Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Oyin Adenuga Reportedly Marries Hush Hush..

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Pregnant Oyin Adenuga Reportedly Marries Hush Hush..

Oyin Adenuga,the Daughter of Globacom Boss Mike Adenuga has reportedly married her Boo this weekend.

Oyin is reportedly pregnant and showing and the wedding was hush hush and not as loud as when her other siblings got married.

I reported earlier today that Sade Adenuga got Married HERE:

Please disregard that News about Sade,It is Oyin.

Better to clap back at myself than have someone else do it for me..LOL

Congrats to the new couple.

86 comments:

1. Stella delete the other post na

2. anonymous gangster3 April 2017 at 01:15

No mind Stella, she needs to learn humility. I told you a storm is brewing, that you need to be careful about posts, I even mentioned sincerely that I said so out of love, she brewed German pisner with my comment!

I'll say it again: There's a storm brewing against bloggers, start to apply wisdom. Nuf said o. Use my comment as Amina Pomade if you like, lol!

2. Hush hush is classy to me, congrats jare, my kind of marriage
    Baba God pick my call

1. I like hush hush too
      If everyone was like me in Nigeria, all those patty crashers won't have any where to crash
      By invite only wedding
      Close friends and family

2. Stella u no wan carry agbani own wedding to danjuma pikin? I read am for instagram.

3. Congrats and happy married life to them.

4. Nobody is above mistake abeg! Stella shake body jare

5. Anons.can u all now see that Stella is the real deal gossip wise?

1. By doing "if at first you don't succeed dust yourself off and try again"?

Proper journalism demands she retracts the story and because this is electronic she can even do one better bu deleting the previous erroneous post.

6. Isn't this Emelia Jane on Instagram. Didn't know she's Adenugas daughter oh. I sha know the babe is rich from her outlook. Congratulations to her.

7. Hmm why hide it though?
    Congratulations to them sha.

8. Congrats to her!
    Loving her dress.

1. her dress is by obiancouture on instagram! The girl dey sew die only say craze dey her head. Half the time one can't reach her which is sooo annoying !!

9. Congrats to her
    Loving her dress
    #Barbie

10. Congrats 😤 to them
    Stella aproko madam
    I raise Beyonce hands 🙌 for you

11. Owuya nu. ..oya clap for usef na

12. SDk see me giving you side eyes.
    You're funny
    Congrats to the couple, pregnant or not.

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You don't need to type his full names nau, hopefully he's not a married man.

2. Desperate hoe!

3. Hahahhahahaa, sidechic reach 3 o.

14. She's so pretty. I love her dress sans the bow.

15. Whoever that knows innocent Ojukwu Osuagwuh that lives in one estate on the mainland should tell him that I love him soooo much. He means the world to me.

1. Put it on a bill board via the express way, he go see am.
      Nonsense, just dropping somebody's name anyhow.

2. Tomorrow you will tell us you were crying and posting at the same time. He's a wife beater, a wife this and that!!!we are watching you.

16. 😂😂😂😂 @ hush hush. If dem delay na, world people go still talk.

Congrats to them.

17. Congratulations to her. I wish her happy married life

18. She's so gorgeous. Wishing her a happy married life and of course, a safe delivery.

19. Lolz u no go kill us shay. anyway congrats to her.

20. LMAO @it's better to clap back at myself than have someone else do it for me.

21. She didn't get married. It was intro, and close fam and friends knew before it happened.

22. Stella maris baby2 April 2017 at 17:27

Lovely gown..
    Congrats to her..

23. And someone corrected you on that post.You did well.

24. All these women getting married while preggars, God is watching all of una in 3 D! Like must yall concieve out of wedlock then hurry and marry rush rush while preggars?

Why can people just follow God's orders these days even on the simplest things?

Na wah!

