Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#noschoolday #easterbreak #boyfriendsstillsleeping #stillwokeupby5am
#edeyforbody #breakfastloading #motherhoodrocks.

What's up people?
GOT WORK TODAY?....

Shout out to all the Hustlers on this blog and beyond...May your day job spin a miracle into your life In Jesus name...

Make I use one eye continue sleep small abeg....
hey #blogfamous3 still got love for you guys all day all night..LOL

Kisses to everyone  

299 comments:

1. Good morning to you all and have a blessed day,wedding outing coming up later in the day but for now I have to get something to eat.

1. 😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Who are the famous three? Aunty agbaya

3. Good morning ladies n gentle men,boys n girls, daddies n mummy's,grandmas n grandpas!just opening eye,make I go pray abeg,#bad habit these morning #i dey come

4. My sister had a dream about some woman fighting me for a man. Omo fear catch me o cos all those stupid married men disturbing me wanna play with my destiny with their diabolical wives. Thank God I haven't done anything with them, they should all park well. God has saved me.

5. That reminds me o
      Ideato how far you na.....did that thing enter. ...promotion wise ?
      It has been long o.
      Hope you are good

6. Good morning.... Congrats....

1. Attending IKTalks later today in VI with IK Osakioduwa. Holla if you gonna be there too xoxo

3. What a lovely day.
    Wishing you all happiness.
    Much love😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Be like a tree, even when people throw stones at you to harm you, drop a fruit to benefit them. Good morning boos.

5. Some people are suffering from promise and fail, a man will propose to you and he will have setback or die or he will disappear or tell you that a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.your uncle promised to train u or ur children in school, once the child gets admission, he will not fulfill his promises and so many like that.

*Let Us Pray*
    My Father 2x, Whatsoever that makes people not to fulfill their promises for me expires today... I shall no longer face promise and fail in Jesus name.
    Let my helper locate me today in Jesus name..

I prophesy for you:
    There shall be PERFORMANCE of every promise, Every Positive Prophecy over your life shall receive fulfilment in Jesus name.
    You shall encounter God and His angels in Jesus mighty name... Amen

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Krix I join my faith with yours and I say A big Amen to that prayers.

Promise and fail spirit
      Destroy
      AMEN

osi na be Nne m or na be nna m
      Destroy
      AMEN

2. Whatsoever that makes people not to fulfill their promises for me expires today... I shall no longer face promise and fail in Jesus name.
      Let my helper locate me today in Jesus name.. AMEN

3. Amen....it shall be so...thanks pastor krix

4. Amiiiiiiiíiíiiiiiiííiiiin jesu !

6. 1. When mum is done eating, she'll call you from downstairs to come and remove the plates she used, then she'll follow you to the same kitchen to wash her hands!
    2. Mum: (sitting in the palour with her legs crossed on the center table) Funke! Come and give me this TV remote now!
    Me: Okay! (running out from my room down the stairs to the palour, to give her the TV remote that is on the same table she crossed her leg over!)
    3. Mum will be beating you. If you don't cry, she'll be like: eeeh? You're now forming odi-eshi for me abi? You go hear am today.
    If you cry, she'll beat you for crying, and be like: if i hear kpim, u will hear ween!
    copied

7. THIS IS FOR THE LADIES ONLY...... !!!!!

To avoid so many friend requests
    Kindly put ur original images on ur profiles........

#DontQuoteMe

8. PEOPLE say he does not deserve to win cos he was entertaining

to all of you out there Efe entertained we Efenation with his sincerity,originality

stop the hate and embrace we cos Citizens of Efenation are good and nice

#GODWIN™

9. Never sacrifice who you are just because someone has a problem with it. Keep doing you.

Good morning everyone.

#SelfLove
    Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

10. Top of the morning to you all do have a wonderful day.

11. Good morning blog FAM
    Still in bed the prayer at church vigil yesterday no be moimoi
    I know my testimony is loading.

