#beautifulsundaytorelax #boyfriendsuptonogood #thankGODitssunday #sunnyhotdaytoday
#Motherhoodrocks #Godblessyoutoday
Are you off to Church or you are already back? How does your Church celebrate Palm Sunday?
Today na today!......LMAO!
Yesterday I made a comment about this Blog's famous three and someone commented that they know who?How can you possibly know?Did i discuss it with you? Or are they so popular that it is obvious?
Note that when I say famous blog three it gives me some kinda Joy and there is no negativity in my comment...............so please whoever knows who I am referring to should stop trying to drag it South.
Yes we do have a Famous blog three and I have my personal reasons for referring to them as such.....
Maybe we should do blog awards sef..lol
Two BBNaija posts will be posted today ..One before and one during the grand Finale by 8pm Euro Time...lol,please convert.
Happy Palm Sunday to My blog boo Krix via iPhone 7+.....And thank you for the most amazing Easter present....AMAZING!
God bless you and may you continue to have Solomon's wisdom in whatever you do and may your Kidney always think ahead for you...It is safe to say that I love you based on Logistics.
Please BV's help me thank him....#NewblogbooOLAloading LOL.
Angel Beautiful saw your missed calls..you no dey sleep?LOL
Happy palm Sunday to everyone who reads this..
Enjoy the song from Maranatha singers!
Sunday, April 09, 2017
232 comments:
Good morning fami!
ReplyDeleteWhat you do fam?
Happy Sunday rice to you allππππππππ
Happy palm Sunday....... Tonight is gonna be hot BBN #teamEfe
DeleteFellow house mates, abeg help me I just made love with le boo n d condom is stuck in Vivi, I don squat tired, pee n pee nothing o o
DeleteThiss kind will not kill me
Good morning this morning to the beautiful people of SDK. I need a female BV in Kano to contact me. I wanna catch some fun before saying goodbye Kano.
Delete08146513983 strictly matured minds please.
Copied..
DeleteI watched the whole drama....my thoughts 1. Biggie why did u refused to focus the camera on her face while she sang her jabagan anthem? 2. Why did u immediately called the head of house and asked her to stop the game. 3. What does Tboss mean by ..debie what u did was bad even biggie had to stop the game....debie was like in shock and asked her how did u know biggie called it off because of what happened. ...Tboss to debie...is it everything that biggie does that you know? And walked passed debie. 4 . It means Tboss knows something eg. Secret mission to set kemen up even though kemen couldn't hold himself from the setup. It means there is more to those private dairy room that meets the eye and Tboss is aware of all the plans. 5. Debie had to apologize to Tboss more than 10 times for a crime she never committed. 6 . How on earth will debie know that Tboss cannot deliver on the anthem dare? Was it not Tboss and her sister who said they lived and schooled in Nigeria but had to leave coz Nigerians never liked them....am beginning to worry. 7. If u schooled in Nigeria I want to belive u went to primary school let's say it's been long did she not just finish youth service? 8. Efe and the others decoded her and everyone thought it was hate no her personality is annoying . 9. Today debie felt what others has been saying and she felt like crying . Tboss doesn't really like debie na management in her mind debie no reach her class of friends 10. Now you can see why their Nigerians friends never liked them. i will erase the clause "Nigerians don't like us" like her sister insinuated. her family has a problem I think. ok let's say big brother house is Nigeria again and 4 out of 5 people don't like u still and u still do not no u have a problem? Na wa na real wa. Biggie na my thought be this keep manipulating the game to favor Tboss we are watching we are decoding Vote Efe and bisola for the money without bisola in that house I wonder.
Happy palm Sunday to all Catholics
Delete,praying for journey mercy on my way to Benin.
Pedro was driving down the street sweating because he had an important meeting and couldn't find a parking space.
ReplyDeleteLooking up toward heaven, he said "Lord, take pity on me. If you find me a parking space I will go to Church every Sunday for the rest of my life and give up drinking."
Miraculously, a parking space appeared.
Pedro looked up again and said, "Never mind. I found one." #WorldPeople...lol
#DontQuoteMe
Hahaha World people indeed
DeleteLols
DeleteHahaha funny. But seriously and truly, God has nothing to do with what we call church today. God's church is not a building, pkace or a name(rccg, ccc, mfm, rcm etc). No. It is a people. Moreover, He no longer lives in a house or man-constructed temple but in us hence you all sing 'in to my hearrrt', that's also why He said your body and not church house is his temple
DeleteOver and above all else is the fact that His day is the seventh day which he blessed and called sabath and not the day the sun-god is worshipped and changed by the antichrist as predicted in the book of revelatiin.
So God can not have anything to do with such proposal as above
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteI don't even know what to say again. I have been Efected with Efever
ReplyDeleteLord please let my Tears this night be Tears of Joy. Amen
Meanwhile Yesterday's party ehn...Dj exclusive no well at all...National Anthem is now a hit song.
