#wakingupearlysucks #motherhoodrocks #boyfriendsofftoschool #lastdayofschfriday #hissss.
I heard Nigerian schools are already on Easter break and here its not...Na wah!
Shout out to you if you also wake up by 5am everyday like me and if you are already at work...People that can sleep until 8am and still resume work una no go understand.
How is your big brother fever?..Taken medication for it?LOL
There is something i noticed and I laugh when i think of how this started....Hmmm.the famous three makes me remember Enid Blyton's famous 5...Una weh done.
Faces of IHN,my folder is empty.send in if you are interested but please make una send clear photos.
Please Eka Joy and Chic Exotic make una contact me for Shoki to vote for we boy.
BV Fruity how far?Angel Bee,you better return my call today oh.lets do some big brother gossip...Chai too sweet.
Alloy Chikezie how are you?
Got to go....
Kisses to Everyone on this Blog- Including the Famous three..LMAO!
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
334 comments:
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteRhoda baby what's up. Any better for your side make I torch down
DeleteGood morning beeveeleons. ππ
ReplyDeleteThanking God for another beautiful day
Really missed home!!!
TheQueenππ thanks so much!!
SexySapphire got your message.!!
MyBeloved BirthdayMate ππ
May the good Lord direct our ways today..!! IJN
Olawealth hope you know 16th fell on Easter Sunday
DeleteHow was your night ? Yes your night ππ
Yulzz I know!! My night was "Rocky"πππ
DeleteI m sure others know too.. So they start sending in their gifts Friday!!ππππππππ
BISOLA IS A GOOD FRIEND
ReplyDeleteWOULD LIKE TO MAKE FRIENDS WITH PEOPLE LIKE HER
NO BE MARVIS WAY JUST DEY FUCK UP
HAVE YOU VOTED TODAY
PROUDLY EFENATION TILL DEATH
LASTMAN STANDING
EFENATION
#BOL
#GODWIN™
Bisola ke? She is two faced and if I were her friend after this show I will run very far away from her,the only good girl there now is Debbie, she is a very good girl
DeleteI declare and I decree upon you today that;
ReplyDeleteThe will of God, peace, dominion, authority and glory of God be established in every department of your life in Jesus name;
There shall be restoration of all blessings that ancestral or generation curses has been denying you in Jesus name;
As the Lord liveth, when earth is still earth and heavens remain heavens the blessings that was made for you even before you were born shall locate you and be handed unto you without delay in the name of Jesus;
Your place is at the top and you shall get there expressly in Jesus mighty name. Amen!
Good morning do have a wonderful working week.
Amen and Amen. Same to you Em Jay.
DeleteAmen. Thanks Emmy
DeleteGood morning to you too.
DeleteThank you so much for sharing. That remedy,you are so kind.
Good morning Stella and Beevees,wish all of us a good day
Amen and Amen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, I receive
DeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
Amen.......
DeleteAmen! Una gudu morning o!
DeleteIt is a beautiful morning to you all. God bless our day
ReplyDeleteEliminate those fake friends who seem real when you have something and disappear when you have nothing.
ReplyDeleteWhen you finally get something good, enjoy it. Don't always go looking for something better.
Good morning everyone, and do have a wonderful day
Na from Facebook I will start ππ
DeleteHave a great day too Princess
#word
DeleteGood morning miss priya
Good morning!
DeleteNoted
DeleteWad up lady bug
DeleteBeeolah hi
GM priya!
DeleteHow is u?
As I ran out of the supermarket this morning, the fat security guard started chasing me. After running around the parking lot a few times, I finally came to a stop.He grabbed me by the collar and breathlessly said, "Open your jacket." So I unzipped it and said, "I've got nothing mate." "Then why the fuck did you run?" He asked. "Because I thought you could do with the exercise you fat bastard." I replied...
ReplyDelete#BossNation-Till-I-Fat
#DontQuoteMe
Hahaha evil shild ππ
DeleteHahahahhahaha
DeleteYels Baby!
#It'sTMamaTillTheEnd!π
Lol.
DeleteThis made me remember one time that I bought cloth that I have to de activate the tag(code) before wearing but I disregarded it or more or forgot about it,when I came back and wore it to a supermarket to shop unluckily for me I didn't get what I went to shop for and as such went out without holding anything but see Alarm everywhere,even me at first did not know the alarm was on me and I turned to look at what was causing the noise only for security to surround me and I was looking at them with side eyes and "even them did not know where the Banana is"lol.after some time one asked if my watch was coded,i said no and they where confused the more on why the alarm have to go off on me and they said I said I should pass again,and it went off again,even me became confused until it occurred to me it might be my jacket,and I told them and left. that was an embarrassing moment for me though,and I went home to remove all the remaining codes to avoid future embarrassment
I'm here.
ReplyDeleteLol
Good morning everyone.
Morning
DeleteGood morning, have a great day.
