Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post.

#lovelymorn #blessedsaturday #boyfriendsrock #longweekend #motherhoodrocks #stillsleepyeeeeh #doistillhaveablogboo #lol
#supportmyhustle.

Good morning people,
Rumour has it that you are still sleeping..wake up oh LOL.

Those of you abroad who hunger for Nigeria food,there is hope and its on Instagram,check up Wangaraufoods,they ship neatly and well packaged Nigeria foodstuff to any location on this earth.

This is not an advert oh,just trying to alert those that cannot adapt to any other food.

What else?Today is the last Saturday in April.
I want to also start something new,still thinking of it though,it will be tagged business meme of the day and would come twice weekly on unspecified days.This of course is just to support BV hustle.This will commence from mid May.
Cool?

Shout out to all the people who cussed less yesterday and showed more love.

Now let me address this issue.....it is my decision and I would rather use my platform to support preachers and spread the word of God even if it is as a sponsored post than allow my platform to tear down any man of God..I will not do it again because it doesnt feel right.

If you see a post of such,either sponsored or not,you must not comment to make such remarks darling,just waka pass quietly.

If you are without sin,please cast the first stone...RIGHT NOW.

Now on a lighter note,who has noticed that queen and boss is trying to snatch my blog boo?Please stop nacking pigeon on his head eeeeh...Ola you see wetn you cause?LMAO 

Have a nice Saturday and Kisses to everyone!

207 comments:

1. "The Father wills it, the Son words it, and the Spirit works it." The Spirit will quicken your testimonies this week in Jesus name! Amen! "But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also  quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you." Rom 8:11.

1. Evangelist Em 2dl d Jay Jay

2. Evangelist Em 2 d Jay Jay!

3. God plz pick my call, all I need us a good job in Ilorin

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Emjay,which data ar u using nw...glo is nw too xpensive,pls bv which network is more preferable dan glo and pls let me kno d code,i will use.

6. Haba! Mercy,iyawo Lanre Gentry. Is that how you use to do? Someone cannot play with you....by panel beating ni

2. Good morning beeveeleons🙌🙌
    Chai news plenty today ooo😂😂

I hope they won't debunk d rumour to say that "she" was modelling for an agency.

The husband ganself, "I *we* never beat my wife, I *we* not touch her".

Even some of her colleagues are clicking likes on the post..😂😂😂😂
    Cos they know her handwork!!!
    Eeyah.
    The husband ganself, how you go beat person like that, ohhh less I forget.. I said, it may be a modeling agency firm😝😝

This is internet. Fun at its peak!!

1. "I love my wife so much, I we never beat her, this picture is from a movie location " 😂😂😂😂

2. The beating nobi small o. Even makeupee can hardly cover the injuries she sustained.

3. So somebody cannot just show love by panel beating his own wife that he loves so much again?

World people😂

4. Loool,,,abeg let d man show love 2 d wife oooo....

Gudmorning fam...

3. Are you aware that those who never like/comment on your post are always lurking around, looking out for it and reading it.

Be on your best behavior always, you never know who your online presence is blessing.
    Good morning everyone

1. That reminds me seff,I need an IT guru to help me with something
      Martins where u at?

Darasimi 😘

2. Hmmmmmmmm
      Dara
      Darling
      You got wisdom
      Kisses

4. Stellar nwunye Korkus is God still a bv? Cos ayam not understanding why He can't be reached?

5. Okay,bye..........😘😘😘😘😘

1. See the way yaw was just announcing our blog on Radio yesterday. I'm so proud to be a BVN and not an ordinary BVN but a Blogbrity...

I love you Stella

2. Good morning my neighbor😂

6. NOW FAITH IS being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see. Hebrew 11:1 (NIV)

Faith is believing in what is true. Faith has two elements: 1) being convinced of the truth, being certain of reality, having evidence of unseen things, and 2) believing, hoping in, embracing, seizing the truth.

It does not take Him(God) time, it to takes him(God) FAITH to do a MIRACLE

Faith breaks protocol
    Faith interupts God(ask the woman with the issue of blood & blind Birtimeus)

Contrary to popular teaching, faith is not mental delusion, presumption or self-deception, but a work of the Holy Spirit and the Word of God.
    Rom 10:17 (NIV) Faith comes by hearing the message, and the message is heard through the word of Christ.

