Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

#Springsickness #youwillneverguesswhatiamupto #boyfriendsenjoyingtheirsleeptime #efeisbackwiththemola #blessedwoman  #motherhoodberockingmelikead*ck

Hope we are all Okay?
This weather here is really not my thing,the hot and cold changes everyday is horrible...for me oh! #Cramps.

The MVBM award was accepted yesterday but cash gift rejected and requested to be posted as Shoki?

I am sorry i cannot do that,I am the kind of person that always ask myself questions when someone rejects my gifts.I am doing that right now and retract the gift...It was a lot and from me to you and there is no way I could have bought shoki for so much or reduced it...I am not even in the mood to post cards. #nohardfeelings.#noneedtoexplain.#iunderstandwhyyourejected.

I need faces of IHN please!

Kisses to everyone......

327 comments:

1. Morning morning morning beeveeleons😍
    I am so grateful to God for letting us witness another beautiful day.!!
    I am so filled with Joy.
    If not for Him we are nothing.!!

To all my "Wives"😘😘
    Stella Kork πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    TheQueen πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Beloved πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž myBirthdayMate
    I can't stop thinking about you.
    There are sometimes when I think about you, I see you, like we have known each other for a very long time.. I just wish, it can be like this everyday like forever.
    😘😘😘😘😘

Make una no laugh me oo, na d way I dey feel this early mor-mor b that.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

#AprilBorn #blessedTuesday #missHome #pocketMoneyforWife

1. How are you always first with all you type?

2. Na the work wey you dey do

3. "No pick me like nose wey you go throway, but pick me like beans wey you go keep"!!! Marvis shaa...

4. When will I ever meet sp early?

5. What a cold Tuesday morning? Blog lord salute, I skimmed through Stella's IHN post but not the comments and that's all the time I had for the blog. I always enjoyed your BBN commentary.
      I remember during my I.T at Radio Lagos/Eko FM. I rejected the cash gifts from one of the marketing staff one Friday evening and she called me and said I was blocking her own blessings. She threw me a proverb in Yoruba about how impolite it was....well, what do I know
      My goodness it's after 8...bye

6. @crazyhornywife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na appointment ooo.. Shey na 7am u go wake if you wan go embassy???😁😁
      U get na

2. A guy gets home to find his wife naked on the bed, sweating & panting. 'What's up?' he says.
    'I'm having a heart attack,' cries the woman.
    He rushes to the phone, but his 4 yr old son says,`Daddy! Uncle Ted's hiding in your wardrobe & he's naked! The guy storms & rips open the wardrobe door. 'You jerk,' 'my wife's having a heart attack and you're running around with no clothes on scaring the kids!'

#DontQuoteMe

1. ConfusionπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa! Mumu man

3. Ayirada!lol,Stella sorry about your cramps, it shall pass,just try n take something hot,eat n sleep if u can,Pele bloggie its not good to reject a gift,it has different meanings to different people, some may see it as being arrogant, others may be indifferent, some may think may be they are not worthy of giving u something, you should collect and appreciate the person and then go ahead with whatever u want to do with it,if truly u do not need it,what do I know sef?#myopinionthough#just saying.You deserved it girl,so u will turn down my lunch too?lol.morning house.had sleepless night, having headache now,#OluwayourgirlisloyalmercyLord#

4. Ayirada!lol,Stella sorry about your cramps, it shall pass,just try n take something hot,eat n sleep if u can,Pele bloggie its not good to reject a gift,it has different meanings to different people, some may see it as being arrogant, others may be indifferent, some may think may be they are not worthy of giving u something, you should collect and appreciate the person and then go ahead with whatever u want to do with it,if truly u do not need it,what do I know sef?#myopinionthough#just saying.You deserved it girl,so u will turn down my lunch too?lol.morning house.had sleepless night, having headache now,#OluwayourgirlisloyalmercyLord#

5. Hahahahah, serious mumu man 🀣

3. Today I declare that your heritage is glorious and your righteousness is of God. No weapon formed against you shall prosper and every tongue rising against you is condemned. Your prayers and supplications shall be like a sweet smelling savor unto God. Whatever you ask in His name shall be delivered to you speedily. You and your household shall not be caught in the web of satan and his cohort. You shall be too hot for them to handle. Your blessings and testimonies shall be complete today in Jesus name!!!

*i have missed this blog too much.
    BLOGLORD! I carry yannsh for you boo, my loving you is not a mistake kaka, thanks for making me watch BBN through you, I love you Bloggie.

