Happy Laughing!
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday Laughs
It's that time where a post is dedicated to trying to make you Laugh...Hopefully,you will do just that!
Happy Laughing!
64 comments:
πππππ
ReplyDeleteChai funny memes.
DeleteKikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteNice one Stella. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteYou got me smiling.
ReplyDeletemumsi still dey owe me 5 zeroes
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
'Glory to God,it is falling gradualy' that got me! ROTFL
ReplyDeleteLol,funny
ReplyDeleteThe first one got me Rotfl
ReplyDeleteO bad gaaan
ReplyDeleteOsheyyyyy
ReplyDeletethat Amala surrounded with orisirisi.....
ReplyDeleteThat efcc on court and twitter is so true
ReplyDeleteSag boobs! For a guy π’π’
ReplyDeleteLol at some.Stella thanks, at all at all na him bad pass.
ReplyDeleteShort n nice sha
ReplyDeleteRating: 5/10
LMAO... .......
ReplyDeleteLol! Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteLol@ last pics
ReplyDeleteive laughed enough thnks to u stella hapi weekend n easter in advance.
ReplyDeleteLolz end time ex @ the last pics
ReplyDeleteEarly mormor laughπππππππ
ReplyDeleteLol at my friend, Davido get N30 billion to give girl, go and disturb him
ReplyDeleteNigerians love for used things tho, very soon we will start buying used tissue paper.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stellz, who am I to say I didn't laugh when you actually owe me nothing but went out of your way 2 put a smile on my face. Positive vibes 4 me 2day ijn.
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious
ReplyDeleteLol... Talking about the Ex, that's how I sent an Easter broadcast yesterday forgetting I still have his contact, the moment guy man received the message, he started bombarding me with messages of the good times, promising me all that I usually couldn't resist while we were dating, Choi very tempting something and this is a quiet weekend for me, but God pass you oga, I am carrying my Bible to church, lol.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletePick 1 my add my name to the list.
Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha o boy see gist , when you attend your ex wedding lol. Thnks stella.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahhahahaha Imagine turn onππππ Sagged boobs! U need Jesus oo
ReplyDeleteThe last picture must be a photographer. That's how they eat at occasions.
ReplyDeleteHahaha! God please show me what to sell oooo even if it's crayfish
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah good ones... How did I forget to send some crazy hilarious memes I saw this week to Stella, hopefully later so they might make it into Sunday laughs
ReplyDeletevery funny.. well done STELLA OMALICHA..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Lwkm!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Choi
ReplyDeleteECCC sorry for una.
We plenty ooo my parents still dey owe me.
Hahahaha chicks on fleek. Very funny
I give equal attention to both Breasts of a Lady during foreplay...and I also spank and caress both bum-bum equally but Trust me I am very much faithful when in a serious relationship. Lolzzzz Yak Ndi!
ReplyDeleteYou spank?!!! OMG, where have you been all my life? That shit turns me on like moti daku!
DeleteNote to future hubby: you berra be a spanker.
That saggy bwest part got me! ππ
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Bigbrother naija #50 no be small. E don become ucl
ReplyDeleteBased on logistics movie, can't wait to see it
ReplyDeleteLol if you go to BOM, you read more weird things. I love that amala o
ReplyDeleteLwtmb.the guy who loves sagged boobs is insane.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha this jokes made me laugh so well
ReplyDeleteI've been so moody for the past few days and I'm finally getting my groove back.
No medicine like a wide mouthed laugh from the heart.
Thank you plenty.
Hormones can be a jerk sometimes
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteFunny much
ReplyDeleteI feel soo SICK! Lord help thy child
Be well dear
DeleteDohhh
DeleteBe sure to rest and treat yourself.
Lots of water and rest.
Tanks babes
Deleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteFunny memes
I laughed oooo. Very funny meme
ReplyDeleteIts funny. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteChai. See me laughing from up and down (mouth and yarsh)π π π π π
ReplyDeleteLMAO.....Stella making my weekend sweet
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVery funny
Lol
ReplyDeleteBut that plate of Amala
What is wrong with Wizkid? ππππ
ReplyDeleteI Pity that breast shaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHahahha..
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. Nice one
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, these memes are indeed funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha see me just dey laff dey cough naija my country una no dey waste time to act film me too go find "based on logistics"
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella... nice ones...lol