ReplyDeleteHow are you doing today doppelganger
DeleteNothing in life is worth fighting for. Your best clothes is someone's rag, your account balance is someone's donation at a function, your girlfriend/boyfriend or fiance/fiancee' is someone's Ex. Every single prostitute you see in a hotel or on the street at night was at some point in time a virgin. So what is the squabble all about? Life is too small and short to feel bigger or better than anybody. "We are all naked to death" says Steve Jobs. "Nothing can save us from it". I hate to see people who brag about wealth, beauty, intelligence, level of education, fame and material possession. There's nothing you've achieved in life that no one else has never gotten. The office you occupy today was occupied by someone yesterday and will be occupied by another person tomorrow. You don't know who that person might be. There's only one thing that is worth bragging about which is " LIFE IN GOD ALMIGHTY". SO BE GOOD TO YOUR FELLOW MAN AND ALWAYS MAKE FRIENDS THAT ARE WORTHWHILE. Always remember that the people you trampled upon on your way up a ladder will be the same set of people you're likely to pass on your way down, so cause no problems for others or make not life unbearable for another by virtue of your position, because if you do, they'll become your very problem one day.
ReplyDeleteEven banana stems will one day become dried leaves. One day, it'll be too late to say I care. Tears may flow but it'll be long gone.
copied
Too long beg..
DeleteChikito onu ugba....take note. People who have dont make noise...if u like u and ur trolls can come and sleep here. I've got work to do and money to make.
DeleteI hear there is always drama here
ReplyDeleteBring it on
Are you New? Epic, entertaining, crazy drama but e de make brain
DeleteYou can start one.
DeleteOf course!
DeleteYou can start one
DeleteIt begins with you
DeleteMorn folks. Abt yest's chronicle, many girls were like I wish I got this type of guy who loves me like this. Some were like I don't even ve a boo let alone who will adore me like this poster and I'm like how can't you ve men who'll be frolicking around u? As a married woman eh, there's no day I go out that atleast one man will not be on my case. Yest at park n shop wuse 2,one was all over me n I kept flaunting my wedding band n he was like I know you married but just a healthy friendship. No I don't keep friends with men healthy or unhealthy Sir. I mean this is just what I experience steady.
ReplyDeleteFor Christ sake, single girls should look gook, dress gorgeously, take of ur hair n everything about you. If a married woman can attract men like bee u single baes should do better. Just a concerned Sis. Ok bye.
ππππππ
DeleteK
DeleteAnd you think it's everybody that has money to look gorgeous,for that you have money to buy clothes and dresses fine does not mean that every other girls out there has. Some girls are really working hard just to have something to eat and you're here talking about dressing posh. You think every lady doesn't want to dress posh, they does, but some don't have what it takes (cash) so keep your advice to yourself Mrs married woman. Thank you
DeleteHnmmm is it by dressing and looking good alone? I don't think so Ma. There's the place of God's grace in attracting the right man for single ladies and not just anybody, a cheat or a time waster.
DeleteMorning everyone
ReplyDeleteHey hey π
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteHave a great day y'all
Efe! Efe!! Eff!!! Let's keep voting him.
So my girlfriend of 4yrs has always had this colleague/close friend, I've always been against it, but she assures me its jst friendship & nothing more, so lately i snooped & discovered they kissed, she was actually tellin him she regrets it sha, i was heartbroken & told her if i must 4gv her, she'd have to block him on whatsapp & all, &.if he has to relate with her concerning office matters, he should call or she shld call, being that they work together, but no more flirting on whatsapp, did i mention she calls some guys on her contact boo, including him... But she says its jst for fun, nothing serious bla bla bla, now the issue is, she has refused to block this guy oh, telln me shit that he's not a threat & she knws her boundary now, but i insisted & she says, she's distancing herself gradually from him, & i should he patient, wtf? I sha told her she has 7days to block/delete him or she should delete me, its her choice, do u think i'm over reacting?
ReplyDeleteNo bro, you're not!
DeleteIf she blocks him on watsapp, will she be blocking him in the office tΓ²o. You better leave the watsapp thing ABI how you wan take snoop take know wetin de happen. Free her, it hurts but believe me that's not the best. Since she actually regrets it, don't make an issue out of it at least for now
DeleteU are not over reacting...... It's her choice. Let her choose BTW you both and then u will know ur stand
DeleteOga you don't have a girlfriend
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNo bro. You're not! Just shine your eyes well shaa.
DeleteYou are... Giving her ultimatum would do more harm than good.
DeleteNa too much of big brother confuse her,you know kissing is now a form greeting.
DeleteHmmmmm
DeleteLet me just say atimes people don't know what they have done until it's too late. Relationships comes with sacrifice. You test her patience too by chatting with another babe. Save a few babes number on your phone as "babie" or romantic pet names including those that you have to relate with on a daily basis. Atimes people need to have a dose of their own medicine to realize what harm they are causing. Just stop worrying and complaining about the guy. She wants to flirt around with her colleague then you too can flirt with other babes. You are not over reacting my brother. You have to mark your territory and it's also a mark of respect. You both have to respect each other and the relationship you are trying to build. Trust me she will either have a brain reset or reveal what you don't know.
