows best. May God comfort your family at time time of irreparable loss, Amen
ReplyDeleteWow so sad...what could have happened to her. We never know what anyone is going through we all try to put a brave face on. May you rest in perfect peace Oluyomi
ReplyDeleteO death where is thy sting?RIP it's so so sad