Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oritsefemi Secretly Marries PR Expert, Nabila Fash

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Oritsefemi Secretly Marries PR Expert, Nabila Fash

WOOOW musician, Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele 
(A.K.A OritseFemi) has secretly/quietly married his beau, PR Expert Nabila Fash in his Lekki home.
He announced the news himself on his IG handle..

Congrats to the new couple!

55 comments:

1. Na coded dey reign now, issorite!

2. So he was seriously serious about not going to marry any of his baby mamas #isorite

Happy married life to him

1. Lol @ seriously serious
      Kwa kwa kwa, ki ki ki.
      Those ones na chop and clean mouth.

2. Na yoruba demon..Na dia way..All his baby mama's no good for him...tueh..I pity d women dat end up marrying all these serial baby daddies who refused to marry their baby mamas...Dis kain marriage no dey last cos d problem is with d man and not d women..He cannot stay with one woman daz why he keeps changing them..He will get tired of his wife and move on to another..tueh!

3. Hmmmm,he has baby mama's too?
      Na waa oooo,with money, any body can marry "somebody"congrats to him

4. Anon 9.11 your generations are demons. He is not Yoruba.

5. Foolish anonymous... Oritshe no be yoruba

6. He is not Yoruba say what you know

7. @anon 09:11, Oritsefemi is not yoruba. Don't Say what u don't know pls

8. I would have found it rather funny,but it's very tragic the way a lot of you display your crass ignorance on this blog thereby putting your education & the resources of your parents that went into it to utter shame.

3. Stella na wa 4 u oh. Dats y u will remain an ugly albino. News where Linda don carry since. Stella AKA copy cat

1. Na Stella matter go kill u. Idiot.

2. You're a moron
      Keep running helter-skelter looking for who copies who
      SDK blog be giving you people high fever
      I see the fear in you guys.

3. You must be a very SAD person.
      Stella is smiling to the bank daily, you are here dropping silly comment.

4. Mumu...wat r u doing in her blog if she is an old albino...ewu meeeeeh...idiot

5. So if your Linda carry news that is everywhere, Stella shouldn't carry it because your Linda is a god?..Tell your 'god' too to stop carrying stale news from Mediatakeout, TMZ, dailymail and TSR.
      Don't need to curse you because you are already cursed for calling someone you can never be names...Goathead

Signed: Lolashow

6. Chai which one is ugly albino again? Lool

7. Eeayaah, just go to the market opposite ur Street and buy a gallon of honey.

8. This 1 Don craze finish oo

4. End time International Superstar...

5. Seriously? 😊 no comments. Whatever makes them sleep at night

6. Congratulations to them and all the best.

7. I suspect Geneieve is secretly organising something too

Congratulations
    She almost look like Toke

8. Anon 8:59, sense is not cheap but go borrow some.

9. Stella I know this girl well well. Very tush girl. She went to unilag.
    She's Caroline danjuma bestie.
    How can this fine girl marry this agbero.
    Caro you are wicked for allowing your friend marry this kind agbero.

1. Caro that has fired her congratulations tey tey on IG? Caro that married her hot pants grandfather because of money? Ortisefemi with his 3 baby mamas is tame compared to what she has endured oh so why won't she allow her?

2. Wetin u wan make she do when horseband are scarce? She no wan die for her papa house..at all atal better pass.

10. Savage wedding

11. Congrats to them and somebody is saying Stella is copying news that is everywhere..Take honey anon pele

12. The 3 baby mamas will be like 😲😲😲😱😱😱😠😠😠😭😭😭😭. This is another prove that pregnancy does not keep a man who doesn't want to stay.

13. Kai, i wonder who did this lady this kain thing? 'Gold digger' alert on Oritsefemi's part !

14. Na wa. See combo. Demi respects women sha,i know he will worship the ground his wife walks on and she in return will polish him to her taste.

15. All I see is the fine chick that's beauty & the beast marriage.