Delete-Big Brother Naija records 11Million votes...
ReplyDelete-1vote = 30naira...
-11,000,000 X 30 = N330,000,000 Million...
-And the winner goes home with 25Million...
-Voters stays at home with shi shi...
Some people gathered 14 persons kept them in one house in SA, and some other people in Nigeria are buying fuel with their money to watch them and still vote with their money.
#PrayerPoint
My father, Anywhere they have tied our sense, on top of coconut tree or inside lagoon, I release it by fire now
Oya Everybody begin to pray.
There are we chat votes now,use your brainstem making analyses.
DeleteIIstanbul saw this msg in my church's WhatsApp Group..! Dju attend st. Joseph Catholic church?
DeletePray about what?? U people be taking panadol on somebody's idea to create wealth. What of all the expense... They pay pills as well u know, they have people working in the background, pay artist to perform,.abi na u pay for the family members hotel and transportation to SA, we should learn to use our heads Abeg.
DeleteIstanbul, don't forget to add copied next time inugo.
DeleteSo so tired this morning o
ReplyDeleteBut woman must wack
* work
DeleteHian see wetin half asleep half awake dey cause
Hi beloved
DeleteThe lord will strengthen u @beloved.
DeletePele
DeleteHi priya
DeleteThanks justy
Okay I am outta post
I get another paper tomorrow. Let me go and start jacking. Oge adiro si
Mucho kisses to you all.
Bye see ya in IHN
Abeg who heard what Tboss was discussing with Bisola last night?
ReplyDeleteMe.
DeleteBeautiful morning about to eat moi moi so I can heard out to work. Great day ahead to y'all. Sexy daddy how is you, sandy yaya kuke?
ReplyDeleteHi Bee10, how is your friend? She/he is healed in Jesus name.
DeleteCynthia Amen and thanks he is better.
DeleteAbeg who heard what Tboss was discussing with Bisola last night?
ReplyDeleteMorning all.heheheheheπ π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteMorning kidjo
DeleteYEs the way have been seeing comments up there from my Igbo brothers and the way they are calculating the money Big Brother is realizing, don't be surprised if you see "BIG BROTHER NNEWI" next year
ReplyDeleteYellsssss
ReplyDeleteEka joy and chi exoctic
Yes o, they are die hard Efe fan. And swag lafresh too.
DeleteStella, I know you are older than a lot of bvs here and like they say too much familiarity brings contempt but please learn to be more patient with your bvs.
DeleteMost of your consistent and regular bvs comment out of love so if there is the need to address anyone you think is crossing the line, do it subtly or send the person a mail.
I think you were a bit harsh on IbK yesterday.I know it is difficult but learn to try and love your bvs equally when you know in your heart you have your favourites, shalom.
Good morning to u stella and all blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteLife will always have ups & downs, good times & bad. Learn from them all. Each new day is a new opportunity to show the Creator how grateful we are!
ReplyDelete#Alhamdulillah
#I'm outtie
Eka joy, please can you send SDK a mail? She wants to send us recharge cards to Vote Efe.
ReplyDeleteLafresh, are you gonna jump on this too? I think you and Eka joy are the two EfeNations I trust.
Make I no chose person wey go use the card do wetin concern am
SDK, three of us can handle it
Depends on the amount we get, then we give like 50 or 30 votes each day and forward the response we get from Bbnaija as a proof that we voted
We can post all the response on spontaneous post so people don't think we didn't use the cards to do what we were asked to
Am I even on point?
This Efe matter wey we dey die put so.
Joy and Lafresh, please you guys should Holla SDK so she can start sending us the cards
Voting continues today
SMS votes count more.
I just dey wake now see details post. I will mail her now
DeleteHahaha yes o
DeleteChi please tell them the right to vote too. I don talk tire
I heard people outside Nigeria can vote with wechat ?
ππ will do
DeleteKai! Babe you dey try. More grease o
DeleteSo others are not trustworthy?
DeleteMake I burst una brain small this morning with this gist
DeleteMy only task yesterday was voting Efe
I already mapped out a plan of 50votes each day and I did that yesterday, but it still felt like I didn't do enough
I became desperate
What do I do next I asked myself?
Then I called my man and was sounding so moody
I told him my little brother just sent me a text that I should call him that he wants to tell me something important
And that I need recharge card of 11k
He paused and said you legit want to use 11k airtime to call your brother? I said yes na cause I will be on the phone for long with him
He paused again and after some minutes he said babe, you must really think am clueless isn't?
You think I don't know you want to use the airtime to Vote Efe?
Chai when I realized I had been busted I just cut the call and switched off my phone .
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYou doing fine. Keep it going
DeleteGood morning to everyone,thankful and grateful to God for the gift of life and his endless love.
ReplyDeleteBloggers una they try ooo,i gave you all my respect especially sis Stella has in my hands are so weak and my knuckles are paining from the online campaign for bisola.i would share my experience to how some other housemate reacted to my pleas to vote for bisola.let me save my saliva for the post latter on.