#cantmissmysponteneousmorningpost

12. I love Saturdays but I love Anonymous Gangster the more😅😅😅😅.chai.Life's is beautiful, Can't wait for tomorrow.😍😍😍😍😍

1. Han? My Edo Sis, tell us what we don't know. 😒😂😂

2. Hahahahahahaha
      Anonymous gangster is one funny dude...
      His comments make me laugh!...

13. Goodmorning stella. Goodmorning bvs

14. Morning everyone..... Na one eye I use type this one ooooo, sleep still Dey my eye!!!

My lovelies, how Una Dey?? Where's my chikito sef??

Any drama???

I'm coming......

1. Who is your lovelies? Don't go and read your books. Be here forming stupid love

2. Morning cookie dear. How body?

3. Even me o
      That's why I don't want to type any thing by that 7 before I gbagun

4. I'm still looking for her...
      Chikito,come out oh!..

15. Thank you Lord for the interpretation of my blog id. God is good. Hang in there, Hold on and don't let go. It will surely end in praises. Today, now and forever more, all glory belongs to Jesus.

16. Work yakpa o. But I believe it'll be a great day for me.

17. Beautiful morning

Woke up,had my bath and retuned to bed.

Thanks for featuring me on IHN ysrtd stella.

Thanks guys for ur sweet comments

18. When God blesses you financially, Dont just raise the standard of your living.Raise the standard of GIVING
    .....Mark Batterson...

Top of the morning to y'all.

19. Thank you Lord for the interpretation of my ID. God is good. Good morning everyone. Rejoice! Again I say Rejoice!

1. You guys are just a bunch of joker here. Most of you are not different from your pastor's that lie all the time to collect your tithe and offering.

We are waiting for you to say what you want.

20. Good morning to you too and have a fabulous day ahead.
    Three must go parties on my list,still thinking of how to juggle all,so God of help me!

21. Beautiful Saturday to all the bvs.Una doh!

Blessed is the hand that giveth than the one that taketh.Touch a life today positively.

22. Today is gonna be one hell of a busy day. Gearing up to start packing.... relocation things. God bless my new home. Amen

23. Goodmorning BVs, how was your night.
    Going for a wedding today. Weddings are my favourite event, I can't bear missing a wedding, I can go to weddings when am not even invited, maybe because it's so sweet and lovely seeing two persons declare their love for each other.

BV bearing same ID with me, Biko how do we differentiate ourselves?

May God bless your day, order your footsteps and send angel ahead of you, have a lovely day y'all.

1. Food or souvenir?

2. Just say for free food!😛😛😛

3. Abi you go dear to wack food...? "Mo gbo mo ya" gang

4. I don't know o. I think one is my boo bae
      Oya make una settle

5. Airmen!!
      Tankio, pliss all eye nid is a plait of jollof rise... Lolzz

Do aff a gret weakend.

24. Goodmorning BVs, how was your night.
    Going for a wedding today. Weddings are my favourite event, I can't bear missing a wedding, I can go to weddings when am not even invited, maybe because it's so sweet and lovely seeing two persons declare their love for each other.

BV bearing same ID with me, Biko how do we differentiate ourselves?

May God bless your day, order your footsteps and send angel ahead of you, have a lovely day y'all.

25. Thank God it's Saturday, still in bed and not planning to leave it soon.Shout out to everyone and happy weekend.#imisssex

1. I like your ID. I hope you don't change it soon

26. Its gonna be a sunny day. God bless you all.

27. From #cookiesandcream to #blogfamous3,na wa,na real wa!🙆

28. What is #blogfamous3? Is a movie, wen is it showing @ d cinemas?

Stella nwunye Korkus weh done, God na ur muscles! @ times I wonda how u still have time to attend to d "needs" of ur olowo ori Ogbeni Korkus....*rme*

#exciteme #greatful #happy #singing

This God is too good o

29. Good morning ndi yardi m in Pipi Lees voice😁enjoy ya weekend all.#Continues ma workout.

1. Hi babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

2. Morning sandy. How you doing?

3. ♡♥♡♥
      Work work work

Let's keep looking hawt for Jesus

4. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      I'm currently on it!...I mean the workout...
      I just sat down to cool off and to press phone small...
      Hope you are good!...