As in....ππππ
DeleteGudmorin
DeleteTake efe medicineπππ
I was watching and few minutes to 11 those strong men took light and I no even get power to go draw Gen so I jejely went to bed
DeleteSo he played the national anthem? Lol
Happy Sunday guys
DeleteIt's been raining here since last night, but even if it snows that won't keep me away from my fathers house today.... Guys endeavour to go to church okay... See you all later
Today na celebration night for all efe fans... Trust me
I didn't watch the national anthem part πππ rain started and signal went off
DeleteHad an afternoon nap for like 1 hour yesterday. Due to light wahala, I didn't even know I woke up 4am to use the washing machine before light goes off. Now I'm sleepy and I have a lot of things to do.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday people of God, I plan to slay today and slay I will.
Lovely weather..
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone lovely..
I am lovely and kind hearted..
DeleteMorning.
Good morning beautiful people...hope we're going to church this morning. Wishing you a power filled service. Don't let anyone steal your joy!
ReplyDeleteHappy palm sunday(triumphant entry into Jerusalem) all.off to church
ReplyDeleteHappy b. Birthday Lucille. Just got to see the post.
DeleteWishing you a great year ahead. God bless you. Cheers π·
I'm such a village boy.
ReplyDeleteI never knew what was called ‘COLD STONE’ till lately on social media; it's been trending; an ice cream that costs ₦5,000.
And some laggard Nigerian ladies have expressed their inability to condone a man who can't offer that on a date.
Ice cream, ₦5,000?
Nah. ₦5,000 is not much money to afford but why will a lady feel entitled to ₦5,000 ice cream on a date with a guy?
I seek to understand this reeking and bothersome entitlement from hungry slay queens,
But I cannot just find a ground to screw this into the bosom of my mind..
How?
If he can't buy cold stone, he is not man enough?
You that is woman enough, why can't you buy it for yourself or even for him?
Many ladies feel that their feminine endowment is the ticket to jump around from one man to the other satisfying their unbridled craving for food and anything that can find its way to their stomach..
The last time I wrote about something pertaining to this malady, some ladies ranted about me talking like a stingy guy.
Lol, I don't seek to prove my generosity..
But I can lay down my all for a woman who understands it's not my obligation.
You'll get more from me out of love than out of incessant demands and owning an entitlement mentality.
We've done the sacrificial unspeakable for virtuous women, no need to announce them..
But all these Indomie thinking ladies?
My kobo, they cannot see..
₦5,000 ice cream at a spot. Do you know ₦5,000 can cook two pots of soup?
Lol. This why some guys get into a relationship and their life starts depreciating..
Imagine a hustling bloke spending ₦5,000 for just ice cream on most of the dates with his lady..
Just imagine...
Cold stone kwa..
Come and demand it from me because your father gave me money to keep..
π
πππππππππππ
DeleteDownload boomplay on your phone.
DeleteSame cold stone my Zaddy bought for me the other and I didn't show up?
DeleteNever knew the ice cream is that expensive
Some men don't really care you know?
Money is meant to be spent.
Relax
Welcome Mr chike. Hungry shop apprentice.. LOL
DeleteHahaha
DeleteDuh ! I buy my ice cream myself....whether fan or supreme or......COLDSTONE
Hahahaha
DeleteCT is this you? Come n carry ur brother.Hehehehe
DeletePoster...Just free woman matter cause you can't change those set of ladies, pray for a good woman and hold her dearly when she is found.
DeleteWhat do a guy expect to get when he is jumping on anything wearing skirt?
Majority of ladies nowadays are out like a roaring lion seeking for who to devour.
#DontQuoteMe
I don't know why I find this funny.
DeleteBroke ass Village boy taking...
Delete5000 cook 2pots of soups? For how many people? How much is meat alone? Plsss! You're cheap. Y do some men keep talking about spending money on food for a woman? Which woman will insist you must buy 5k ice cream from coldstone? Even if you meet one who does, you buy it and then dont take her out again if you cant afford it. Its as simple as that. I hate it when a man comes to complain about spending money on food for a lady but you will go out with your guys and spend that same amount on drinks. Which is better, food or drinks? What is 5k sef?!
DeleteYou really are a village goat. Cold stone is not 5k. They have various prices. Pick the one wey your pocket reach. Also I wonder what kinda silly girls you been talking to
DeleteChi, don't mind him. Cold stone no reach 5k even the biggest cup
DeleteCan you people see why I like to work hard for my money? At least no one will use coldstome ice cream to tell me crap
DeletePoint of correction, most women don't think that their natural endowments are their tickets to what ever the want. No. Every woman knows and acts it. In every situation, that's the first, sometimes only qualification they flaunt for a man and many times fellow women ask them, aren't you a woman? Use what you have to get what you want. Tell me what that 'what you wsnt' is
DeleteYoung man don't despair. No woman is worth anything other than what a man thinks she is worth. That is why two different men would take the same girl to hotels, foods, cars of different qualities and costs. That's why the same man would make different levels of expenses on two different girls.