I pray we all have a great and wonderful day ahead of us.
Ha after you will come back with sob stories WB
DeleteWhen u dey type sob stories with one hand and campaign with the other hand,why e no go pain u?
DeleteAnother Brownstein the making....
DeleteWhiteberry, this is you, don't deny it, no other bv here types this type of English grammar. Don't you ever beg here again, I'm watching this your new ID.
DeleteHigh gwen and anon:i won't even exchange words with you people just so you know too busy for now.probably when am less busy would come back and reply you both and give u d response u deserve
DeleteLord I pray for every Corper in Nigeria that will be travelling for the easter for safe journey to there various destinations... there shall be no accidents recorded... Amen n to everyone travelling
ReplyDeleteGood morning good people of SDKB. How una dey?
ReplyDeleteStella, I love it whenever you say motherhood rocks. Lord I can't wait to be saying this too o, I love kids a lot and I want mine. No worry, I will soon start saying this when the time is right.
Lovemejeje, funny you @ home alone baby. How are you doing ma'am?
I'm on my way already to work. Lord I'm grateful that I have a job that gives me joy to resume to. Please bless everyone here with what will give them great joy unspeakable. Amen.
Have a favoured-filled day people!
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteCongrats woman
DeleteJust start praying something good comes up soon.
Stella has deleted it now now. Send it to her, through Stella
DeleteJennex edit ur profile and add the email to it so dat when people click your name, they will see it. How can you be begging for a job without adding any contact to ur profile.
DeleteIt's a beautiful day. Morning friends
ReplyDeleteMorning people..
ReplyDeleteI m 5 weeks gone and things have been fine but 3days back, I noticed passing urine has become painful so I started looking at my vagina after peeing then I will see small blood which I assumed it s the normal spotting I ve read about .It was so painful yesterday eh, I felt my uterus was about to release my precious cargo (God forbid). The crazy cramps all night nko. I m suspecting UTI. I have an appointment with a doc today but I m so tense. Anyone knows about this?
Be the 1st at the Doc's office you hear. You will not loose your baby in JesΓΊs name. I pray the hand of God strengthens your womb till full term.
DeleteNot to worry,all will be fine,just keep calm.
DeleteJust go and see your doctor. You shouldn't have painful urine and please note that because our immune system is low when we are pregnant, we are prone to infection.
DeleteTake a lot of water, take cranberry juice,wash your fruits and veggies well before you eat them, be mindful of how you use public toilets and if you must take precautions.
I carry small dettol in my bag i use when i have to pooh in the office and i cant hold it.
Just pay more attention to your hygiene, bedsheets, towels etc.
Cramping and bleeding at the same time isn't good but it is well with your pregnancy in Jesus name.
All the best dear.
Happy birthday to my lovely dad. words cannot express how much I love and appreciate you, my God will bless you and keep you. Amen. Thank God for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteHbd to your dh more of God's grace upon his life
DeleteAwwwww, hbd to your dad
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy birthday to your paale
HBD to your dad.
DeleteHappy birthday to your dad
DeleteHappy Birthday to your Dad....
DeleteThis 7am thing hard oh, but like ola said, its an appointment, so you"ll try to keep it.
ReplyDeleteBtw ola i love that response, that's how you deal with bullies, by making them look like an idiot.
On other news, everybody don turn mathematician on top bb matter 11m*30=.......lol
Una doh
ππ
DeleteHEAR ME OUT!.
ReplyDeleteI am a tree planted by the rivers of water, my leaves are evergreen and shall never wither. I am flourishing like the cedars of Lebanon. I don't know when dryness comes.
I function under the auction of the Holy Spirit and I know all things. I am like the city set on a hill, I cannot be hidden. I am the light of the world.
I am a champion for life. Prosperity is mine, Favor is mine. My victory is sure. I am making progress, I am moving forward and upward only, No stagnation in my life.
I am a success for life because of the Holy Spirit. I deal excellently in all my affairs, none of my feet shall ever slide.
I have an excellent spirit.
I increase in Grace which produces in my life, beauty, honour, acceptability, loveliness, goodwill, benefits, endurance, promotion, elegance, charm, glory, favour....
I increase in divine favor, I increase in speed and accuracy. No weapon formed against me shall ever prosper. Greater is he that is in me than he that is in the world.
The lines are falling unto me in pleasant places, ye I have a goodly heritage. Ministering angels are at my disposal,working for me. I am a world over-comer. I am more than a conqueror. All things are orchestrated for my benefits.
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I am who God says I am. I am a blessing to my world and All i lay my hands upon to do shall prosper and be blessed
Kings shall come to my rising. My future is bright and glorious, I cannot fail,neither can i be defeated.
I win always, in every situation. Every mountain before me is made plain, All crooked paths are made straight.
I am the head and not the tail. Any careless word that i have spoken or has been spoken concerning me is nullified in Jesus name. Grace and peace is multiplied unto me. Springs of joy wells up within me all the time. The word of God is effective in my life.