30. I met SP this morning... Yippie!!.... A lovely weekend to lovely Bvs, going for decoration in my church soon.

31. Happy weekend!!!!
    Just about to sleep here.
    I love love weekends.
    Have a great day ahead

32. Ama hustler, Ama Ama Hustler hommie! Shout out to every gadamn hustler on here. Our hustle must pay this year (Amen). We are still in April. There's more time to go. Lets keep hustling

#I'm outtie

33. Saturdays is for shopping....please where can I get a good Dentist in Enugu or Asaba that can wire my teeth oooo...I can't get my mouth off food...

34. Boo traveled to Lagos. I miss him right now.....Thank God for his grace upon us, we're waxing stronger.

35. Good morning evrybody.Do have a wonderful weekend.Please,Nurses with the Lagos State Government,is there something else to do apart from submitting your form?I have submitted twice and no luck yet.
    Pls,is there anybody that can help me get a government job?God bless u as u help me.Am a R.N,R.M.
    God bless u all,Amen.

1. You must have an insider,are you still a learner?

36. Good morning sdk family.
    @chike teflon please I did like to address or state my point of view on your post on sp yesterday.i understand it all happened yesterday and most people gave their piece yesterday.I have been too shock and busy to write,i apologise am just writting when the both parties have moved on(i know some people will still complain despite me tending my apologies nah una sabi)
    Bro chike I used the word Bro since you are among one of those people I respect on this blog,please a lot of young people who vist this blog like myself look up to some people like you,we even have blog role model(been a role model has nothing to do with your age you might be a role model to sumone younger or older than you are),we have learnt a lot from some people's personality on these blog I mean positive ones and I personally have learnt to unconsciously put it in practise outside this blog.
    I learnt from sis Stella to always be a giver and also giving without expecting anything in return,i have also learnt from her you could put smile on sumone's face with just little favour also learnt from her life givers never lack and family isn't by blood alone.she is my No 1 role model on this blog.
    I have learnt from sandy nekky the act of maturity.when sumone offends me I pour out my mind to the person we trash it out and we are cool again and life moves on.i have consciously learnt from her to handle situations I find myself maturely.
    Queen and the boss personality on this blog has made me understand life is to short too take life to extremely serious have some fun in between.
    Bros kris has inspired me to consistently develop my spiritual life and make the word of God my dwelling place( he reminds me the need to open my Bible every morning and night)
    issacson's personality on this blog from has taught me to always be myself And with that the sky is my starting point and it would make people love me for who I am.
    From chikito I have learnt no matter how much hater or people try to put me down I would always rise and hold my head up high.
    ibk and sexy daddy I have learnt from you both to stand for what I believe in regardless of what people think or how people would judge me based on that.
    I have learnt a lot of positive ways of life I consciously and unconsciously practice in my every day life and these I have learnt from different people and personality on this blog many I can't start typing about (positive things).chike teflon to say I was disappointed is an understatement I expected so much from you although you ain't among my blog role model but you have earned my respect on this blog and you really have hurt a lot of us who look up to you and you owe us all an apology for disappointing us also please apologise to the lady I understand she shouldn't have called you out both then again I have been searching for an excuse for your actions(that's how much I love you) but I realised you had no excuse to have replied the way u did.And please understand we all love you that's why we have to say our disappointment.
    The lady in question please if you get to read this I apologize on his behalf and am sure he didn't mean to hurt you by his actions he only acted based on his emotions.
    Like said please let's always have it at the back of our mind that despite the fact that this is a blog someone secretly looks up to each and everyone of us and expects so much from us.
    Please I apologize for all typographical error and to all those who complain about my blunder please pardon me on this am working on myself but I won't be checking for errors am presently typing past midnight with one eyes closed sleeping and using the other to see what am typing more so am extremely tired so I beg you to understand( to those who would still complain it's a free world ooo).you can correct my errors with love anyways.