I join my faith with your faith heaven will release to you what you deserve as yours in Jesus name... Amen

Goodmorning beevees!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. My dear Krix, i heard a story yesterday and when it was over all i could ask God for was the grace to build my faith. Some people have great faith, some little faith, others weak faith. But you see that thing called faith? Leave am. A necessary ingredient to navigate life. If you can grow it you will be amazed at your progress report. I've made up my mind not to let anything kill it. Have a nice weekend Krix! 😙

3. Yes oh @seizing the truth. Preach on pastor!! 👐

4. Faith breaks protocol.... I concur!!

7. Good morning bvs, shout out to you Stella.

8. Elastic your joke yesterday on SP is the best so far. I laughed yesterday till I started asking myself if I'm OK. God bless you abundantly.

Sharon Aminu, I'm fine. When are you sharing your testimony with us?

Cookie darling, where are you?

1. Morning chike. Have a splendid weekend

2. Chike, I thought about you this morning ooooo, I'm here darling.. Been down for a while so I'm just trynna take things slow!!

9. Today, I pray for every person that secretly lives in pain. May the good Lord shine His face upon you. In Jesus mighty name, amen.

Today, I will love myself enough to exercise. 😀😀😀😀

Good morning beautiful people.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

10. Snow White, Superman and Pinochio are walking down the street. They come across a sign that says : Beauty Contest. Snow White says she is going to enter. After a while she comes out with the 1st prize.

They walk further and come across a sign that reads : Strongest man contest. Superman enters and after a while comes out with the 1st prize.

They walk further and then come across a sign : Worlds BIGGEST liar. Pinochio says "This one is for me". After a while he comes out with tears in his eyes.

Superman & Snowwhite asks "What happened?"

Pinochio replies "Who on earth is Lai Mohammed ?"

1. Buahahaha, Lai Mohammed take 1st prize in that category...Lai..ing or is it lying?

2. Lmao

💋💋💋💋💋💋

3. Ha mogbe....lmao,u ppl have finished this man😆😆😆😆

11. All I wish for today on this blog is to read a different kind of chronicle .
    No sex talk (but if e dey I go still manage advise u)
    No boyfriend talk
    No low self esteem issues
    No handwriting on the wall issh

Just bring anything apart from the above ...even if na witch and cockroach matter,we go manage...

Making four dresses today ...👗👗👗👗...

Kisses to my fellow designers 💋

Befr I go, abeg who else saw Lib's reference to SDK last night?🙏🙌💃💃💃💃

1. make one 👗 for me Ib.

2. Where did she refer biko???

You make dresses?? Wawuuuuuuu😘😘😘😘

3. You know how to make dresses! Aw, that's one skill I need to acquire (tailoring). Well done Sis

4. Ibk it wasn't more like a reference cos she didn't put up sdk's name at d beginning of d post,she only referred people to d former post she did n gave sdk d credit for d story..

5. I miss sewing. Can't wait to re-unite with my sewing machine. This long distance relationship we both having right now isn't just it. 😒😒👗👖👕

12. Just here enjoying the life of my head getting massaged from head to toe. Life is beautiful jare😋

13. My son asks the most annoying question. Questions like if Lagos is in Nigeria, Nigeria is in west Africa, west Africa is in africa, Africa is a continent and the continent is in the world and the world in in the planet earth, where then is earth??

Me :🙆🙆🙆 what kind of question is this?? Are you not to small for this?? You are not even 4yrs old?? Please go and watch Mickey Mouse 😦😦😦

1. The earth is in heaven. 😂😂😂😂

The things they teach them in school now, we were not taught even in high school

2. 😂😂😂😂
      tell him 'The Universe'

3. 😂😂😂😂
      Instead of you to provide answers for him, you say make e go watch Mickey mouse.
      Correct boy.😁😁😁😁
      Children! Very inquisitive

4. Hahahaha. Please answer him jor

5. Please give me some answers cos he will still keep asking 😀

6. Morning fab mum. Been a while. How you doing??

7. Lmaooooooooo, no be small Mickey Mouse!!

The kind smart wey some kids smart ehnnnnn, they can rubbish someone anyhow!!!

8. La Fresh you denied making that post yesterday? You are a certified hypocrite. And you were even saying I made it because I don't have ID? Pity your self and be truthful for once. Lies kill business and trust from people

9. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆, when a child wants to be smarter than the mum, lol.