Xp maami kedu ije, it has tey ohhh.

4. Please how long does it take NYSC Exemption Letter to be ready? Just submitted last week, please how am I to go about it? School is not helping, they just told us to pay 1k, fill form and submit, someone who knows how it's done sure help me out please

5. Good morning all.

I'm up and bright.

1. Good morning lovelies.Missed a lot here lately.
      Inner peace I pray thee oh Lord.Strenght to forge ahead,and wisdom to know that all things happen for a reason.

2. Good morning Beevees,
      In preparation for Easter,for those who are catholics,please try and go for confession and receive holy communion this sunday(Easter)or during the Easter periods.
      Then I want to talk about Divine Mercy Sunday(sunday after Easter sunday),this day is a very special day in the life of any Christian,what you need to do so as to gain in the promises of christ on that day is (1)go to confession (2)receive communion on that sunday.the promises of Jesus on sunday of mercy to St maria Faustina in a vision in 1931 says thus,"i wish that my mercy may be celebrated on the the first Sunday after Easter....those,who have confessed and take the holy communion this sunday, will not only obtain absolution from their sins but also Remission of the punishment which they have deserved,this feast will be a comfort for the whole world".#catholic and proud#.#Devotee of divine mercy and proud#

3. Hey RhodaπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

6. ENGLISH PASS ENGLISH
    A professor drive's into a Petrol Station in his sleek state of the art range rover sports.
    Professor: Guy abeg give me full tank.
    Full attendant: Sir, I don't speak pidgin, I only speak English.
    Professor: OK! Good morning, I currently feel a profound desire to replenish the propelling of my motorized automobile. Therefore I cordially invite you to transfer from your subterranean reservoir a sufficient quantity of the combustible fluid of the highest octane rating to fill the appropriate receptable of the said means of perambulation to the brim.
    Fuel attendant: Oga na play I dey play o, how much fuel you wan buy?
    Hehehehehehe
    copied

7. Amen ?
    Krix Pastor Kristen, sharon airport,Vivilicious vivi, Sandy,,cookie lyon , Rhoda nke rex,Issacon boobae ,Rocky, Fabulous mama, Bloggie ...chaaiii una plenty o
    Thanks to all of you that prayed for my success...I now pray for the best results.
    The first phase is over

8. Sometimes the smallest step in the right direction ends up being the biggest step of your life. Tip toe if you must, but take the step.

The true measure of success is how many times you can bounce back from failure.

Awwwww Bloglord crowned Most Valuable Blog Member (MVBM) of the year 2017.
    Congratulations bloggie on your Award.

D royalty thank you for the shout out, I love you sweetheart. 😘 😘 😘.

Yori Yori princess ,the number one tea drinker, l love you right back. How are you doing today? 😘 kisses 😘

Good morning everyone and do have a wonderful day

1. Hello baby, how is you pweedy?

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Thank you my darling nwa pawpaw.

3. Your first paragraph tho.

4. Sometimes the smallest step in the right direction ends up being the biggest step of your life. Tip toe if you must, but take the step.

Yeah yeah very true

Namastey Miss Priya

9. Job 22:29
    When men are cast down, then thou shalt say, There is lifting up; and he shall save the humble person.

Down fall of a man is not the end of his life, Jesus fell three times on his way to Calvary, but he didn't stay down even when he was buried in the tomb, the power of death couldn't hold him down.

What are the enemies telling you about your situation? Did they tell you that you will not make it life? Any negative report from the pit of hell I cancel them in the name of Jesus... Amen

Goodmorning

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

10. Replies
    1. Morning to you too...

Hello Northie... Hope you're ok. Stay strong dearie, all shall be well..

Sup TGW... You know I love you right?? Hope you're good too..
      Iphie dearie nwa baby TGW, its been a while. Stay blessed!

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Thanks Stella for giving Bloggie the Award on my behalf

13. BloGlordπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Am bored.............
    Am horny.............
    My name is crazyhornywife!!!!

