Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba, Tiwa Savage And EmmyGee To Perform At The Big Brother Finals In South Africa..

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Tubaba, Tiwa Savage And EmmyGee To Perform At The Big Brother Finals In South Africa..

It will be a star studded BBNaija finale tomorrow!

No questions for Tiwa?

56 comments:

1. Dakun what is Tiwa savage going there to do? Runtown was supposed to perform, what happened? I was expecting to see Tekno. Abeg I don't dig any of them, even Tubaba.

2. Isaacson licky licky ass, you're always agreeing to all her comments. It is well with your soul

3. Hahahaha, abegeleave Issac alone. Anon 9:00, u r smart jare

4. That's d same question I was asking o,wetin tiwa one sing for there, respect tubaba na only u I see,I was hoping to see wizkid perform.

2. Wow wow wow
    My favourite musicians

Nice one

3. Lit!!!
    One day I will be a huge star like these guys..

4. So when BB ends, what are you going to be posting about? You know you don't have content. I'm here to #pepper you for the rest of the day. Uto

1. 😡😡😡 receive sense please 😲

2. So before bbn sha wasn't posting stuff? Pepper yourself with atarodo join see badbelle

3. But as e be so na you come dey #pepper yourself on top Stella matter.
      #EfeNation
      #EfeMoney
      #ProudlyJostified

4. Rubbish. Who is emmygee and what does he do for a living?
      Not even phyno or flavor? Not even one igbo artist and the show is over. You promised us runtown. Fucked up modafakas

5. Looooooool, Anon it's too early abeg. after Big brother ends we'll make do with labour room drama and in house news.

6. Anon 10:06 stop displaying your foolishness. Flavour and Yemi Alade were the first artists that performed at the opening show. Go and buy cable TV and stop watching big brother via blogs.

5. They don't want loony fans to ask her why she got back with Lekki-Ikoyi link bridge.

6. Abeg let this show be over with so I can have my peace!!!

7. Its going to be lite

Tiwa

8. is psquare not coming for the finale? I was looking forward to there performance

9. EmmyGee? I thought it's Runtown??

#DontQuoteMe

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Oh menn.
    Its here already.. I wish them all the best.

Looking forward to the last live show.
    Hopefully the evicted housemates and fake ones will join them on sunday...

12. Wow,.....Efe nation.... Warri no dey carry last....I rep warri...the place to grow and be street wise..... Kpoko for you efe...nothing do you...na celebration we dey for warri...

13. They don't want people to ask questions from her cos they trust nigerians..

Efe for the molla....Warri Warri Warri...
    Kpoko for you...

14. Why not run town or even it's your boy tekno

15. I'd wanted to see techno, Olamide and flavour, no P.Respect 2 baba...

16. Pls who is emmygee?

Tubaba i see you !

So they didnt bring bobrisky .. Ok o

1. Same question here: who is he?
      Too many artists popping out.

17. Oh my tiwa. Yass

18. I personally would have loved to see wizzy on that list

19. I personally would have loved to see wizzy on that list

20. @Stella, there's a new bread in town call Efe Bread, Lol. Please bring the news here.

1. There is Efe bread in Benin before now

21. @Stella, check goggle for Efe bread, it's so funny.

22. #Instead of wishing you were someone else, be proud of who you are. You never know who has been looking at you, wishing they were you*

23. All this Naija connection very bad. Where is runtown? Wizkid? Tekno? Patoranking? Mr eazi?

1. No be small Niger connection.

2. No ooo, na only donjazzy and im people be musicians na
      Reekado,dna,tiwa

24. Is runtown sick? Cause I don't get it.

25. Is runtown sick? Cause I don't get it.

1. Wit his hit song,them no reason imm matter at all

26. Okay na........we shall all see tomorrow.......

27. Na real wa!This bbnaija fever too much o.I'm in the U.S,and just used my 100 wechat vote for Efe.Give me the link to watch the live bbnaija show tomorrow.Please!
    #TeamEfe✌

28. What did runtown do to them na😢😢