10. Lol
      Pipi he will still ask where is the universe.lol
      Children can be annoyingly inquisitive. Lol

11. Ha!! Y'all don't even understand. You can't give him answer, just tell him to go watch cartoon. Because he will still have a question to ask with the answer you provided.

Some times, I feel like calling his school to ask them to teach him less because he knows too much for his age. .

Someone that corrects my pronunciation?? Like when I say love and he says it's not love but lav 😥😥 ..

12. Darasimi darling. How are you?? I'm good. Have been frequents for some reason that has to do with enjoyment. Will soon be

14. Last Saturday in d month of April #thinking. 1st quarter of d year is gone, Lord pick our calls....

15. Good morning,happiness is the best thing we can give ourself,so please lets leave hate snd grow love in our hearts.Stella how na?i hope the cuties dont stress you too much.1 💝

16. Una good morning oooo.

I for like type long epistle but, I nor come get Batt. Just 6per. I will leave the epistle for another day. My people, God is wonderful. Just the beginning and middle of this month, i felt like giving up due to some certain circumstances beyond my control. And When I couldn't take it anymore, I mailed our 'my own' Stella. She promised to do something. And that 'something' happened yesterday. I got an alert of 30k from her. Isn't it amazing??? Mehn, I practically went mad with joy. Stella, My God will bless you for me oooo. Make una 'helep' me thank am o. She's simply wonderful. Thanks to u Stells... Thank you... *dances outta post*

17. So violence is now the common way to resolve differences in marriages now?
    Being a woman makes me even more petrified cause it could be me in a situation where my eyes would be swollen and all blacked out

Subjecting a woman to ridicule in the name of marriage is the order of the day
    How did we get here? Where husbands would give their wives a punch straight in the face without holding back? Some women even get down to it all by making excuses for them like it was my fault that's why he beat me.
    Yesterday on IHN, one said " he gave me the beating of my life "
    She couldn't be bothered about the beating, but was on about how he stopped eating her food

I can't deal with a man that beats and manhandles me and I don't want any woman to have to deal with such men too
    If he hits you once, he will do it over again and how long do you/we want to continue to live a lie? It's even worse that us women paint a perfect life of how our relationship or marriage is when in the actual sense it's all a charade

Domestic violence is on the increase now
    You don't have to die in the hands of a man
    Is there any religious book like the bible or quran that women are mandated to stay married even when situations surrounding the marriage is toxic? I can handle any other issue in a relationship or marriage, but I can't take beatings
    No woman should
    Why do women find it strenuous to leave a domestic violence ravished marriage? Cause of the kids? Your kids would rather have you alive with them than die in the hands of their dad.
    I feel this urge to just preach and not stop
    I don't want to see anymore pictures of bloodied women whom their husbands beat and disgraced their womanhood all for the sake of marriage

Marriage is not by force
    Some would say it's easier for me to say cause am not married or cause no one wants to marry me
    I don't want you married women to continue to live like that
    As astounding as I may sound , I feel y'all pains
    I really do and all I just want is for us to speak in one voice and stand by it by saying NO to domestic violence
    Please leave that marriage and quit that relationship with your bf if he beats you
    You still have the opportunity at life now cause you still got your breath

You might have been lucky to have survived yesterday's beating, but luck might not be on your side tomorrow
    The society would call you a failure
    A second hand
    A tokumbo and even a divorcee, but at least you still got your life .
    Writing this made me so gloomy, but it's all good
    I let it out and it's liberating
    I hope one woman if not two or more suffering from domestic violence gets to read this and save herself.

Sorry for the epistle.

1. Any man that raises his hand on a woman is a coward
      The worse part is, when they see their mates outside, dem no de fit fight.
      Although women too should try not to provoke their husbands. Some men's patience limit is minimal. Still not an excuse though...

2. Lord help us not to end up with monsters.

18. Thanks to UC browser, I can comment and reply in peace.

Till I become rich and firmous.... ...

TZ kisses to you.

19. With God,all things are possible.
    make govt try budget ooo..

20. When will my permanent healing come? My father My lord

I need a hug #nothappy

1. it is well
      Ur smile is here

2. Soon n very soon dear.
      Just Hang on...God is still on d throne!

3. E hugs to you. .Please be happy nne even if it is for the butterfly pollinating the fruits for the next season.
      Don't mind me o...is just I am in the balcony watching them now.
      Dear just be happy okay.

21. #SDKBnotJumia
    #BringBackourBlog
    #LeaveChangeForAPC.