I am super-favoured, I live in superabundance because I am connected to God's unending supply system. The love of God is shed abroad in my heart and this love radiates to all around me.
Nothing can stop me, nothing can hinder me. The hand of God rest upon me and my household.
I function from the position of rest, I live a struggle free,worry free life all the time... Oh glory to God!!!!!! I thank you for qualifying me to be a partaker of the inheritance of the saints in light.
Darkness has no place in me, for I'm native-born to the light.
I manifest this light to my world ever so brightly today and always walk in the light, as He is in the light.
I walk in glory, strength, victory, and righteousness today.
My life is the manifestation of the wisdom and grace of God! I’m what God says I am.
I testify to the faithfulness of God I testify to the grace of God in my life I testify to the efficacy of the word of God in my life.
Good morning.
Amen!
DeleteGood morning dear!
Make it short and precise next time!
DeleteAmen....... Morning!!
DeleteThe heat in Bauchi state is something else, let me go to my village and bring one of my swimming pool.i cannot come and go and die.
ReplyDeleteIts a special day today as i celebrate the birthday of a special one. My dearest boo i pray you excel in every area of ya life. God favour will continue to be with you all the days of ya life.
Abeg you guys should wish my boo a happy birthday. Kisses baby
Now to the main matter #Efenation
Please dont forget to vote Efe today. We can do this enough of the social media talk let our votes do the talking. Remember do not share ya vote.
#Efenation
#Efebaba
#Efe4themoney
#Jostified
*hangs leg on the wall*
Hahaha Happy birthday to you boo
DeleteHbd to your boo pastor's daughter
DeleteHBD to you!
DeleteHappy Birthday to your Boo...
DeleteBe celebrating someone that has not propose talkless of marrying you.
DeleteHappy birthday to your boo
DeleteWoke up this morning thinking of why God will allow bad things happen to good people. Has God given up on mankind??. There's too much suffering going on, especially to people who don't deserve it. I'm tired, I feel like I should just disappear & never come back. Life is hard.
ReplyDeleteGood morning y'all
Sweety God does not give us suffering most of the things that are happen to us is the consequences of our action,ny dear do you live a sin free life do you keep to all God's commandments dilligently this are questions you should ask yourself but regardless of what you might be going through God has not forsaken probably what you are experiencing now is to help you learn to appreciate God and life when things start to fall in place.
DeletePlease don't sin against God by questioning him,who are we to question his decesion.
I know it is difficult but stay steadfast in him and don't be weary your miracle is soon.
Will Suffering Ever End?Would you say . . .yes?no?maybe?WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS“God . . . will wipe all tears from their eyes, and there will be no more death, suffering, crying, or pain.”—Revelation 21:3, 4,
Delete.WHAT THAT CAN MEAN FOR YOU? Assurance that God does not cause our problems.—James 1:13.
Comfort from knowing that God feels for us when we suffer.—Zechariah 2:8.
Hope that all suffering will end.—Psalm 37:9-11.
God will see us through
DeleteNa hustle all una dey,make una continue....
DeleteMorning y'all
ReplyDeleteHailing to all my lovely bvs.
#efenation
#efeforthemoney
Hailing right back.
DeleteGood morning fam.....
ReplyDeleteGood morning to all the SILLY adult on this blog!
ReplyDeleteSometimes it's good to observe from the fence.
Observing Sunday and yesterday's comments was just simply commic.
'Chooses generation' of beggars,continue you hear,traverses.......
Lady bug like your name state,save your actions to one I beg ooo.till then my dear u don't have a point
DeleteLovely Tuesday morning to you all, I have a feeling today is gonna be a great day.
ReplyDelete#PositiveVibesOnly
Stella please I also recommend Swag Lafresh for the shoki, She has been #EfeNation right from the onset. Thanks
#EfeNation
#EfeMoney
#ProudlyJostified
Morning, folks.
ReplyDeleteWho are the famous three abeg? Make una gist me o..
Funny enough, I also wake up sat 5a.m. every single day.... My body has really adjusted to the timing, even if by waking up, I am still on my bed... I'm just grateful to God for this time of rest I am observing.... I just noticed something recently and I am so glad about it. I guess God needed to give me a wake up call.
I watched Davido's visit to the big brother house on youtube last night and I must say I really enjoyed it... The guy is down to earth and very warm, abi na the alcohol dey work? I think he likes Marvis because he gave her his cap and I know the cap must cost a lot. I loved the fact that he acknowledged Efe's brother's comedy skills.
He spends 1 million dollars in three months!!!! Jesu Christi, we shall get there.
Once again, I ask, who are the famous three?
One love, all. Work duty calls.
Who are famous 3 again Stella. EvΓ©ryday na new one you de carry come. Cookies and cream don reign finish.
ReplyDeleteYes o, schools on holiday on we side. Thank God for today, it's a new day and I know God will bless me.
StiΔΊ on Ε₯he job hunt parole.
Please how can I download songs on my phone. Don't want tubidy I, infects my phone with virus.
Have a wonderful day y'all, God bless and prosper our efforts. One love
Morning, folks.