1. Hope you are a Virgin. The women did not impregnate themselves.

2. Hope you are a Virgin. The women did not impregnate themselves.

3. Who made you the judge brokeass?

4. Don't blame the girl abeg. If you are a matured woman above 35 with better money and career and you are in a committed relationship that is leading to marriage with an equally responsible man abeg the pregnancy is welcomed . even your parents will be happy for you.
      Note I said responsible man.
      A small wedding or traditional marriage can follow after.

5. Worry about what you do and how God is watching you in 3D!!! Nigerians and being hypocrites and nosy!!! Mind your private part business mbok!!!

25. #It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see*

26. Stella be resetting since 1807 dope mama

27. Yes o, better to laugh at urself before they laugh at u. It won't pain u.

28. Who give am belle?sujimoto?but sujimoto na dabota baby father nah?

1. Is she dating sujimoto that Yahoo boy?

29. We the association of petite women wish her a happy married life. She's always seemed different from the rest.

1. Go and yansh down! Professional and Pathetic Liar

2. Look@ the fucking Mad liar talking about association of petite women😂😂😂. Do you belong to the her class? Who's your father?😂😂 Do you have a name outside this blog? Tell us exactly who your parents are in the society! And yes! I'm saying this to you because of your "talkative nature". framer. Kikikikikikiki😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Epic @19:28

4. Are you minding the liar? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa! ChikiLiar

5. Lol @amy. I gave some people a good wash on SP today so the group is angry. Same old 'anonymous' technique. Getting old 😂

6. Show ya face na, hiding and cursing

7. Dry insult. Make it interesting by using ID

8. Professional Liar3 April 2017 at 05:40

Quit the pretense dreamer!@ChikiLiar! You're so pained that ppl are against you! And no, I don't have anything against you asides talking too much and your incoherent lifestyle. Mind you, those who want to lick your smelly unwashed ass should come fully prepared, else, they'd vanish the same way they did in 2016. I won't dignify you with any attention. Now y'all fuck outta here. Bunch of Nuisance seeking validation on a faceless blog, when the likes of Tetrina talks, nobody doubts them, cos they had nothing to hide, be it their lifestyle oor their real face. But you, you should have confessed to be Buhari's Zhara na! Ikwakwakakwakwak! Oya, choke on bile a.k.a Opuro.

9. Come and make a sound on SP this morning and you'd be disgraced. Ikwakwakakwakwakwak.

30. I'm happy for her especially about the pregnancy.
    I believe oyin should be 37/38 or so.
    Happy married life to her.

31. Your integrity na baba, you made a mistake and you unashamedly admit it and gave us the right info, Stella GBA be you are the best.

32. Why the hush hush? When did pregnancy become a crime? I know what the Bible says, but how many of us truly abide by it? Let her glow with her pregnancy abeg

1. I personally don't believe in announcing pregnancies except it has passed certain weeks and has started showing.
      Even doc advises you keep it quiet till your first scan.
      I know someone that didnt tell even her mum till the first scan. She was TTC for long always having miscarriage.

33. Okay,can this information change anything

1. The same way your bow legs can't be straightened! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa.

34. Stella Bae, we love you like that..

35. Stellz, you are forgiven

*lights weed*

36. Congrats to her

37. a guy was forcing himself on her years back claiming they are dating, she was very angry about his attitude that she granted an interview. Guess she's found love.

38. For your eyes only again Stella.Toju Foyeh is back with her longtime boyfriend after 2yrs of breakup.I go dey jabo you gist as long as you dey keep am for your eyes only

39. Whosoever knows Adebayo Sikiru Rasheed should let him know am crazy about him.

1. Oloriburuku Omo jati jati! Omo rada rada, omo Abiipabe. Lo ba ki o so fun. May he use and dump you after the elastic in your pussy till the elastic in your pussy gets worn out.

2. Anonymous 19:15 hahahaha 😂😂😂😂 are you the rightful owner ##

40. Pls oooo when is the next s&m

41. She married HUSHPUPPI! Wealth jam moneyyyy