22. Long weekend, very restful.
    Still in bed.
    Lounging day Mehnnn....
    Good Morning everyone.

1. Yea long weekend!...
      Monday is a free day!...
      Wud up?...how is Uye G?...

2. Morning bloggie. Have a sweet weekend

3. Yes oh LE.
      Monday is public holz
      'Uye G' is fine
      Enjoyment no let her see road.

Good Morning Darasimi

Ibk, should I bring my fabric? I need one hawt pepperthem style

23. I am fully awake.lol. today is sanitation, and I forgot to get egg for my noodles or bread for my tea...na till 10..chaaii ...afo ga atagbum ta

So After reading yesterday's SP afraid Began to catch me. I was like God just look at the wickedness of some human beings. MOST comments were sickening. ..it can even lead someone back to depression. Gees !!! Some bvs here are people I must have met in my daily waka waka unknowingly. I even afraid of neighbours right now...because if someone can come to a faceless platform which is not faceless anyway, and vomit so much vile and evil,implicating and cussing an innocent person. Then I begin to wonder what the person could do outside here.

After someone will say he or she has seen Devil...me I have seen...it is you that hail someone in the open and go anonymously and cuss the person like your life depends on it....it is you that says hurtful words to people just to feel high...etc

But listen you Devils if you have collected anything from me both hugs and kisses and still say evil about me behind my back including that anonymous that wants to implicate me to Stella but I thank God for my God, ...make e dey burn your soul..mscheew
    One thing I choose to believe is that My life is 1,000,000 times better than una. You will always remain below my ass.

Why won't God hesitate to help you small....why won't angels not look on you. Why won't they hesitate... Simply it's because of the evil aura all around you....continue using it to do perfume o. Mscheew

On a lighter note God please continue blessing the good people and continue blessing the angels on this blog from SDK herself down to all the anonymous givers.

I dreamt I bought a new phone then I also dreamt that mercy's current brouhaha is not real.lol
    If all my dreams dey come true eh,EFCC go dey look for me by now.lol

GOOD MORNING ALL MY LOVELIES...God gat you all

1. If u have ever received something from someone and u still use that same heart to think evil towards the person,ur blessings will get hindered bcos ur heart is not pure.
      Those wey their heart pure seff never make am finish

2. You dey try..... They won't stop, I miss the old blog Members abeg, the hate wasn't real, Mscheeeeeeeew!!

3. 😂is environmental Sanitation still on?

4. Lol @Etasko you know say Anambra na obedient chi chi state.... Lagos stopped observing it tee tee

Morning Rhoda...how jacking

Cookie dear if them like may them no stop but make them carry their double edged life away from me.

Ibk naso na .... biko make a red dress for me o..knew length with open slit by the left lap ...midway to my lap.hehehe I wan sample my frosh yellow laps for one owanbe coming up next month. Lol.... make it finer more than before.

24. Stella but some pastors are upgraded yahoo +++++++ guys.

Anyway the Bible said "touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm"

Their life not my business.

I talk to God directly. Nothing concern me with pastors.

1. Am telling you.

Holla chike

2. Me too
      I know how to talk yo my God ,I don't need no pastor's laying of hands or abracadabra stunts on me abeg

25. Lovely weekend

Morning to all bvs

Cleaning mode activated

26. Good morning Stella! How you doing my love!

I just work up mehn, I've to get ready for work.

27. Mothers in the house,please what can i do or take to make my breast milk flow very well? Please i really really need your input.Its flowing but not enough for my baby. Thanks a lot and God bless

1. Lots of water...
      Coconut water...
      Pap...
      Milo and milk...
      Infact,anything liquid and rest!...

2. palmwine will solve your problem one time

3. Blend soy milk to a powdered form ,mix with warm water and add lots of milk.

Make sure u drink pap too

Palmwine too but it depends tho

4. Take enuf pap n hot tea!
      den use wash cloths n massage wit warm water.also make sure Ur baby is Latching on Ur nipples well.Congrats!

5. Take plenty of pap. And drink lot of warm water.

6. All suggestions are on point also eat plenty pineapple

28. Last Saturday of the month, baba God noni!

Good morning good people.....

How una dey?

Enjoy your weekend and be thankful always because God is at work always.

29. Stella Yes you still have a blogboo.
    Queen is not trying to snatch ur boo rather Ur boo have acquired queen.as na tuke-tuke Ola wan give my queen, I will give her the key of 2017 Range Rover Velar, She's now ur uye di,I will make official statement next week.
    #basedonlogistics,
    #olantoorrrrrr,
    #whoibe?