So any girl that feels she is worth 5000naira I've cream, and you don't value her to be worth that, don't grieve, leave her, some one else might place such value on her while. But be assured, they themselves cant buy such for themselves because they cant place value on themselves because evrryone that ssya i am worth so so and so already jas the so so and so and nit hopping that someone would give it to them
You are truly a village boy.Coldstone ice-cream is not 5k.The price is per the no of scoup and toppings.The cup sizes varies from small to large,with 1k you can get a cup of ice-cream.
DeleteAnd you had to go Anonymous?
DeleteHappy palm sunday y'all almost leaving for 1st mass #bbn fever it is well.
ReplyDelete@pipi Lee stiil waiting for the music site address foreign & local thanks
Stella's blogboo thank you oh!
Download boomplay on your phone.
DeleteMorning and happy palm sunday all.
DeleteEnjoy today, folks...... Work is loading for me
ReplyDeletePalm sundayπ?Easter loading
DeleteLol. Hi peoples π So I saw @Cookie and @Queen&Boss's S/O yday. You ladies missed me? Well guess what? I missed you too ππ (take one each. Cookie please don't be greedy π Queen your own is on the lips Kikikikikiki) @chosen you say I taught you wetin? ππ Well thanks cos that's actually my real-life personality. Lets hope the anti-chikito squad wont start marking you @sendy neky ππ nne i hear say you dey fire mehn. Just when i thought i was the 'fire for fire' π i missed the deleted comment oooh
ReplyDelete@Chike my darling, how are you? Have you cooled down? But your message was savage oh π Chike is that why you like me? We are kinda similar when 'cutting', dripping and drying. Do you know I went all back to the S&M post cos I didnt understand when I opened yesterday's #SP so I had to read back. Like Stella always says: There at three sides to every story - one side, the other side and the truth. So leave am. Both of you are the only witnesses and if you try not to come across as the 'bad guy' some set of blog bullies will come and call you a sissy. The important thing is your destination. Same way you shouldn't have abused the girl's outfit *pinches you at the tip of your ear* Well not everyone can afford nice clothes and that's just the circle of life. Me i sha can't fight with you cos you're my blog friend π
If u run leave me again ,e no go pure o
DeleteI don tell u
π
DeleteLoolz! Chikito, leave me hand oπ You still topping na. Who reach you for washing down with jik and omoππ ππkai! Sorry about your phone o!
DeleteI like chike too so had to tell him how i felt about what he wrote.what got me was the things he wrote about the poor girl.it was wrong and she was even against the call out her friend did.and btw,her friend didnt write much
Delete@ibukun never again darling! π @highness Gwen hello your royal sexiness @trinity he was just vexed. Happens to the best of us you know π
DeleteI'm good bae
DeleteLearn to tell ppl the truth no matter how it hurts or how close they are to you. Are you cheering on? Your day of reckoning is near.
DeleteThank you Lord Jesus for this day
ReplyDeleteI know you're going to give me/ us victory
I'm already in the mood of celebration
I'm getting prep for church
Let me go and thank God for the victory he's about to give us.
Lord, you're so good
Today's dancing in church is gonna be second to none
*singing* we are victorious, yes we are victorious,glory be to God who has given us victory.
#Efenation
Amen
DeleteEfe people
Lol. Hi peoples π So I saw @Cookie and @Queen&Boss's S/O yday. You ladies missed me? Well guess what? I missed you too ππ (take one each. Cookie please don't be greedy π Queen your own is on the lips Kikikikikiki) @chosen you say I taught you wetin? ππ Well thanks cos that's actually my real-life personality. Lets hope the anti-chikito squad wont start marking you @sendy neky ππ nne i hear say you dey fire mehn. Just when i thought i was the 'fire for fire' π i missed the deleted comment oooh
ReplyDelete@Chike my darling, how are you? Have you cooled down? But your message was savage oh π Chike is that why you like me? We are kinda similar when 'cutting', dripping and drying. Do you know I went all back to the S&M post cos I didnt understand when I opened yesterday's #SP so I had to read back. Like Stella always says: There at three sides to every story - one side, the other side and the truth. So leave am. Both of you are the only witnesses and if you try not to come across as the 'bad guy' some set of blog bullies will come and call you a sissy. The important thing is your destination. Same way you shouldn't have abused the girl's outfit *pinches you at the tip of your ear* Well not everyone can afford nice clothes and that's just the circle of life. Me i sha can't fight with you cos you're my blog friend π
DeleteGoing by what your name depicts, you're sick in the head@ Highness Moron. Always seeking friendship from ppl who don't even end up acknowledging you! Ikwakwakwakkwakwakwakwa. Attache! I want to belong wey no belong! Kikikikiki.