1. Carry your flat ass comot for here. Always horny. Jobless woman.

2. Hahaha and crazy
      Hope you are good. ....oya smile for Jesus

14. Yay I made it here today. Thank God for the gift of life. One love bvs

1. Morning my Yori Yori princess πŸ’•πŸ’•

15. sweet chocolate11 April 2017 at 08:03

How CNN (Clinton news network)reports news about Clinton/Obama and Trump:
    Trump: wicked, vile serpent attacks peaceful fish in the river and kills it in a tragic way
    Clinton/Obama: brave snake rescues fish from drowning and takes it to a confined internal pond (fish paradise)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰
    Good morning peeps:Mehn I slept so well last night after reading the news of how a Syrian chemical attack survivor kept supporting Trump despite CNN reporter's continuous manipulation;how can BBC carry the news that unemployment has dropped lowest in 10 years in U.S. in less than Trump100 days and CNN no carry am? In all their interviews you see them trying to snuff out negative comments about Trump from people, even me that was team Clinton Don jump to team Trump,finally CNN na real fakenews media,PRESIDENT TRUMP!! o jare i tap into your blessings,dear Lord abeg put those that spend sleepless nights thinking about how to bring my downfall to shame πŸ™†πŸ™†

16. Good morning Stella and y'all.

Please...my phone acted up yesterday and I lost my bbm contact from SnM. Please if you added me kindly mail your pin to me. My new friends, Ada, Ronke, Williams, etc... please mail me. Thanks a lot.

17. Good morning, what are we angry about today?
    Have a great day all.

18. Some People Won't Love You No Matter What You DoπŸ™„ While Some People Won't Stop Loving You No Matter What You DoπŸ˜πŸ˜‹ Go Where The Love Is πŸ‘ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’―

Good morning everyone

19. Kisses to you too Stella and everyone one here.

God gat US!

Have a blessed day good people.

Shout out to you queen and boss...

20. Jesus would die again then resurrect on Sunday

#GODWIN™

21. Am so nervous about the weekend,its going to be a huge reunion😰😰😰
    Keeping my fingers tightly crossed!!!
    Bloggie I dunno but for d bbnaija entertainment you gave here,i blog love you!!!!

1. Awwwwww...
      The love is all that matters honey.
      Thank you love! I love you tooπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

22. Bloglord u dey form abi. Stella abeg bless me. Gud moring pple

23. Good morning people...
    Are y'all still pouting or good now? ?
    The Lord is your strength πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I'm watching the originals and I can't just help but love Klaus. Why is he like this though?? Lool. I know I should be loving Elijah the honourable brother but maybe, no trill with him. I like this show.

Easter is almost here... There is this thing I'm about to do that will take my happiness from where it is now to a 100.. Ah, I can't just wait at all.. .

@chikito, how are you doing?? Keep giving them sleepless night.

1. Fabbie mama, what season are you, I didn't understand season 3, so I let go.

2. I love Klaus
      I don't like Elijah sef ...just like that

3. Fab mum what is there not to love about the powerful ruthless-badasss no nonsense klaus ,I just fear he is losing all that with this'forced'relationship with cami.it's just too cheesy.

24. Morning to y'all.

Choi, bloggie why did u reject the molla nau? Chai in this hard time. Abeg Stella pass the money come my side.

1. Justyswt. We all know you are here jumping up and down to get crumps. Everybody can't be like hungry you.

25. Good morning everyone 😊
    May we all have a fun filled day 😊 Amen

26. Morning bvs, Stella give to other people na.

1. Eka Tre hungry beggars, she the way you all jumping up and down now, shows why most of you are here. Looking for what to get. Lol.. Awon elebi.

27. Bright morning
    Great day!
    Good morning everyone.
    Ist comment with my title.πŸ˜‚
    Wow! No nauuuu..
    I accepted all in good spirit and wanted everyone to share in the gift since we all were totally involved in the BBN 'craze.'
    But It's your decision at the end. Again, I say thank you so much.
    I appreciate it all and this blog rocks bigtime.

Have a great day everyone.
    Cheers

1. Well bloggie boo, da best thing I felt you would have done is to collect the cash from Sdk, buy the recharge cards yourself and send to those bvs you mentioned via mail you know and then throw da rest open. Thats my own analysis on this. In all, you remain da MVBM biko. Hehehe! Ya'all have a nice day!

2. Congrats our very own MVBM... lol. You did an incredible job, God bless you..

Helli Members of BVN!!!
      Have a nice day everyone

3. Bloggie na wa for you, collect the money jor, use it and get something nice for your self. Is a gift, you don't reject gifts.
      Congratulations

4. Bloglord!!!!!!the real MVP

5. MBVM yo!!!!!!!!!!
      All hail the most valuable member of this Valuable blog!
      Bloggilicious boo boo bloggieeeeeeeeeee...you the best!!!

Shalla to TGW and Iphieeeeeeeeeeee too.