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Thanks darling for last night...I had fun!,,,
      You are so sweet and soft!..so this is what Stella has been enjoying?..
      Stella,we can still share!..me I'm not a jealous somebody....
      There is love in sharing my sister😜..
      Ola is even flirting with other people...Mtcheewww

2. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Bring back my QUEEN Kris

3. Sorry Ola, u had ur chance and misused it. Now queen don taste the real love and care, she can't come back to you sorry.
      And they are cooperating very well, for now no fighting.

#olantooorrrrrr,
      #wholaughlastlaughsbest,
      #stellzboo,
      #queenboo.
      #afunwaelotanna1,
      #ochiriozuo.

30. Me I'm still sleeping oh. I forgot to put my phone on silent thats how someone is bombarding me with messages and u know how that imessage beep can be like village gong. *hiss*

Who watched Quest means business yesterday? I have full script. They sha use style to beg our investors to come back. There was this dreadful dance with kids at the end. Abeg can they get more creative in their marketing? It was tooo obvious. Lai Mohammed f**ked up when they asked him about jollof *hiss* When they wont give us young minister. Ibe kachikwu sha snuk in his younher sister to be interviewe. Politricks!

@iphie dearie how was your outing? @ibukun 💋💋💋💋 (im sure u know why im kissing u). Chike love how are u? Oluwadarasimi, how body today? No vex i cant do roll call today. Na sleep get me as i dey so. Have a nice day people. If u go for wedding eat jollof oh. Check later. Byee 👋

1. Iffa hear say I sleep and my phone no dey for silent,even if not for any reason but for that my le boo that calls anytime he wants to pee in the middle of the night😩

2. Morning chikito dear. Body dey bam. Make u enjoy ur weekend

3. COngratulations on your new job Chikito....more heights

4. Chikito m, the Professional fire for fire. Nwa oma eji eje mba. Asa Nwa mu ga eji mara obodo oyibo. Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Each time you call my name my heart go dey do me yori yori and my body go dey sweet me like honey. Uto Nwa.

5. 😂😂😂 Chike ooh! Na you be real kingmaker. Oriegwu!!
      @na me talk am thanks again and again. God bless you amen.

31. Morning everyone. Still in the sleeping mood,Na SDK male me wake up now😎😎😎 see you all later

1. Kidjo the kidjo
      The girl with many names
      The disturbia of SDK
      Tuale mama o

Eruku sharajo

Eyan Floyd mayweather

Awon eleyi gidigan

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Kidjostic will you wake up
      Bucket of water incoming...

32. Will upload quest means business deets later. I have to edit. No energy but if you can go online and watch please do.

1. No please @Chikito. Thanks but not necessary. No one is even interested. Kind of you.

33. My wedding is supposed to be next week Saturday .
    I went to his house to surprise him when I caught him pants down with his colleague a month to my wedding. I was just going to video them and sneak out of the house but he saw me, so I ran out of the house. My ex followed me, when he got to my house, he cried and cried at first and when I wouldn't listen to his plea or even delete the video, he started fighting me to collect the phone, he over powered me (after slapping, scratching and hitting me) and smashed my phone. I cancelled the wedding!! He called my bluff. When he saw I was serious he brought his entire family to my house to beg
    His family begged, after sometime mine joined them but my mind was made up!
    My mother begged me not to disgrace the family, the preparation had gone too far a lot of money has been spent,what will people say, her enemies will mock her, time is not on my side (i just turned 30),ex said he will commit suicide, his father might die of heart attack.
    My mother has been black mailing me emotionally, telling me how marriage is not easy, men will always be men, how my dad did worse to her but she stayed bla bla.
    They want to shift the wedding date and not cancel it entirely.

Did I do the right thing? Am I being too stubborn? Or selfish? Inconsiderate?
    I haven't left my room since then, I'm so heart broken

1. Babe, take a trip out of the house and town. Put off your phone till after the supposed wedding date.

Your happiness matters.

2. Read Isaacson's comment 👇👇👇

3. You did the right thing my sister,

4. Just manage him, there is no perfect guy out there.

5. Sorry to say this but ur mother is selfish. She just wants to dance and sell aso ebi to her daughters detriment. You will still marry him even if I advice u not to, but pls run away now.