DeleteDon't let the opinion of others define you. Don't let the doubt of other's confine you. You can be so much more than you suppose. GOD IS ALL YOU NEED AND HIS OPINION MATTERS THE MOST✌.
ReplyDelete****
Good morning to everyone. Happy palm sunday
Okay...
DeleteGudmorin dear
DeleteMorning sharon. Congrats once again. Many more blessings coming your way
DeleteHappy palm Sunday to u Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteToday I am not going to church. I will stay at home and thank God.
I am still feeling sleepy sef. But duty calls.
#efenation.
Top of the morning to you fellow BV's and happy Palm Sunday to me fellow Catholics in the building.
ReplyDeleteMay Our Saviours triumphant entry mark the beginning of greater things in your lives and may God's infinite mercies be upon you all now and always.
Leaving for Benue this morning so your prayers are highly needed. Have a lovely day guys and God bless.
Cheers.
Journey mercies...
DeleteGudmorin
DeleteSafe trip
Happy palm Sunday. ..journey mercies
DeleteWhat's plan Sunday?
ReplyDelete@Omasiri,don't mind Stella jare
History will be made today!
Boss nation,Debby risers, Efe nation,Biso nation and Marvis kingdom how ready are u guys?
Lols
DeleteWe fine
How is u?
@Lowest gwen ...it's palm Sunday.... Itiboribo
Delete**Palm Sunday.
DeleteTphany Gracia, I love you alreadyππ. That moron is a gutter toad.
DeleteHosanna in the highest. Blessed be your name o Lord.
ReplyDeleteHappy Palm Sunday beautiful people.
It's raining so heavily here. Really want to go to church o.
Positive Vibes Only πππ
Footballer's wife hafa na. We don discover you. Hehe
DeleteAnon una too dey despirate for dis blog.So simply bcos u claim she writes like a footballer's wife on IG she don turn footballers wife b dat.We sabi say na dis blog despirate format yimu
DeleteI guess I shoulda debunked it when Etsako Pearl made the observation.
DeleteAwon discoverers. Wehdone.
What's "despirate" bikonu ? Hahaha
DeleteKris, Stella's blog boo,God bless your kind heart..
ReplyDeleteMay you never lack because givers never lack.
God bless you beyond measures.
Good morning peeps!
ReplyDeleteSometimes you take things too serious, there's no harm in speculating who the famous 3 are,anyway Sunday blessings to you all πΉπΉπΉπΏπΏπΏ
πππππ
DeleteAre you minding her. Always acting as if the whole world is hating on her or something.
DeleteI don't even reason that famous3 comment sef. Not interested. Na so them wan die for cookies and cream matter then
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteAlways too quick to write a memo, she is the one taking it South already, mtsheeeeew....
DeleteHappy Palm Sunday All
ReplyDeleteHappy palm sunday!
ReplyDeletePray for us at home o!
Be pure
Remain pure.
#peace
I'm sure Tboss will trend today!
Definitely,the only gobbe in the π .
Delete#When you speak to yourself in a positive way, Strength comes, Courage comes, Vision comes, Healing comes*
ReplyDeleteHappy subday everyone. Feeling really ill.wondering how I'll drag myself to work tomorrow. Who are the famous 3? Have a good week ahead everyone
ReplyDeleteAsk the oga at the top.
DeleteSorry about your health.please get well soon.
DeletePls house help me say a big THANK YOU to Stella!! I got my sewing machine gift from SDK! Am very happy for all you are doing Stella may GOD bless you ma
ReplyDeleteTank u Stella
DeleteGod will bless u
U will never lack
Thank you Stella...The Grace and Blessings from God will never depart from you. AMEN
Delete#AdaDiOraNma
Thanks Stella, I wish you many clients ahead.
DeleteCongratulation.
DeleteThanks to stella.
Congrats dear..
DeleteStella,dalu oooo.
God bless you beyond your equals..
Thank you Stella.... GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU STELLA FOR ALL THE GOOD YOU DO FOR PEOPLE
DeleteThank u Stella. May God bless u.
DeleteI dont know if MFM celebrates palm sunday. Im not sure. Catholics I'm sure of
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone who go EFEcted. God bless y'all.
ReplyDeleteBased on logistics, champagne dey fridge. Make I face my workers meeting.
Have a glorious week everyone
Gudmorin
DeleteWaitingπππ
I go shayo today die!!!!!!!!
DeleteGod bless you too.
Delete#EfeNation
#Efeforthemoney
Based on logistics..
Lafresh and Chi.. You guys really tried for Efe. Kudos menn.