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Looool

2. All this epistle on top Westin?,move on!👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

3. LOL.
      Circus clowns everywhere

4. Everyone is not the same...
      The way you react to issues is not the same with someone else!...
      You people expect Chike not to talk so bullies on this blog will use it to hunt him forever?...
      I like the way he trashed it down Choosen generation!...

5. Chineke Nna'm o... 😲😲😲😲

6. Are you that jobless to write this ? No worry, your hustle go pay.

Beggars blog community.

37. O Lord i thank you for the gift of life. Thank you jesus. Meanwhile,Easter is around the corner. Plenty chops for 'every every abode'.

38. Morning Stellz n d good people of this blog. I pray that our today b better than yesterday. Have a fantastic weekend. Cheers

39. @ tetrina I love you like I don't know why. also to all my role models most especially Stella dimokorkous I love you and love you.i love everyone and see you all has a family I do not have.
    Have a blessed day ahead day ahead of you.

40. # WORDS are like KEYS. If you CHOOSE them Right, they can Open any Heart and Shut any Mouth*

41. Morning all,looking onto the bright side of the day...😘😘😘😘✋✋✋💋💋💋💋💞💞💞👓👗👠👜💄👙🍿🍹🚗

42. Wawuu,I made it to SP today..good morning world people.

43. Beautiful morning.

Abeg, make I sleep small too.

#efenation. Can't wait for tomorrow to come o. So that we can celebrate.

44. Good morning family. Wishes everyone happy weekend. May God bless our hustle. Happy Easter in advance

45. Goodmorning my people,God is the reason for the season.Holy week loading,lets spread the love..Ola if i comment before u i go dance azonto,ur fingers are fast.Estelle nwanyi oma.1 love.Pls keep voting Efe for the money.bisou

1. I beat him to his game today,😂😂😂😂

46. To know if your partner is cheating on u,text Vote Efe to 32052.
    To know why your butts are not firm despite ur sit ups,text Vote Efe to 32052.
    To know why SDK is the queen of blogosphere,text Vote Efe to 32052.
    For anything at all,just text that code.
    #efenized#
    #basedonlogistics#
    #jostified#.
    Rally is happening live at ABK.Ysdy was Ozoro.

47. It's the last day people. Voting closes 8pm today.

Get EFEcted.

Text Vote Efe to 32052

48. I still dey find sleep. Na why I nor like dey drink coffee.😞

49. Everyone in my street is talking about Bbn, I only watch it through the blog comment as I don't have a TV, sold it months back to pay my son's hospital bills. The day I entered my neighbours house to watch it with. my son, we have not spent 5mins when they told to excuse them that they want to sweep the place, I guess they wanted to eat and did not want to share with us as I was perceiving the smell of food. The day they were eating outside and jokingly called us to come and eat my son stopd up and went to join them before I could do anything, the poor boy is always hungry. If I have money I would have voted for Efe but we can barely feed, I love the guy he is a hussler like me from the streets. what do is to encourage people to vote him. He is the man for the money, his speech that I watched on my neighbour's phone made us to to almoost cry.

1. Change your ID to waste of sperm

2. Not smart enough!

3. Nice format,but you are still a learner,try upgrade your code,😏😏😏😏😏😏

4. Aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrgh!!! Just say what u really want to say now.

5. Wow! It's well. My dear

50. Woke up by 6 and walked straight to the kitchen and grab some coconut and bread to munch... Mehn that combo is bae

51. Happy weekend people....

Hi Pipi Lee, thanks for the response. Villager has already taught me what to do.