6. You are not being selfish

Sorry dear... This too shall pass. Let him go and marry his lover

7. Truth is...he may just be on a gbensh-it-all-before-tying- the-knot spree, never to continue after marriage hence his plea for forgiveness.

You may forgive and go ahead with the marriage and he takes you for granted with his ways.
      See how he is trying to destroy the video evidence and even got you ruffled in the process. Hmm...that speaks volumes...like a man who always wants to have his way devoid of any form of obstacle

Very difficult to say go ahead or quit.

What does your mind tell you? Has he been like this?
      Just remember that a broken relationship is always better than a broken marriage.

8. He beat you to get your phone? Aunty if your mind is made up stick to it. He is only begging you because he has also invested a lot of money in the marriage and he doesn't want the shame that goes with a wedding cancellation.

And can our parents calm down?! Why are they so desperate? Especially out mothers. Always caring about what the world will say and never the happiness of the child in question.

9. Ha 😲 is this for real ?

10. Bloggie i dont really have an issue with the fact that ahe caught him gbenshing a colleague. E dey happen ba? Yeye men. But his attitude afterwards was whaaaat??!! He started fighting you say wetin? He for kukuma confess and beg you to delete the video. Then call his family to beg. Abeg call off the wedding. I insist. Watch that man small again. Tell them its postponed indefinitely.

11. hey dear, you are not stubborn or selfish. you are not doing the wrong thing either. the culture and upbringinging isnt allowing your mom see things from your perspective (many nigerian women suffer this and alot more in their marriages that they believe its a norm). just shift the wedding for now (date will be communicated later if and when you decide to continue with the marriage), take sometime away from home to clear your head and think deeply.
      the fact is that you cant determine if the next guy will be an angel or a devil. but this does not mean you should stick with this one either.
      take your time, take a decision then make up your mind not to regret it no matter how it turns out in the future.
      take care of you ,e-hugs

12. My dear 1 month before your wedding he is fucking his colleague?
      The one you know of.
      You don't even know if there are others because I'm sure you are a good girl you don't snoop. You just walk around cloud in the head, in ignorance.

Let me tell you the hard truth. What a man does BEFORE his marriage. He will do x 10 after. You cannot change people.
      They will only change if they choose to change.

They say there are no good man out there. That all men fuck around like stray dogs. When you listen to Nigerian males, it's not hard to disbelieve.
      If you can cope, well then go ahead.

34. All I pray for is a job in Ilorin

35. Top of the morning to all BVS.

May you all have the most amazing weekend.

36. Hello Everyone, Una Good Morning........

After reading that Mercy's post yesterday, I miss the old blog, the one where the hate wasn't sooooooo obvious, the one where anyone can come and be themselves...... Na real wa for our new members of BVN!!!

Anyway, I say make I Hail Una😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Cookie,biko keep kwaeeet!Is people like you that will not be generous to share your DH with a new wife. I 'we' comman beat you in your house o. Only old BVs want to be FIRMous akwaya? Nne,biko sway. This is the season of new BVs. Overtaking is allowed. Stella take note

2. Anonymous, are you okay???

37. Am loving Sp post Positive Mind, positive Vibes, Postive life, that the spirit. Lord I need a Miracle that will sound like a lie, bless me with a good job and let people rejoice with me.

38. Don't let anyone mess with your peace of mind. Block them, starve them of your presence, become inaccessible to them. Go & shine

Good morning everyone,have a lovely day

39. Lord am thanking you for everything you have done for I and my family, you have been so faithful to us onise iyanu

40. Good morning Bvs, it's been a while. On my way to Ajao estate to pick a cargo. Please patronise Ashley Clothing and Fashion Accessories for your quality fabrics, human hairs, Jewellery, beauty products, bedsheets and duvets. Nationwide delivery available, pay on delivery available for Lagos residents. Call or WhatsApp us on 09056688283.have a wonderful day.#lovenothate #liveandlet'slive #onlyonelifetolive

41. Good morning everyone.
    While your heart battles your head, your twisted soul is the greatest casualty. Be careful with all three.

42. How do you call it quits with someone you really love who takes you for granted and doesn't treat you right. I'm really serious about this, please I need answers. Another issue is no one else appeals to me. Wish I could cheat but I can't.