ReplyDeleteWho are the famous three abeg? Make una gist me o..
Funny enough, I also wake up at 5a.m. every single day.... My body has really adjusted to the timing, even if by waking up, I am still on my bed... I'm just grateful to God for this time of rest I am observing.... I just noticed something recently and I am so glad about it. I guess God needed to give me a wake up call.
I watched Davido's visit to the big brother house on youtube last night and I must say I really enjoyed it... The guy is down to earth and very warm, abi na the alcohol dey work? I think he likes Marvis because he gave her his cap and I know the cap must cost a lot. I loved the fact that he acknowledged Efe's brother's comedy skills.
He spends 1 million dollars in three months!!!! Jesu Christi, we shall get there.
Once again, I ask, who are the famous three?
One love, all. Work duty calls.
Thank God for another day am so happy no work for me 2morrow,na SDK I go sleep DAT day, Stella love no make us fight oo has much has I love u u dey always fall my hand abgeeeerr oooo,post my comment!!!
ReplyDeleteUna bola Chi??
ReplyDeleteAre you all chilling??
People of God, have a wonderful day.
I go troll comment small before I get busy..
I wanted to ask questions about a suppose business I want to add to mine but then, I'll just skip it. Make I no attracts bees to myself.
Bees kwa hahaha mama mama
DeleteThat means you are honey na ππ
Ask your friend Lagos babe now,I know she's business oriented,the reason I like her.
DeleteMorning fab mum. Enjoy the rest of you day
DeleteGood morning FAB mum. Are you from Owerri?
DeletePlease i want to give out my Beautiful alarm clock to whoever want it. The rivalry between my bed and my alarm clock has become something else. I want to give my bed all my love am tired of sharing the attention. The alarm clock has made it a point of duty to distract and wake me up when am having intimate moments with my bed especially in the morning amd i hate it. Am sticking with my first love. The alarm hasnt even realise its a side chick and my bed is the main chick. Damn it you and i are done.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteSo yesterday I disappointed myself and some people here by letting some anonymous get to me... I applaud the anonymous for constantly trying to make me angry and get bitter like them, but I always told myself then right from the very day I sent in my pic as face of IHN that I will never allow anyone on this blog bully or intimidate me.... Yesterday I was simply caught off guard because I was having a bad day and in a way, I now regret some of the things I said to the anons on my case... So am sorry anonymous for backlashing at you the way I did... A man is not suppose to react that way no matter what otherwise he will end up not fulfilling his potential on earth.... Am truly sorry it won't happen again
Anonymous gangster nor vex but ur comment about trisexual me nor understand am but it's all good bro... No hard feelings
I never get intention of collecting airtime from Stella to vote for waffy.... But dem just dey attack me left, right and center and now Stella don wan send me card.... So the whole thing funny me... Wet in una try block or from nowhere assume una bad belle don make am happen.... Yesterday I scatter vote for efe with my own airtime and 100 wechat votes.... So anybody I vote for must win since Kevin time and uti time... So d record must continue ππππ
Pipi Lee I saw your post late... Am so happy the good lord was there for you, he will always guide your going out and coming in forever more amen
Loveme jeje each time you call me and we talk I always have a good day... Keep calling me ma
πππHave a lovely day people
thanks Isaacson. amen and amen. wish you same.
Deletethanks PL the Great, Amy, Lina, Chioma, Kemie and anonymous, saw your comments. Jesus did it.
Its OK isaacson . I knew u were having a bad day when I read those curses and pple trying to percify u.
DeleteU really served it hit but it takes a humble man to realise and turn back
Y hv gained my respect πππππ
Good morning, for your fresh cheap vegetables in small. and large quantity call 07038097992. Broccolli, cauliflower, carrots, beetroot, tumeric, cuccumber, cabbage, green beans, peas, green pepper,red pepper, onion, tomatoes etc.
ReplyDeleteLocation?
DeleteGood morning all. Wishjng us all a fruitful day ahead.
ReplyDeleteStella,please check your mails, i sent you one already
Good morning all, yes o Stella the children are already home for easter break, we are still home together preparing to go out together, teachers are trying no be small shout since yesterday π π π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning. I have hope that it is going to be a good day.
ReplyDeleteI did it with a campus run girl her, body so beautiful and fresh .I got carried away by the sweetness, did it without cd and she just allowed me.I dropped her with my car this morning but I am now afraid why she didn't insist I put on cd the three times we did it. Pls I never carry any disease since I was born and I don't want to carry it now. What should I do pls
ReplyDeleteWhat should you do? Lol..ajuju
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteYou don carry HIV, how much did you give me. Fool
DeleteThis country is messed up sha. Stayed where I went to in ikorodu till 4pm, took them forever to locate my file. Don't even know why I took some of us advice not to fight.
ReplyDeleteThe next time I go ehn, na serious fight e go be.
Morning guys. Stella, I've sent u a mail
#yimu* As if u can fight outside here, is it not on the blog dat u run ur mouth anyhow, go and run ur mouth like u do here to pple outside and see if four of ur teeth will not disappear, mkpi
DeleteDon't forget to vote for Efe
ReplyDeleteText "Vote Efe" to 32052.