DeleteYes o, @swag lafresh. Enough celebration for us #efenation.
DeleteWhile i was away plenty things happend. I did something this week and offended my boss. So they blocked some websites on our serve. SDK was one of them π he did it to pepper me. I no talk i kuku get my-fi. Then, i went to visit a friend at chevron the other day i say make i go toilet before i pass security check. Annoying part was i wasnt even soaked i just wanted to check. My phone was in my blazer pocket. Next thing i heard it dropped in the toilet. Chai! I had just flushed so the toilet was 'clean' but mehn general toilet. i was confused for a few minutes. Ran to get my friend, ran back when i thought someone might go in and flush. After gathering liver, just dipped my hands and got sanitizer from my bag to clean up, checked out and I ran to that SLOT and YES by the junction. Before i got there the phone was in safe mode. So they couldnt even get contacts out. Said i should put in raw rice. Rushed home. *yimu* Thats how i lost all my contacts and photos and music, on tuesday. I was destabilized for at least 24 hours. Soemone sha got me a J7 on thursday. Not bad sha.... But i miss my phone πΏ
ReplyDeleteThen i had back ache. Happens when i do too much sitting on office chair or i carry heavy stuff for to long. So i wasnt in the mood. And i had so much too do.
@ideato ive reveived my call oh. Have you received yours? That actually ended my week on a very high note. π
Lols
DeleteWelcome back
How is u?
Chikito are sure it's the chair that gives you back ache, too much raising of legs in complex angles gives back ache you know
Delete3
DeleteNa real wa!
DeleteWhile you were away, things happen π·π·π·π·π·
I can only see the call... Congrats Girl...You deserved it
DeleteSo sorry about your phone dear
DeleteChikito sorry about your phone.
DeleteAhhh one of my greatest fears lol. My phone falling into a toilet cos how will i get it out lol. Me that i feel germs are lurking at every corner lol and I'm so particular about toilet cleanliness lol. If i was in BB house they would have voted me out since lol cos they would think im forming clean but germs scare the hell out of me lol
DeleteππΎππΎππΎππΎ
DeleteChikito I imagine something like this happening to me all the time I take my phone to the Loo. Jeeezzz!
So the phone has packed up? Or there is still some sort of remedy?
Welcome backππΌ
Morning chikito. Sorry about how your week went especially your phone. Good thing it ended on a high noteππ. Good to know you good
Delete@sharon thanks
Delete@james hater... maybe oh. You may be right
@highness- 5??
@inteligentsia thanks darl. Hope you're fine?
@beloved thank uuu. Robust testimony loading.
@isaacson thank you darling
@trinity- it's better imagined ooh
@iphie dearie- they said new screen is 70k Abeg Na new phone be that nau. A whole 70 boys? Naah.
@oluwadarasimi thank you dear. We thank God.
Awwwwwwwww sorry about your phone. I noticed I didn't see your comments. Pele dear.
DeleteChikito your Sunday morn lies is hot. what phone with replacement face of 70k do you use. Hian. Any phone that cost that will be expensive and high quality. The screen won't spoil by falling into toilet. You can take it into river and swimming pool to swim and it won't spoil. Pls what phone was that.
DeleteStella please I have been wanting to ask you these question .HOW FAR WITH THOSE FIVE IVF PROCEDURE'S, YOU AND ANGEL PROMISED TO HELP?Please we need follow up on their cases. God bless you
ReplyDeleteAre you just waking up?
DeleteLady bug ooooo. You bad gan
DeleteAnon are you among them ? Abi na panadol
Happy palm sunday!! God bless everyone today and always. Ive used some minutes to type so i need to rush off now. But S/O to all my shoutables. Life without you guys is well... sane but drama_free and whats life without a little drama? ππ
ReplyDelete@Jennex i saw your email but we already met. Think back to during the week π Cheers! π
DeleteChiki today idi very hyperπππ how naw?
DeleteKeep counting numbers for Someone who doesn't know about your existence. Ikwakwakwakwakwak. Mkpi@ Lowest of Lows
DeleteI don't think I'll be watching the grand finale due to some reasons.... So sad!!!
ReplyDeleteSo I'll be watching via this blog.
Bloggie I hope you will be here for us this last time. Cos I'm seriously hoping on you.
I jst love you.... irrespective of our different choices coz I'm #TeamEfe. You re doing a great job
Stella I have a feeling the results of today's bbnaija winner will shock everyone
ReplyDeleteAsin how?
DeleteUnless they manipulate it
Efe has more die hard fans than all of them put together
Abeg I don't want to hear anything that would spoil my mind this beautiful morning
We are winning this
Chi exotic dear....... Hope for the best and prepare for the worst.It's just a game.