43. Stupid Lafresh yansh was opened on yesterdays SP. Going anonymous to cause strive on the blog, what a shame.
    Instead of apologizing she denied it saying the person who posted it typed the DELETE word and insert it in the copied comment and her friends are supporting her. If it were unknown bv, they won't support, hypocrites. Lafresh is the anony, she also cursed Chikito with her ID in the copied item. God will be catching you all one by one.

44. So this morning when I woke up, I saw a cockroach on my leg still alive, I jumped up flung it across the room and went ahead to kill it, the stench that came out of it eh... Just here thinking what it was looking for on my bed.

45. You don't need to have the loudest bark to give the most brutal bite. Sometimes let them underestimate you.

I still can't believe bv oluyomi is no more. Rest in peace oluyomi odukoya. May the good Lord give her family the fortitude to bear the loss. She will be greatly missed.

Stella I no gbadun dis blog layout ooooooo. Yes I'm using China phone. Ave tried using other browser, still the same. It does not load more 200 comments and it disappear at will. I don't understand. More of the reason I couldn't make comments.
    I love SDKB, I love the blog visitors and I love Stella. Ciao

46. Good Morning BV...Did I hear Lai MOhammed say Senegal Jollof Rice is better than Nigeria Jollof rice On CNN'S QUEST MEANS BUSINESS??

47. Plsss anonymous tht ws talking abt joining hand international, plss can u shed more light on it bcos am interested n I have been jobless for a while, this is my mail u can reach me on,makind10@yahoo.com. thanks

48. No one else appeals to you because you're still inlove with him
    It's either you sit him down and tell him he needs to do better with the way he treats you or you just have to go your separate ways
    You love him morethan he loves you that's why the whole situation is making you lose your sanity
    It might sound absurd, but the best way to get over a relationship is to get into another one
    Go on dates
    Do fun stuff
    Free your mind and with time you would open your heart to someone else.

49. Goodmorning lovelies. Yes I'm still sprawling in bed because I'm tired. Very very tired. The last strength left my body as we rounded off yesterday with the training. It is all good, new platforms, new briefings. Everyone is complying to a certain order "Mummy is tired, don't disturb her" if not some would have slid under this duvet since. I will be alone for the better part of today except for the milk owners, they must miala milk.

RIP Oluyomi Odukoya. Too many mails and missed calls on my devices that were away from me, then I clicked, I froze, got angry, sober then finally happy that God has taken you back. NNE je zuo ike na inwago(you have tried). Too many life battles for one lady, e don do biko. May your Mummy bear this irreparable loss. God will comfort her. Nigerian Doctors? Hmmmmm. No comment.

One Arsenal fan off and we were few. No more soccer gists on getting genset ready and reminding Stella Kork to update info. It is well Yomi but know that we will be posting comments that will make you to smile down from heaven. We love you. We will miss you.

King XOXO Mystery...i cannot but agree with what you wrote. The Nigerian medical system is upside down. In God we trust!
    Ezenwanyi ibilibi...do not disappear again. Welcome to you and all old bvs that came up. We missed you all.

Nmasinachi...hold on to Grace and please keep the promise. Be a strong woman to your Aunt. God is able!
    Emjay...check. Seems your codecs are hanging.
    Kemi...I replied, mobile devices were not permitted and I crashed weak most nights.

Happy belated birthday to everyone who celebrated and Ndo to anyone mourning. God for us all.

You guys have a nice weekend. Monday is leisure May day. Thank God. All my points are open now, got in last night. Hit me up.
    Kisses a bunch.

1. Ka m si kwa ...The thing wey make Xhrlted to forget my 24th must have been imirimious.lol

Ochie ooo m...I no see you again The Coldstone wey I keep for you that dey...person carry am. Lol
      Welcome back

Kisses to the twinnies

2. Beloved you would have given me not Xp. She na mammy water you are giving her coldstone ontop.
      Welcome back lady, from heli to heli. Keep flying you are highly karid. The God that answers you should answer me, can't wait.

Hug the ejimas on my behalf.

Amm Udoka

50. bin kinda down because I cnt help my husband finsh our home by contributing financially.. o God pls pik our call in dis recession grant hm contract..nt easy bin in one room with two kids...Kelvin u just cracked me up.

51. Dream owning a car,

you'll wake up owning nothing.

Dream you found money,

you'll wake up with no added coin,

But try to dream urinating somewhere, then you'll realise

dreams do come true...

52. Happy weekend to everyone. Wish all of us a pleasant weekend.........
    I got a marriage to attend.....going for the reception sha.........getting into party mood...lol