Thank you.
Someone should beg Omoni Oboli to go and take movie production lessons from Mo Abudu. That Okafor's law is crap #myopinion
I forgot to add, we were only 7people in the theater.
DeleteThank you baby girl.
DeleteI'll just save my money.
I'm still mad at myself for seeing Dayo Amusa' s Pathetic.
The movie is really pathetic.
Send recharge cards to vote now☺.
DeleteI stopped watching her films since that being miss Elliot nonsense.
π
DeleteCan't waste my time watching nollywood crap at d cinema o!
Hello Lafreshiiii,how is u?
Ed darling I did not 'thiefer' your dp o...biko, letz share na.... I cannot change dp na. I am not just in the mood to.
ReplyDeleteChi exotic &Queen.. You said Kemi deserves to be jailed? Sure. But pastor should forgive. If we all follow that path, majority of us would be in jail..
Ronalda... I love your write-ups but yesterday's own on that chronicle was 'arrggghhhh'... For Christ sake He bragged about his sexual prowress and that is a NO! NO! Damn! Nigga! what were you thinking?. Okay. Imagine you overhear me and my friends insulting your manhood or comparing your 'sex swag' to that of a snail....(Don't ask me how snails sex. I dunnoπ ). How will you feel?.
That aside, I bring into this honourable house, popcornπ for D-R-A-M-A!!!.ππππ.
Lit up SP pals! ππππ
OK sweets, there is love in sharing.... Good morningπππ
Delete#ISTANDwith Efe #proudly Deltan #based on logistics #Team Efe, #Efenation Don't chant but vote,kindly take to your twitter handle,your Facebook page,etc to canvass for vote for our own brother,proudly half caste #Deltan.
ReplyDeleteEfe na you make me come out again today,
Good morning blog members.
@swag lafresh I saw your callout on sp yesterday,i replied you but my comment was not released I guess I was saying some irrelevant things that was not necessary guess that was why it was not released,that's why have decided to reply again this morning without stating some irrelevance.
ReplyDeleteLike u said u were watching me in 7D please continue and I promise no matter how much you watch with your surveillance camera you won't find me begging on this blog for help regardless i understand this is a blog not a charity organization (my prayer is two years from now on the least I should be a helper and giver on this blog u can pray along with me on that.smile)
That does not mean I won't be applying for giveaway if there's any,since everyone on this blog is eligible for that,would apply for anyone that I feel I need also not to worry there won't be any sob stories from this week(wipl be so busy campaigning for bisola none of my problem will get at me to sob) also next week I will be so engrossed jubilating over our victory no sadness can pass through me or would allow bother me.
The only reason I deemed it fit to reply you and clear your doubt is because you have earned my respect on this blog also I know your intentions are not for trolling like some bitter soul but for the Good of this blog.whenever u feel am eligible to join your detective team would love to join,will remind you from now henceforth if you think am eligible.
Ps:if my help is not situated on this blog no how amount of how I sob it will attract help to me or any giveaway I hope u understand.
Ps:those sob is exactly what's going on in my life,anyways I pray from now henceforth I will have testimony to share and not sob stories.you still have my full respect.
@chosen generation i like you already
DeleteYour comment was released and I saw it. Thank you.
DeleteYou will be fine by God's grace.
I will start to pray for you from next week. Na only EfeMoney I dey pray for now π
Abeg swerve,we already know your type.
DeleteShatap begger
DeleteWhiteberry ur English will never allow u to be great on this blog. The cursed money u got last year did not amount to anything as expected and u are back to square one, change ur ways girl/boy.
DeletePlease don't mind the stupid la fresh, always licking Stella's ass here, while you gossip at her back, telling your friends how saucy and ugly Stella is. Don't worry I will soon expose you on this blog. Ashawo kobo kobo. Asslicker, thief.
DeleteGood morning everybody. Its gonna be great day.
ReplyDeleteMum won't let me rest cos of Tboss,wouldnt mind voting with her last card for her hmm this kin love they make me wonder.
ReplyDeleteWhether asslicking
Boss boy/ lady
Rich or poor
Ugly/ beautiful
Fat/thin
Porch/ local
Vulgar / vulgaria
Live and lets live
Allow people decide the way they want their life to be, you can only advice them but have no right to decide how their life should be.... You ain't GOd
Good morning peeps... Off to work
Yeyy I made spontaneous post today.Yes Stella schools are on holidays now and that's why I can still lazy around to make spontaneous post.its truly a Blessing having your own time,I'm grateful to God for where he's led me.
ReplyDeleteShout out to the people that like to body shame:she's too slim,he's too fat,eat less,eat more........God has made everything beautiful and differently,all we need is moderacy in eating habits and living an healthy life,as long as you can't create a person don't................
God grant us jaw dropping miracles today!
