Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Do You Call This?

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

What Do You Call This?

This is so funny but then there is a message in the message.
It doesnt matter whether its a girl or a boy..dammit!

48 comments:

1. SavageryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. The first wife go dey one corner dey laugh her lungs out. Hahaha *falls off chair*

2. The first wife go dey one corner dey laugh her lungs out. Hahaha *falls off chair*

3. He needs a third wife then.

2. Karma came knocking, a child is a child ......

3. I call it not being contented with what u have. Not being grateful for the fact that his wife even got pregnant and gave birth. I call it the grass is never greener on the other side. Good for him. He should train them well. Enough bride price for him.

4. Hehehehehheheehehe,yeye man. Let him keep deceiving himself,like it's not the seed he planted that is been sown. Unto the third wife and I promise him she's gonna have triplets and all girls too.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna, the man will be very weak as fuck no doubt.....

6. Hahaha ....double portion from God to him

7. He got served. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Some men tend to forget it's what they put in that the woman brings out.

1. He got served no be smallπŸ˜‚

Illiteracy o!
      SMH

2. Somebody should hire a biology teacher for him

8. hahahahaha the man should check himself. He is the one producing the X chromosome.

Na him sabi. Congrats all the same.

This is african mentality and it will still continue until Jesus comes. Anyone saying it does not matter, it matters ooo, make una no deceive una selves oo.

I pray the man no get HBP ontop boy matter. he should check himself jare

9. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    The stupid man is not man enough!...his rubbish sperm is producing only girl child...
    Women never finish...he should marry another one...

1. HahahhahahahahaπŸ˜‚
      Kai!
      And that's how if her marries more wives and if there is any justice in the World,they wil end up having all girls.
      Illiteracy!

10. Lol,na really he got served

11. Replies
    1. And even the lady too. She came to birth boys,like she is God that knows all.

12. Hahahahaha, the man Y chromosomes no strong at all, only X strong. Weak man, can't father a male child, you think woman have d Y gene that produces male? Efulefu.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Compounded misery

14. Na God don catch am.

15. Mumu man!
    The money he used in marrying a second,he would have used it to do IVF and select the sex of the baby (abi no be so?)

16. Lol @ "I'm happy to say"
    Well, he might be needing another one. Lol

17. Replies
    1. And the look on the second wife's face when she will be abandoned in the hospital.

18. Is it an offense to born only females?

19. That remind of my landlord that has five girls from first five, two girls from the second wife.. We all thought this man will gba fun Olorun..but for where....
    The third wife now gave him the son he has been longing for...infact them clear all the whole street

1. Let's hope the boy does not grow up to be a disgrace.

Cheers.

20. What could be more beautiful than being surrounded by daughters... What he gave is what he got

21. I know of a woman who did everything possible to make sure her son sent his wife packing all because she gave birth to a male child

22. It's called science, it the man who determines whether the child is a boy or a girl and obviously his Y chromosome are swimming very very slowly.

23. My father did it too. Married another woman because of a male child. The 10years she stayed she couldn't even get pregnant talkmore of having a baby. She packed her things when my mum finally gave birth to a male child. To say my dad was educated. Mtcheeeeewwww

24. That was how one Isoko man had 7 girls wey I meet. Even after playing out and still continued having daughters. After like 9girls from different women he now had a boy.

25. I know of a man that his first wife had 5 girls. Out of desperation, he slept and got his househelp pregnant and even paid her bride price. The house help gave birth to a girl too #Lobatan#MarriageEnded#

26. Blackberry whats happening to you baby. Your use of curse words is on the increase. Why na? Thats not you....
    I love you.
    -Anonymous

1. Sharrrap @anonymous

2. This matter doesn't exclude educated men. May God balance the equation for those looking to have both sexes

27. The sad part of this story is that the only value the man sees in his wife is what she can push out of her. Marriage is surely an interesting venture.