DeleteChi hope the die hard fans voted. Not by chanting team Efe. Anything can happen. People rarely put their money where thir mouths are these days
DeleteTop of the morning to y'all...
ReplyDeleteGudmorin mu sugar
DeleteMorning Sugar...I have done the needful
DeleteHappy Palm Sunday everyone....
ReplyDeleteGod bless us today...
Hapi Palm Sunday to every1 in d husz
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you too Stella
ReplyDeleteMorning people.
ReplyDeleteLet's put the devil to shame by going to church no matter the situation we find ourselves. You don't know when you will encounter God who will pick your bills today.
I am pleading because I know what I am saying and I tell you because He has picked mine.
Good morning again. Running to church for my own encounter. I encountered Him on Thursday and I have never remained the same because I got healed from serious pains on my left leg. And now I am bouncing because I said I will go for Thursday program while my boss invited everyone of us for enjoyment I told him I am not available, I have church service. God saw my heart and gave me divine healing. You are not left out.
Choose now and get up from that bed and make haste to go to Church today.
Thank you all
Lols
DeleteGudmorin my yori yori
True talk yori yori NWA
DeleteHappy Sunday
Morning yoriyori
DeleteHi yori yori ππ½ I'm in church oh.
DeleteGood morning π everyone
ReplyDeleteGudmorin
DeleteHappy sunday guys. After today the whole bbn brouhaha will stop yea? I hope tboss wins though.
ReplyDeleteIt should come and go already...
DeleteGood morning everybody.Hope we all had fun at the party last night,because me I did o.Happy Palm to Sunday to all the BVS and to the new queen of hashtags:SDK.
ReplyDeletePlease,I need help to get a government job with Lagos State.Am a RN,RM.God bless you as you help me.
It's a beautiful Sunday morning in jos plateau state. Am so happy,i don't just know why.
ReplyDeleteO.. K.. I have a question for blog visitors, and it's goes this way.
There's this my good friend that met one handsome, cute and successful guy here during one of the previous Single/ mingle. They're so into each other already,( who wouldn't dude is drop dead gorgeous )and he's planning to come see my friend in her base in the next few weeks.
The bone of contention now is the said dude is an atheist, but he promised my friend that if things work out between them he will never stop her nor there children from going to church,that he might even accompany her to church services once in a while but that doesn't change the fact that he's an atheist. My friend who is a devoted Christian is now confused, she doesn't know what to do. She said the dude is the definition of her dream guy but this his orientation about God is scaring her that she just wished she can fast and pray for the guy to change. When she brought the issue to my house yesterday I told her to leg the guy go, and she said am just not being reasonable. Abeeg, my people how unah see this magana?
She's a blog visitor too and I told her I will consult SDk panel of judges concerning this her acute confusional state and she consented.
Lmao. That's what my ex said. You want prayerful wife because you know the benefits of prayer but you don't want the responsibility as the spiritual head, so you become an atheist by choice. Is ur friend ready to drag her husband to church coupled with all other responsibilities marriage brings? Is she sure she can do without going to church if he renegades on his decision? What if he starts another weird belief in his lack of belief for the existence of God, will she still love him? Nne I've been there she trust me I made my choices. Many of my friends thought I was stupid and still think I am cos the said guy is hot island cake. But I can't force my choices on you.
DeleteLmao. That's what my ex said. You want prayerful wife because you know the benefits of prayer but you don't want the responsibility as the spiritual head, so you become an atheist by choice. Is ur friend ready to drag her husband to church coupled with all other responsibilities marriage brings? Is she sure she can do without going to church if he renegades on his decision? What if he starts another weird belief in his lack of belief for the existence of God, will she still love him? Nne I've been there she trust me I made my choices. Many of my friends thought I was stupid and still think I am cos the said guy is hot island cake. But I can't force my choices on you.
DeleteIntelligent, U're the one. Just come out straight and ask for advice and it shall be given to you. Stop lying. I hate liars. Most blog visitors are liars,they hardly come out straight even with their chronicles.
DeleteAnyway, if you love the guy you can give him a chance. If you don't Waka pass Biko, who religion help? Am married to a white man that's also a free thinker and we both love and respect each others privacy.
@chikito, I hope she will borrow sense the same way you did? I really feel for her sha.
DeleteShe's has been asking herself alot of questions recently.
Thanks chikky for your advice, they're always on point. You and queen Linda never disappoint.
Gudmorin Stella
ReplyDeleteHow ur bfs
Gudmorin bvns
Gudmorin Nigeria
My blog boo
Damnnn
Don ur heart is black ooo
God,why so much hate
Ha,u don't need all this negative
Abeg we re just here to catch fun
The insults are so not necessary
Let me come and b comingππππ
Happy Palm Sunday.
ReplyDeleteWoke up with a heavy heart but I know going to worship with my Maker will change all that.
Life and it's worries...