52. Happy weekend people....

Hi Pipi Lee, thanks for the response. Villager has already taught me what to do.

53. All tru d nite I couldn't sleep.my stomach hurts so badly.I urinate more Dan 10 times.and it hurts.please help me to get good drugs.have any been in this b4?.help me am a student and single girl.

1. You are pregnant

2. Hospital?

3. And if you a single girl nko??

4. Could it be ulcer? Google the pains and find out,have some drugs I can prescribe for u,god just save me from the suicide illness

54. Top of the morning to you madam Stellz and wonderful BVs! Thank God for the gift of life.

55. Goodmorning beautiful people here.For over 4 months now I have dedicated my self in donating sperm to TTc couple annonymously and free of charge.By his grace,there has been a success story and joy in the heart of men and women that had carried their babies. But of recent I have been worried of the situation of my child hood friend who has been TTc for 11 years.Do I go ahead and donate to him?But I'm worried I can't look him in the face tomorrow. He has been talking to me for some times now but I'm a little bit adamant.

1. Do I know u? Is ur real name starting from MA? Hmmmmm... small small for dis donation o

2. This your sperm donor thing is for real? I thought it was a joke

3. Why spill?

4. Donate for him nah...
      This is what you do to others freely so why not your friend?...

5. Go ahead jare nothing do you😁😁😁😁

6. Sob story all the time just to be noticed.

56. Stella good morning I must confess your blog has been one of the bright spot in my life. Yesterday I laughed and laughed. God bless all the drama queens and kings. Continue to entertain us biko.

57. There are 3 things in life that
    can destroy a person:
    * Anger
    * Hatred
    * Pride
    There are 3 things in life that U should never miss:
    * Faith
    * Love
    * Hope
    There are 3 things in life that are most valuable:
    * Humility
    * Sincerity
    * Friendship
    There are 3 things in life that
    makes a person:
    * Respect
    * Commitment
    * Value

To all team efe, I say thanks and a big congratulations to all of us for our commitment and relentless in voting for efe based on logistics

Come tomorrow we definitely must celebrate by Gods grace... Happy Saturday guys.😘😘😘😘😘

1. Congratulations to us bro!
      #ProudlyTeamEfe#
      #BasedonLogistics#
      #WeDiePut#

2. Yesterday chronicles this is for u

Isaacson well sald

58. Based on Logistics...Good morning all.

59. A married daughter cannot take care of her own sick mother,now they are bringing her for me! The first son, no send at all! Stress no go wound me!

60. Just woke up. .very tired. I still need to sleep. I don't think I have had enough of sleep. I was up till 3am watching originals.. I woke up because my tummy couldn't just let me. I ate samosa yesterday made by my help. Who knows if that's what is making my tummy rumble. Imagine she learned how to make it from zee world, according to her. She also told me slot of things she learnt how to cook from zeeworld.. That girl and Zee world is like bread and butter. The only time I remove the channel from Zee world is when I want to see what is happening in the bbnaija house. Except for this time, it's always on zeeworld as I watch movies via the amazon fire stick. This morning now she wants to make another thing she learnt and I'm like please allow my tummy recover first.

Okay, what's going on with y'all??
    Lagos babe, sho WA PA???
    I don't know how I have been in Lagos for 5yrs and I still can't speak Yoruba o. i speak igbo,hausa,french,a little Spanish and very little German but Yoruba just doesn't want to sink in. Maybe I'm not trying to had to learn that ..

Cookie, my love, I get time today o. Oya o. Waiting for that thing. .

1. Good morning all,thanks to ED,Omobee,Makason,OLuwadarasimi et el for wishing me well on my birthday yesterday,thanks to you all

2. Okay boo-boo, I'll hit you up soon!!!

LMAO @ the zeeworld!!