6. The MVBM πŸ™†
      Loggie Lorddie m good morning πŸ˜šπŸ’•

7. You just have a great friend in me now. Teach all other beggars that there's something called dignity. Money is not everything.

8. Bloggie MVBM !!! Well deserved
      Eat some bowl of Coldstone on my behalf. ..

Who will help us to change Stella's mind....cookies and cream ?

9. Goodmorning bvs! Bloggie welldone.you for just tell stella to give me the gift. Lol

10. Madam B. Are you too a beggar ? Why don't you guys leave Bloglord alone. You no get husband ?

11. Morning bloggie. A very good job you did on the BBN updatesπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. It was a wawuu! You were detailed, dedicated & funny. "D way wey u dey do am" made it all interesting & more. It takes a selfless person to do what you did. You so deserve the award. God bless you, your home, your good heart, your family & meet you at every point of your needs. Your person I love

12. BLOGGIE BABY!
      The one and Only MVBM!
      Good morning to u too Baby Boo!😍

Pipi Yoooo!
      Good morning Darling!
      Sexiest Diva!😍
      Iphie and Tet baby,πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

13. U deserves it dear
      U re the best

28. My period is due to come out today...I have been trying to conceive for 6months now,i pray it doesn't come o..Bvs pls wish me well

1. Frm your mouth to God's ear, my it be done according to your wish baby.

29. Gudmorin Stella
    How ur bfs?
    Gudmorin bvns.
    I was reading the testimonies yesterday,God am so sorry Sugar for what u have been thru...
    Wow,u re really a strong lady
    I pray God continue to guide nd protect u dear
    U re lovedπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    And ekay joy wow,I feel like both of us are alike,I now understand why little things get to u,so sorry for what u bn thru...
    U are strong,hardworking nice to,so I now the Sky is ur starting point.l heart u.
    From today u most b my friend. Lols
    Pls
    Pls let's mind how we talk to people here CU's we don't know what they might b going tru....
    Miss yori yori,
    Kidjo
    Lafresh
    Isaacon
    Chike Teflon
    Ed
    Oluwadarasimi
    Esako Pearl
    Chikito
    Chi exotic
    Fan mum
    TGW
    Cookie
    Default smile
    Trinity
    The Queen
    And every other bvs I love u guys...

1. Morning Sharon. Love you too😘 😘

2. Yes o...sugar has went through alot.

But can you imagine after her surgery One stupid and evil anon said she wished She died in the Surgery.
      For what na eh ? Is sugar holding your destiny ?

Another E-hugs to you sugar sugar

3. God will punish that anonymous😈😈😈
      Were is beloved and my sandy up thereπŸ‘†πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

4. Sharon darling, love u too chick.
      Have a pleasant day!

30. First time commenting on SP. Feels good.
    Good morning BVs. Thanks/weldone Bloggie. Queen and Boss, I barely comment, but I always look forward to reading your comments, anyone who takes you serious would probably die quick. TGW, the love you show to strangers is only imagined. I've missed JayEm and some very old BVs. God bless us all. Have a good day everyone.

1. Hahhahahahahaha
      That my sister Queen shaπŸ˜‚Her matter has Bn tabled before 10 High ranking Pastors. She must change by force! πŸ˜‚

Queen Queen!
      Nwanne mmadu!πŸ’‹
      Asa m onye oga adiri nma!
      Nwanne onwelooo!
      Onwelooo cha-cha!πŸ˜‚

And God bless u too queenE!
      And do Have a beautiful day!

31. Thank you father for another beautiful morning, I know you have so many good things for me today, you are the one that can do the unthinkable, unimaginable, unquestionably, you alone can pay fees, give good job, give children, give husband, give wife, give car, give money, give good health, thanking you for all you have done and the ones you are yet to do.

32. Yo!!!! Let the countdown begin... My wedding is this weekend.... Y'all are invited....

33. Stella darling! How are you????

Biko send me the gift and cash! Oshey!

Hello people, no more big brother naija to talk about. Please what's the next trendy topic?????

You all should have a lovely day! Kisses!

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. S/o to you lovemejeje....funny woman ☺.

Hello Chike Teflon, trust you're doing great bro....Enjoy your day.

36. Stella the woman with good heart, you can bless life with it since the winner said you should use it for shoki, I need it for my school fees oh, it will really save me.

