The dogs sure look starved humans can barely feed talk more of feeding dogs in this recession. Oga feed them with waste from canteens its cheaper (that na if people deybchop remain this days kwakwakwa)
To answer dog owner is not by force,oga sell those dogs if you can't take care of them..inukwa aruruala,he's lucky we don't have animal rights in Nigeria..wicked man abi boy...
Like children, don't have dogs if you can't afford them otherwise one day they will turn around and eat/bite you. Let he who has ears hear what the Cheers lady is saying.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Gees
ReplyDeleteOh poor thing...he better sell those dogs to someone like me that will take care of them well...
I want to see from the angle that na the dogs species
DeleteLol,na ekeuke
DeleteArrgh reading comments has become difficult eh. The adverts are getting in the way π₯π₯
DeleteGirl look! The same way he is treating those dogs is same way he will treat you when the flame is out.
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆ
Isn't that her house?
DeleteThe dogs might be for her family.
Lool! Hmmmmm
DeleteThese dogs look hungry, sick and malnourished, almost all bones.
DeleteIt is not by force to keep dogs if you can't feed them well , ahan, man's inhumanity to dogs.
Hahahahaha your mouth tho
DeleteMadam u no well lolz.. I don mistakenly reply myself, this my phone screen wey break ehn..
DeleteSugar I love you please reply my Mail.
DeleteBut the dogs though, look at how emaciated they look
ReplyDeletePoor dogs
ReplyDeleteRecession dogs.
Wicked owner.
I tell ya! Kikikiki! Smh
DeleteRecession dogs? π π π
DeleteNa who chop belleful na him fit give Dog na
LOL, abi wetin una say make I talk?
DeleteThis recession is all rounder
Human being go first chop before you remember dog na
Been a while Olivia.
Chai! Chi oooo
DeleteThe dogs sure look starved humans can barely feed talk more of feeding dogs in this recession. Oga feed them with waste from canteens its cheaper (that na if people deybchop remain this days kwakwakwa)
ReplyDeleteLol.... No crumbs left.
DeleteEvn bone sef, niggaz de crack.
Hehehehehehhe
Deletehahahahaha recession too is affecting the ekukes. If you know what dog foods are costing, you wont want to keep one.
ReplyDeleteHe should be giving them akpu. Even akpu is now too small. You cannot eat akpu N100 and belleful again
Ekukes eat normal food. The owner is just wicked like that my God forsaken omo onile neighbour.
DeleteAt least soak gari for them.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha bia basket of garri now is 1200 o. Them goat better teach dogs how to feed on grasses. No money 4 nonsense
Deleteππππππ
Deletelmao the guy get mind o
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Kai! Those dogs are malnourished na. Not fair at all
ReplyDeleteIs the girl in the pic up to 18?
ReplyDeleteBut really the Dogs though, they ain't looking nourish at all
ReplyDeletePoor dogs! You can't take your eyes away from them really.
ReplyDeleteThe dogs no comment
ReplyDeleteLmaaaaooooo....Nigerians gat no chill...
ReplyDeleteYou never chop finish u come dey keep pets,its OK a malnourished pet would someday turn pest wf dire consequences
ReplyDeleteFrom my observation, the dogs belong to the girl or girl's family though.
ReplyDeleteHowever, I stand corrected.
To answer dog owner is not by force,oga sell those dogs if you can't take care of them..inukwa aruruala,he's lucky we don't have animal rights in Nigeria..wicked man abi boy...
ReplyDeleteMadam u no well lolz
DeleteThe quest to be relevant on SDK no be here o. How can u explain this now Mrs Kennedy?
DeleteChoi anonymous gone wrong... Lol
DeleteToorrrπππππππ
DeleteOk bye
The owner of the dogs is heartless. No even one, three starving dogs ! No be by force to keep dog abeg.
ReplyDeleteEven recession dey hold the dogs
ReplyDeleteThe poster might not even be the owner of the dogs. I have noticed that people goes to other people's gate just to take pictures.
ReplyDeleteBut the dogs seem to be inside the gate hahaha
DeleteLike children, don't have dogs if you can't afford them otherwise one day they will turn around and eat/bite you.
ReplyDeleteLet he who has ears hear what the Cheers lady is saying.
Cheers.
The dogs should belong to the girl's family, recession de na, man pikin never see 3square meal eat .... talk less of pet π€π€