Good morning.
Finally Finally....
ReplyDeleteThank God bb9ja will end tonight. I hope the kind of interest and energy MOST Nigerians channeled on this program will be channeled into upcoming general election. Me think, If BB interest is channeled into our political atmosphere,Nigeria will truly change for good.
Shame on all of you especially the women who only complain on cyberspace but have not voting cards or interests in voting. After today, you guys are back to whining...ππNtooorr *in Dino's voice*
Bye BB...
Byeee BB
Re u OK?
DeleteNa ur blog?
HaPpy palm sunday to Stella and all bvs.no tfare to go church today, let me just pray and sing in my house. God is good. Grateful for life and health
ReplyDeleteHmmm, April 2016 will always be remembered. It wasnt easy but today, all I can say is THANK YOU LORD!!!#Osawese #BlessesAssuranceπππππ
ReplyDeleteSo sad I wont be in church today for a reason. Now I miss my peeps back home.
Happy Sunday y'all.ππππππ
πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning n happy sunday yall.
ReplyDeletePls who knows the title of this song?
............chioma chikene na... Amaimo
Amaimo?
I dont really know how to type it here
Lord i thank you for your loving kindness.
ReplyDelete"Behold i have set before u an open door that no man can shut"
I want to check my BP too,but it can wait till tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteStop worrying and go and buy champagne down.
happy palm Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning stella Nwanyi OMA and bvs may the week's blessing come to us concerning my job.
I love palm sunday. This is one of the things i enjoy in Anglican church. Palm sunday procession is always awesome. #Easterloading#
ReplyDeleteHappy Palm Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteBased on logistics, today being Palm Sunday, some of our church members will go round the neighbouring streets holding palm fronds and singing with dancing.
#Efenation
#Efemoney
#Efenised
Fulani Brown goats also known as 'anonymouses', for almost two weeks now, I stopped replying you people, I'm sure you have noticed that, you are only but goats. Come at me with your popular blog Id let's roll in the shit together. I don't need blog rats that want to use me and shine. I mean blog ids like the famous blog three..
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
D'Royalty be bursting some kidneys here..
Pls all this over sabi english people on this blog you guys should take a chil pill. Apart from the youth corpse which God did by himself to show her what she will be very soon (a corpse), others are topos. Pls stop critcising errors just get the message in the comment and move on
ReplyDeleteY'all should also learn to take corrections and not pick offense over something this little. I've been corrected sometimes on this blog, sometimes rudely sef and I just take my correction, give my thanks and walk away. No big deal. We all learn everyday
DeleteSome people don't know English is just a language, it doesn't measure ur intelligence
Deleteπππ
Way to go,Eka.
DeleteCherubim and seraphim in the house... How una dey.....Church will be super interesting today..i am dancing away my sorrow today..and I hope some bv will stop shouting after today's BBN.. Cos d whole brouhaha the show is causing is making it less interesting to me ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy palm Sunday to u all..
My dear, all your days have already been written in God's book. When you go through disappointment, don't give up. Stay the course, your God is faithful.
ReplyDelete#passion sunday
#in church already with my palm
#good morning this beautiful sunday
Holy cross cathedral. The latin mass
ReplyDeleteLemon skirt, black heel. Okbye
The lady that is ashamed to tell her boyfriend that she lost her job, pls run away if he is with u because of the job, if he is he will show you pepper any time you are out of job. #talkingfromexperience#
ReplyDeleteChike teflon you are a fool and a juu guy. If you need sex so much why not go to call girls. Poverty is a disease
ReplyDeleteWe have moved on from this. Move on!
DeleteAbi ooooo @Eka, they over flog issue hereπ
DeleteAs Christ triumphantly marched into Jerusalem, may he march on all our problems in Jesus name.. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy Palm Sunday
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
Amen.
DeleteGod bless..
Amin ooooo
DeleteAmen pastor.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Happy palm sunday fellas.
ReplyDeleteHeading to church now to go thank the Lord on behalf of #Efenation God has done it already.
Biggie am watching you on 7D try pulling a stupid stunt today and watch ya tiny pink cock get chopped off for life.
No fear
No anxiety
No shaking
Just Efected lol
Shout out to my blog boo
Shout out to my candycrushboo
Shout out to all the side chicks dem lol #wehdonma
Shout out to the main chicks them i raise beyonce hands for una all
Shout out to the chicks with no status sef lol y'all gatta upgrade and choose a side lmao
Shout out to the loving husbands who love and take care of their family
Shout out to all the the strong single mother (baby mama) the Lord is una muscle. Tho i dont envy una at all lol
Shout out to pastordaughter i love the lady to the moon and back kwakwakwakWakwakwakw
Cant wait for the finalle.
*hangs leg on the wall*
Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday..... Happy Palm Sunday too
Where's Chike bikonu???