1. U need it for ur school fees?smh

2. Ukwu go and collect school fee from your parents.

3. Work for it or go ask your parents/family!

37. Good morning wonderful people!

38. Each according to his or her own,every body has a reason for his actions,the might seem good or foolish in our eyes,but its entirely up to them to make there decisions, happy days ahead

39. Happy Tuesday!
    I have a serious problem conserning twinkas..
    Must i have unit b4 i get paid?
    What can i do to get paid?
    I reg on feb 9th (ultimate package) ..
    Sombody help!

1. So you are still on this ponzi scheme

2. No be only you Waka come, we are in this together, I have remove my mind from it self.

40. Yup! There are times, people rejects gift! No hard feelings!

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. If a gift isn't in order, I will reject! Also, it depends who is giving the gift!

1. Yeah, it's a Greek gift, a Trojan horse.

2. Becky why the Ewu na?? Is anything wrong with what the annony said??

Live and let's live

43. Morning Bvs, I love this cold.

44. To Those Who Come To SDK Blog Only To Find Fault And Correct People's Grammar...... You Think U Can Speak English ba?? Oya Put Your Effort On This.... What Is The Opposite Of Bread? Good morning all.

45. Good morning people. In the morning there is a huge difference between 6.oo and 6.05

46. Chimooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

47. If you're one of those people who have everything going on for you without struggling, you don't know what God has done for you.
    I struggle to gain admission, graduate, serve, feed, live fine basically all my life has been a struggle. I have prayed and fasted and I dont know what to do anymore. Everything seems to be at a standstill. Relationships are nothing to write home about.
    Last night I woke up at night and cried to God. Slept back only to find myself eating jollof rice in my dreams and asking for a second helping. I know there is a God in this forum? all I'm asking you guys for is to intercede for me in your prayers. Thank you

48. Bloglord rejected Stella's gift ?!
    I can't believe we still have people like this who are not moved by monetary gift.
    Wow.. You earned my respect today and I'm going to start looking at you differently from this moment henceforth.
    You are truly a MVP.
    I salute your courage. Keep it up sister, you are a light and a good example to for others to follow.
    Fabmum, noise maker, I hope you see what it mean to be a big girl here. Sandy neky, hope you pick some lesson here. Linda eze, that's forming what I don't know, I hope you all can see how a big girl roll.

Money can't buy people with dignity.
    Love you #Bloglord.

1. Anon 08:38,
      Please watch your tongue/fingers. watch it!

In as much as I am moving past this, please do not run anyone down based on their decisions.
      I totally frown at your comment..totally!

Please, everyone has a right to their decision.
      Don't ridicule others at my expense.
      Please! Please!

2. Common shut up! You egoats are always looking for the slightest opportunity to yarn dust. Ndi Iberibe kawai!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

3. 8:38, I was enjoying your write up untill .....

...your last paragraph wasn't necessary. One can decide whether or not to accept gifts , we approach things differently. Stop comparing them mbok

49. Good morning Stella and lovely bvs
    My shout goes to:
    Queen and Boss the Chief herself, your advice they give orgasm sometimes so much love for you.
    Bloggie, the one and only bloglord, the MVBM after you na you.
    Chikito, the special adviser of sdkb, I heart you
    Fab mum & cookie Lyon so much love for you both
    TGW I love you
    Chike, I'm from Anambra state can we met?
    Issacson, always being real
    Ibk love ur play play blog personality scarra
    Yori yori princess the one and only tea drinker, love ya
    Beloved, very smart,intelligent and funny girl, me likes
    And please where is Rocky, hope she's good.
    So much love for every sdkb members, you people lit the comments section

1. You want assembly under your comment, you'll will get itπŸ˜™

50. stella keep ur money jor.
    don't mind the proud bloggie and she was even listing people dat u shuld share d cash for like seriously?
    It's nt enoff dat u rejected d cash u had 2 dictate how it shuld be shared among ur friends including some rude pikins

1. Yes, you can't force her to collect gift and everybody can't be bought. She's not a proud person but a woman with a good head on her neck.
      She doesn't need it, you all can go and die now.