3. Morning fab mum. You dey fear for your belle😀😀. Enjoy your weekend

4. Hahahahahahaha...
      Yaraba language is very easy!...me I understand the language but can't speak!...
      Mingle with yaraba people and you will learn..

5. Hahaha zeeworld
      I love their food ahows o
      Snack attack
      Healthy but tasty etc

6. Fabulous mama, Mo wapa o,what's popping on your side,tell your Yoruba friends to start talking to you in Yoruba,from there you can pick up😂😂😂😂

Any party today?,trying to juggle 3...😘😘😘😘

61. Do you desire to be a princess,become classy,improve daily,or you wish to evolve from a goose to a swan,from a princess to a queen. Not to worry,here is the solution. Vote TBoss to become the winner of bbnaija 2017. Vote TBoss now. TBoss💋. #TBossforpresident#TBossmama#Tpepperoni#Tpepperdemgang#TBossgang#TBae👸💋.

1. Hehehehe I'm surprised this comment didn't enter someone's soup pot

62. I want to gloat!
    I deserve it!
    I am vindicated!
    Karma is real!
    When people have not married,they think,they know best or theirs will be better or different. They treat their in-laws Shabbilly! Shame will not let them speak,but the grapevine is ripe with their story. Yes! I will laugh because i deserve to have the last laugh!

63. Abeg make una allow Chike matter to die today o. The bobo don disappear since yesterday morning because of una mouth. Btw, I read where the anonymous accuser said on IHN that he still lives with his sister and her husband. This makes me suspect he is just doing sales boy for the sister's husband in that 'shop', the shop may not even be his, his brother in-law might have put him there to manage the place for him, abi wetin una think?
    Like I said before, leave Chike alone, it haff do.

64. So cossy is busy spewing another messy story. It's no longer apostle Johnson,it's nw David ibyeomie.cossy pls stop all this gibberish. U claim to knw all these men of GOD and ave dealings wt them,how come ur life is still like this? You are still huzling and haven't made it big wt all the money u claim to get from them as their pimps. Pls take a seat ur stories are now becoming suspicious n doubtful.

65. Good morning great family.it's so good to be here for the first time.Have a fab weekend.

66. Good Morning my people. Hope you all are having a nice weeknd.Ehen back to the matter on ground
    when Efe was asked by Biggie to do his last campaign for votes...

He said
    ''Who is Efe?
    Efe is not the boy from Delta state ....
    Efe is not the graduate of economics in UNIJOS...
    Efe is you that's trying to get yourself together ....
    Efe is that mother that sacrificed everything to make sure her child gets an education ....
    Efe is that boy that helps his mum to sell pepper, but knows in his heart that he will get better ....
    Efe is you, using generator to watch TV.....
    Efe is you trying to put your two feet on the ground against all odds ....
    Because rain is falling doesn't mean you won't go and hustle
    Because the road is bad doesn't mean you won't go out

Efe is every human being cause we all have struggles ....''

I am Efe, you're Efe, we are Efe and we will vote Efe in big brother naija house
    Because against all odds he stood with his two feet.

#Efenation
    #BasedOnLogistics
    Text Vote Efe and send via SMS to 32052
    Today is the last day of voting!!!

67. OK, Good morning. Woke up so hungry, I'm about to go cook some fast food.

68. Based on logistics, D'Royalty has joined the winning team. I have been Efenised oooo....

I say make I join my Bff Stella because the way she dey shout this Efe, my body no gree me again, I come start to dey vote yesterday, I even Efenise my neighbours sef, na mouth I take convince them, buy recharge cards for them make them begin vote, the ones wey get good phones, I come download We Chat for them, teach them how to do it. Nawah oo. Efe don burst my own kidney join o. Chineke mee... E be like juju... Me wey I no dey watch the show before, I come siddon watch till sleep carry me go... This one na juju ooo Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