Anon 8.01, ur girlfriend is creeping while u r sleeping. bobo yen ti do or is about to.pele
ReplyDelete#TeamMarvis
How are you doing bro? Eku ojo meta....
DeleteThey might have not had sex but issuing an ultimatum would definitely soften her vagina muscles towards the guy.
DeleteIn other words, they'd still fuck.
He has an emergency on his hands.
Operation stopthesecretfucking
Hi bro, how are you doing? Eku ojo meta....@ bitchplis
DeletePipi!!!
ReplyDeleteI am soo glad you are safe!
Oh! Thank You Jesus!
That must have Bn soo scary!
Thank God no one died!
Wow! Thank God you are alive!
Pls bring your cheeks let me kiss youπ
Hope you are ok this morning my dear?
It's well. May God be praised!
"Gen 12:2; I will make you a great nation; I will bless you and make your name great; and you shall be a blessing."
ReplyDeleteGod will make your name great, you shall be blessed, anywhere you go, God will back you up in whatsoever you do and you shall be favoured beyond measure,
Every evil voice speaking against you at point of your breakthrough and celebration be silenced in Jesus name.
Henceforth may the mercy of God speak for you at the point of your breakthrough and celebration in Jesus name... Amen
Have an lovely day beevees
#basedonlogistics.
Sms Vote Efe
To 32052
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
good morning to you all ..
ReplyDeleteStella I hope you receive my mail
I always feel sick whenever I am exposed to too much cold.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people.
I just Dey wake..... Got terrible head ache
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone..... ππππππππ
Please who knows a home remedy for gastric, I have been on medication since March and yet no any positive sign.
ReplyDeleteGood day Bisola world,pleasant and warm greetings to u all over the world. We really appreciate your efforts and may the good lord reward you and crown your efforts ..As part of our campaign and discussion with our Queen sister (Miss Adunola Aiyeola)..the Bisola campaign train will be at UNILAG for a rally today and want all true lovers of Bisola to be there as part of her success story. The campaign is as scheduled below :
ReplyDeleteVenue/meeting point:in front of UBA BANK
Date/Time:Tuesday ,4th of April 2017/ 12 pm(no Africa time pls).
We promise to make it a lively and promising rally. Pls help re broadcast to your friends and make sure you are available and let us surround Miss Adunola Aiyeola(Bisola sister).. Remember it's happening live @UNILAG...
#Team Bisola bbn ....na d work wey we dey do ooh..
Cc Adunola Aiyeola
@tomiwa moses .....group admin Bisola group
Note:i just copied this from Team Bisola on whatsup that was posted early this morning,those who are near or can make it pls do it for the Queen,she neeeds you and me more than ever.sms Vote Bisola to 32052
God have show me in many ways that he loves me,but I know am far from him thou he's always in my heart but I find it hard to go to church or pray my simple reason is because I don't have any nice cloth to wear to church even offering money I can't afford it pls an angel should bless me with beautiful cloth I want to serve my God with all my heart because he still love me.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tuesday morning, still in bed and resting my bonez out..... Waiting for the Fulani brown goat to begin her/ his olofofo work... Good morning to all my lovelies.... Maami Stella,Cookie,Bloggie,Sugar,Sexy Daddy and my darling villager. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteAll i typed just vanished from my korokoro eyes. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteApril small woman good morning and happy birthday to your lovely daddy. God's blessing embarass him from left, right, front, back, centre in Jesus Name Amen.
Ehi Grace my sweet oyoyo with a lovely English voice, God bless you plenty plenty. Abeg na me get you, i no go give you out to any other blog visitor. Let me hold you tight. Oya catch am, i don hold you well. God will continue to meet all your needs in Jesus name Amen.
Pepper dem gang, i am now the Treasurer, i hope i no get rival for that. I don join una this time. Make una no vex. I thought i will be one woman standing, but good to join the clique, oya make una welcome me. Chikito and Fabmum, Cookie the three leaders oya welcome me.
Anon on my case, go and thank God that you did not make pim again after that your comment, you for turn to SACRIFICIAL OKUKO this midnight. Until I use one of you people do example, then you will know not everyone una joke with. I have copied your comments and already in my ALTAR. Talk again, then see if you wont DISAPPEAR.
Already taking my Ty-phoo British tea and buscuits in Nigerian Ports Authority as a clerk. I dey door dey wait for una, i go welcome you all well. Make una go find how much they are selling it.
Just finished Maid in Manhattan. Let me go and do small amebos.
Hello Stella
ReplyDeleteHello everybody
Pipilee just saw your comments, thank God for you. They will not see you. I know say East na President of robbers. I dont know how they will attack and go scot free.
ReplyDeleteI just remembered when i was going to Kilo in surulere with my Brothers, one of them was driving, the next thing we hear dem dey come ooo, thief theif, see race, cars turning. My bros leave car run, me oya run na, slippers no gree enter leg at all, i dey there dey drag with slippers ooo to enter legs for where. See the race i use leave the door open, slippers no enter legs self.
May God help us ooo. It is very long, i have heard people talking of witnessing thieves robbing. God help Nigeria oo