Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Blasted For Posting Eyebrow Raising Caption

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Timaya Blasted For Posting Eyebrow Raising Caption

He posted "My next single is with this man alone @rudeboypsquare cause I believe he is the realest and the BEST.. watch out for it"

When the heat became too much. He edited the "alone" part.LOL

20 comments:

1. Timanya got served. Naija can swear at somebody.

2. hahahahahaha you will remember dem mama you kill. Chai world people leave Timaya alone

3. Such incisive comment .timaya If bullshit could float...you'd be the Admiral of the fleet!

4. Who else saw "Egberi mofo of Bayelsa"?😆😆

5. Hahahahah Nigerians and bad mouthing be like bread and butter. Timaya you got your wish

6. Timaya got it the message he quickly edidted it before they bury him aluve5

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is all statement simply means peter dont knw the craft like paul did and that is very foolish of him..... Why will he use alone and best.. Fuck him...

8. Timaya lacks common sense na. E don Tey sef...
    And why is he not replying like he always do? Egberi mofo 1 of bayelsa!

9. He has released a video saying he didn't mean it that way!...
    Nigerians like knocking two heads together...

1. Even if he mean it that's the truth nah. Hian

10. Jesus!!! Kuku kee me ooo
    Child of the world have come for u too.

11. Hian ! Na wa o. Awon psquare spokepeople !

12. See plantain boy talking,they will always forget their humble beginning

13. The guy is a dullard crack head mofos that even as he was apologising in the follow up video he said fuck off, hmmmm?

14. Nigerians and their Bad mouth. Mehn they are everywhere. I still dey pity the way dem blast Gifty and Drake recently. Mehn you dare not post the wring thing if you are a celebrity.

15. Lol at be growing more beards than brain
    Egberi mofo of bayelsa