#teamefe
    #efemoney
    #getEfenised
    #efenation

Text Vote Efe to 32052

69. thank you lord a bright day

70. Happy weekend everyone. Have been so busy lately that I hardly come around here. Missed this blog and glad to be back. Shoutout to my fav woman Linda Eze and BVs here. God bless you all

71. Chike Teflon what you did yesterday was so wrong,how can a self acclaimed big boy like you stoop so low. It's a shame for a man to banter words with a lady on sm, yes you can set things straight but not to such disgusting level.
    Don't forget that you are a man and gentlemen don't play dirty. Please stop screaming sex sex sex like it's going out of fashion cos the day you go jam that sex you are looking na that day your knee go touch ground.
    Ikariri ihe omuaka ina eme

72. Choosen generation yaff finish me with oyinbo. Babe, come make I teach you pidgin na...
    Btw, wetin you learn from me, abi you no learn anything? At least you suppose learn my evil laughter and the term 'Fulani brown goats'... Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

#efenation

73. My BIL always outsmart my hubby when it comes to money.He will satisfy his desires and that of his wife and children! He will come to borrow money from my hubby who will give him from his savings, which he prudently saved after depriving us of some needs.My hubby will start complaining when he does not pay back as promised or in piecemeal.I don't say a word again because, i don't know when he borrows him the money. He lives better than us. Recently, he is complaining of no money,who has,in this recession?
    Mschew.

74. So because chike bought pepper soup for a girl on date 1 and wanted to buy pepper soup for d girl on date 2 and she refused bcus she said wants to eat good food.. Chike only have 3k to spend bcus he sells in a shop abi he's an apprentice the story didn't tell, after thinking hard chike decided to take her to a fast food bought d girl a plate of food not up to 5k.. Chike thought he has overspent. While chike was eating he was thinking how to lash the girl, the money dey pain am no be small, chike tot to himself how can I spend without getting, after eating chike now told her he want to sex her. Smh, the girl refuse ooh! Chike vex.
    Chike came to sdk gave us a season 1-5 story how "he love sex" so as to cover the fact that he is broke and 5k was meant for goods. Did I add that the tfare he was giving her was also annoying him! Smh, so you bought cloth and you didn't give her? Na who we go ask? You say imo don't marry anambra? How? Pls sir I'm from nteji in anambra n I have never heard of it. my boo is from imo so pls how?
    Chike is broke n a fuckboy abeg.. Chike you can be prince charming but bcus of 5k. She shu ride you ha.

So you love sex n you can't spend and you can't pay ashawo you went to snm.. it's OK, Chike should continue!

I am not the girl or her friend. mbok!

75. 'Hmmm...' can mean different things.Too many different interpretations in fact.
    Could it be?or maybe not?

Jeez!I hate it when people make all these sounds and expect you to interpret when they can simply just talk.

It could be they just don't know what to say or maybe you are just not worth a reply?

Pondering kept me up all night.

76. Good morning
    How was your night
    Please no hate this Morning
    Have you ever wonder why Efe fan just love him. Its called grace
    Same grace that was with Karen in 2011 that made her win against all odds. This is not about a particular tribe winning but its grace and love
    Efe is the true definition of the grace of God. Pls if u are not voting Efe don't say hateful things about him
    Bcoz the God of grace is watching you
    My Efe people remember today is the last day . let's keep the vote coming in
    I pray that the Lord will reward all our effort with resounding success tomorrow
    Before na come start to vomit under my comment ,let me reminds you I don't hate any of the housemates but just love Efe like a younger brother
    TBoss is from my state
    Bisola is a mother like me
    Marvin na gal like me
    Debyrise this platform is an opportunity to break thru in her career bcos this is the second time she is on a reality show but I just got mad love for Efe since day one of bbn .
    make na no vex
    #Efenation
    #Efe2017
    #Efeforthemoney
    #Efekingofbbn
    #Efeismybrother
    #Efekeepvoting
    #Efebaseonlofistic

Tiwa

77. So I finally meet SP...hi blog family....how are y'all doing?