51. Morning all.morning sweetest Stella, Pls I wanna ask you for a favour abeg nor vex.I just discovered that Efe had toasted me before on Facebook, I ve evidence that I can send to the house.Pls based on say na your warri bro abeg can you ask him to stylishly drop his pin via Single and Mingle.
    #I THINK I'M INLOVE WITH EFE,IT'S NOT BECAUSE OF THE 25MILLION O(I VE MY OWN MONEY JOR😞😞😞), BEFORE UNA START YARN NONSENSE.I can't hold this again.I'm lovestruck because Efe is cute😍😍😍😍
    Stella pls help a sister out biko.e go make sense if me and your waffi bro marry as a fine geh that I be nah

1. HahahhahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      KIDJO ooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I went crazy with laughterπŸ˜‚
      U found out he toasted u before? LMAO

Good to see u have cheered upπŸ˜‚

2. Hope the lovestruck won't strike you off your feetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

52. Please who is dashing out money? Who needs my account number?

1. So you are a beggar and you opened your mouth to insult people that can give you thousands. Fool

2. πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

53. Blog mama, congrats on your award. I'm just seeing it now. Congrats babe....😘😘😘

54. Stella you might not post this but lemme go on anyway. The problem with you is that you are biased. Once you've got your favorite here nothing anyone can do. You select the rich to dash money forgetting you have struggling students, fresh grads, even Corper who are still trying to get their life together. And when they reject you you come here to feign not feeling bad. You are biased. And no I'm not venting cos I'm in need of your money, I'm actually in need but seeing how You are, I will rather sell pure water or carry blocks till I make it that be rubbished by you.

1. Is it your money? Shut up and give others

2. Go and sell your pure water in peace!

55. stells it is eye service dat made her to suggest it should be shared among some named bvs and also d rest as shoki for the houise

she want bvs to hail her nd love her more
    dere is no one dat don't need cash in dis resession even big man wives tallkless of bloglord d full housewife dat d husband give pocket mpney to. come to think of it, how did she knew d cash is more dan 10 k bcos she named 10 bvs to get 1 k and d remaining money for general blog shoki haan

1. Shut up all bittered anonymouses, Bloglord rejected the money, that's all. You all can go lick Stella ass for it if you want the money.

Thanks Bloglord for standing out. You are a shining light.

56. Hi Bvs n Stella the cheerful giver biko stretch hand reach my side ooh,congrats to bloglord u truly deserved the award n more u were really awesome from the inception of the show to the end,God bless u big.y'll have a beautiful day on my to church with my kids for compassion service.

1. Aya William elebi. You are all coming out with your true begging color now.. LoL

57. Good morning great people. I am coming back. Let me watch Maids in Manhattan and My Son. Una go see me later.

Abeg make una never reach 200 comments ooo. keep space for me

1. Yori Yori!
      Brace urself. Karina is dead for real.
      Her poor mom😒 Her tears broke my heart😒

2. Jeje you are funny sha! Good morning

3. Make unable never reach 200 comments, hahahaha. Yori Yori princess.

4. Hahahahahaha. . . I don occupy two seats with my big bumbumπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, if you come you go take one just bring enough tea come o

58. Any time quicksilver see money she will come out and comment with her known blog Id tueh
    Most of u will be forming busy
    meanwhile u are here in anonymous or using another blog Id, if someone mention ur name u will reply immediately or the following day who re u decieving? Msheeeew

59. Good morning everyone

Still in bed

Sterrikoko no bi like that nah😞

anyhoo, as d assistant permanent secretary to MVBM can I accept d gift on her behalf?πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‰ make it ☔

60. Bbloggie or her friends be going anon to say trash concerning d cash gift just because Stella said she has taken it back.

61. Hmmm I can smell eka joys handwriting in some anonymous comments here

62. Thanking you Lord for life...
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
    Grateful!

63. Stella sorry, don't be angry with her. Pls can you transfer ownership of the money? I need it badly in my life now.

64. Jesus tells us, “Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me; for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light” (Matthew 11:29-30).

65. Stella pls just keep ur cash. Some of those insulting u stylishly for retracting the gift are those she listed for you to give 1k each. I know because some very rude children are among them.

66. Good morning all.Hope you all had a beautiful night?SDK I hail o!My love for this blog is creamier than Coldstone ice cream.To all the drama queens n kings,all the counsellors n advicers,all the givers n receivers I love u all.

To bloglord,maximum respect!
    Go out today and make an impact positively.

67. Una good morning o

What is going on here?

Nobody should upset my Stella o, she is still celebrating our Efe that won bbn ooo...
    I for say make I find trouble small but rain dey fall for here and everywhere is cold, so make I just sleep till the rain stops and then go out. No trouble today..

Rhoda rex, how is your eye now? Take care of yourself darling, you are healed by his stripes.
    To all my friends here, do have a nice day...

68. Good morning all, in the spirit of Efe logistics please let peace reign. God bless our day.