Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soldiers Order Man To Swim in Dirty Water

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Soldiers Order Man To Swim in Dirty Water

This video trending online shows how a man was being made to swim in very dirty mud water. Reports say that the unidentified man was "punished by Nigerian Soldiers" for an unknown offence.

In the video, the alleged soldiers are heard saying "Oya put your head inside, enter well. If you no put your head, I go wipe you koboko''.

This is so horrible!!!

21 comments:

1. Sometimes i just TnkGod we not in a military regime..dem for use ppl teeth de scrub floor..wicked n heartless set of people

1. These Soldiers ehhhh
      I no dey pity dem @ all

2. This is dehumanizing. I really detest Nigerian armed forces. Bunch of stupid illiterates in uniform. Is this what they are trained to do?

3. That's where they'll see them flexing muscle.If na to actually do their jobs now,you won't see them.Bunch of cowards!

4. Soldiers can overdo things sha

5. Hmmmn. Nigerian soldiers with inhumane behavior are like 5&6. What did the man do to warrant such treatment? 😕😕😕😕

6. I do not know the man's offence but some civilians deserve such treatment. This is exactly what happened to a developer who was and is still owing me money, I was seriously searching for an apartment and I was introduced to this developer by two property agents, the man collected my money and refused to complete the apartment or refund my money back. All my efforts to make him pay back was in futility until I decided to arrest him with some soldiers, he was punished severely and made to pay 70% of my money on that very day, he has disappeared since then and I'm still looking for him, God save him the day I'll catch him again.

#DontQuoteMe

1. Can you imagine collecting payments and refusing to complete the job. Some people are just evil. You would have collected all your monies including interest.

2. Wow! Some people deserve the punishment given to them but some punishments can be dehuminazing am such above. There are other ways to punish unrepentant civilians

7. :Poot yhua haed incide' brot sumtin else to my mine.... Cha!!!

Naija soljas no fit amuise me agane cus eye dun ear enof, na why eye dey leaf dia ways for dem.

8. And we expect the rest of the world to ever regard and respect us as human beings? Shame unto the black race!! Imagine a people who treat their own worse than animals.
    Today is just a bad day for me.

9. No matter the offence, dunno why these annoying soldiers always enjoy serving this kinda punishment to their fellow human beings at all times. Like cant they put a total stop to this? Mscheeeeeeeeeew

10. Let's assume this guy stole something, is this an effective punishment to make him realise his mistakes?

Some of these Recruits in Nigerian Army derive joy from being unnecessarily mean.
    An Officer who spent years training and studying in Jaji rarely exhibit some of this kind of wickedness.

You dress as you want, they stop you for questioning. But when it's Tombola night, they will carry women that are not their wives and be flexing while their wives are stuck in the Barack apartment.

11. These soldiers are very stupid and they like dehumanizing people. Dem get luck say no be woman dem do that

12. Their women too are like that. There is one terrorising everyone she thinks is in her way and the Bitch is supposed to be a doctor! I hate military personnel in Nigeria.

13. Na so! But some civilians are HE GOATS!

14. This is inhumane,hope the soldier knows that what a man sows he shall surely reap!

15. These ones are not Soldiers, they are animals.

16. This is so wrong, Nigerian soldiers