And Yes, I went to church today πππ.... Closing soon though!!!
Hiiiiiii cookie. Happy sunday
DeleteHi dear
DeleteCkike is fine,his not going anywhere, they can bully him outππππ
Chikito, I sight you dearie ππππππππ
DeleteSo I was reading chronicles of yesterday and I almost choked with laughter.... Peacemaker, Hahahahahaha!!!
Ps: What's 'Head' bikonu???
God has done it just relax, personally I know how many votes I gave him, through SMS and wechat. To a point anywhere I go I collect phone number add on wechat and drop all 100votes for Efe I did that to more than 30 phone numbers even when my battery wants to go off.
ReplyDeleteOllie how did you get involved like this?
ReplyDeleteπ€£πππππ€£π€£
Please you won't die ooh.
I feel same way too but I go watch.
ReplyDeleteAhannnn! We are here! Happy sweet good morning to all my lovelies. It's the Special Sunday, the Palm Sunday and we just took off clad in our colorful Anco orange and lemon traditional designs whilst clutching our crafted palm fronds. Even the Ejimas are holding tight their little own. Hahahahaha. Heaven is real nwwanne. Who wan miss am?
ReplyDeleteThe torrential downpour overhere last night has made the weather conducive for the short service and the lonnnnnnnng procession thereafter, through the streets within locality though. Yes, on this day at a particular moment I lead the children's section out, with the microphone I get to halla Hosanna. They love the song in Igbo.
***gee nti unu ndi bu umuaka
***Singgggg Hosanna Hosa
Sing Hosanna to the Lord***
And the kiddies sing along and queue to lead the procession and divert back to church after a short distance. Me, amma dodge dodge. I got baggage to attend to or they start to yell.
#suckingmode
Stella Kork...oh you don't even know the half of it. I smell easter already and we're almost set. Yesterday we baked all sorts and I'm delivering many in church today. I love my Clergy and their families. Easter is Christ. Christ is Love. Me love love Easter.
About your blog famous 3 hahahaha I know what you mean. No let some people chop your nose and scream "partia" Your sense of humour is expensive, you care to sell some? Kikiki
You planning of snatching Linda's boo, haaa I bu Onye ori am*? Odirokwa mma o. Find your own boo na, bobos plenty for this blog family biko, leave her and Ola. The comic relief no be here. Kikiki
King XOXO Mystery... Sweets you heard Stella ngwanu do your award thingy and paste it or you repost the old awards. Links to that page of in house news anyone?
FRUITILICIOUS...e-hugs boo. I forgot after service dear. Please forgive me.
Emjay...you don relocate? Or you went to errrrm *scratches head*. Easy o
Nmasinachi...hahaha. It haff do biko. This thing no dey finish na. E - kisses.
Wishing you all a wonderful service and a good Easter holidays ahead.
Christ is Risen!
E gba mi oooooππππππ
DeleteTo say I am surprised is just an understatement ! Thanks to SUGAR
ReplyDeleteBvs can you recall that puzzle game by SUGAR.
When I saw it ...I said very easy na...no need of commenting because everyone will get it correctly.
But una no say I too like play. I still commented.
Results came and out and LO AND BEHOLD I was the only one that got it correctly.
The prize... I didn't know she was serious sef to start with.
I just received a HUGER MIGHTY VTU from our one and only SUGAR.
SUGAR sugar I must commend you for your patience and generosity . May lines fall in pleasant places for you...Amen
May you receive that unexpected MIRACLE that would sound like a lie...Amen
Good morning all.. happy Pam Sunday! God is same yesterday today and forever....God doesnot change..
ReplyDeleteThe person asking bout the IVF stuff,in case you r trying to this cunningly south,ko le werk!
ReplyDeletethree female were chosen from this blog and two failed after the procedure..i dont think they want that announced cos of the hurt..
the last person was pregnant upon completion of the procedure,I havent heard anything again except she volunteers to give any.
thats all.
I already addressed her jare.
DeleteNever take anything that doesn't belong to you forcefully due to greed. Always consider how you want to be treated and treat others the same way! Good morning from The only Titanic of SDK πππ
ReplyDeleteYesterday someone asked for a dentist in Enugu or Asaba to 'wire her teeth'.
ReplyDeleteVillager answered 'Dentist or Electrician?'
That just about killed me.I laughed so hard I started choking.Every time I remember,I start laughing again.It's so bad right now I can barely type.
No matter where I am,Sunday rice is a staple.
A class of food.
I woke up by 5 to get ready for church only for this rain and violent wind to start at the highest tempo.
ReplyDeleteI have been very lonely and bored. The only place I go to on Sundays is church. Now I'm forced to stay indoors for the whole day. I can't wait to graduate and go home to my people and get a job that will keep me busy before boredom finishes me in Benin